Haute Florist Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,869 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The recipient of these flowers thought they were very luxurious and in good condition. There seemed to be some confusion about the day for delivery but this didn't affect the condition, fortunately.
Posted 1 day ago
I was recommended Haute Florist and you did not disappoint. I ordered flowers very last minute and they arrived at their destination on correct date and I was kept informed throughout the process. It has been two weeks since flowers were delivered and I’ve been told they are still as fresh as when they first arrived. I will definitely use again. Thank you for an excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers. Beautifully packaged. Quality second to none! Several friends now using. Try them you won’t be disappointed your wish you’d known about them ages ago.
Maria Thorne
Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021 Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely flowers would highly reccomend
Posted 2 days ago
Great service - many thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic delivery, flowers lovely - as described and packaged very good
Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were simply stunning! The recipients were thrilled by them and seeing how much they enjoyed them was wonderful. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, and so refreshing to have differing and interesting flowers.

Would recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Great website, speedy delivery and beautiful flowers. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
On time, high quality, very impressive.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy 😁
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were beautifully packet and very fresh. My friend was delighted with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order a gorgeous bouquet of flowers, something original and well priced. Next day delivery was spot on so for me 10 out of 10 and will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
The flowers were beautiful. Certainly worth the money. Our daughter got 3 vases full of flowers out of the bouquet. She was delighted and with the mini birthday cake.
Posted 2 days ago
My Sister-in-Law was absolutely thrilled with her bouquet, it brightened up her day, thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
First time I used Haute Florist in connection with a friends 60th Birthday. My friend was ecstatic about the boxed flowers. Service was excellent and will only in future use Haute Florist.
Posted 2 days ago
There's not much you ask when ordering something online. You expect that what you order matches the description on the website and it is delivered in perfect condition when it is expected to be delivered. Being kept up to date with delivery is also good.

Haute Florist with Royal Mail achieved all three. A wonderful product delivered efficiently and on time, with updates received along the way. No gimmicks or extra frills, no hassle, no drama, just pure dependability.

A very satisfied customer.
Haute Florist 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
These were a gift for my daughter. They were delivered on time and she was very pleased with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the service from haute flowers would use them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.74 based on 7,869 reviews