Haute Florist Reviews

4.7 Rating 16,620 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
4.7
Based on 16,620 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful flowers. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I regularly order flowers twice a year for my aunt. The flowers and delivery have been okay or mediocre. This time she was over the moon - the flowers were beautiful, the packaging was very elegant and the extra touches made her feel very special. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peonies ordered were beautiful. The receiver was really happy
Haute Florist 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gift to friend who was feeling low but said when she received lovely bouquet it made her day and it will help her recover from her accident. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very satisfied! Was great and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Although the flowers were an anniversary gift, I did not see them but I was told they were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent delivery service on time as promised beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient service with next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super flowers. Delivered on time. Recipients very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’d had an arrangement from you recently for my birthday and was delighted with it. So I chose you when I wanted to send some flowers to a dear friend who’d had some bad news.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always beautiful, predictably reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers Beautifully presented. My daughter in law loved them ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Flowers are always of the highest quality. Delivered on time and with care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The recipient of the flowers was incredibly happy with the gift she received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My friend enjoyed her flowers. They looked fresh and well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They were to welcome a new baby and so did not personally see them but we were told they were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.73 based on 16,620 reviews