Haute Florist Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,866 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Glorious daffs and tulips! Beautifully packed and delivered safely next day. I shall be cancelling my subscription to another florist .....
Posted 1 day ago
Website very easy / quick to use
Flowers look
Beautiful
Posted 1 day ago
The most beautiful bouquet. Very impressed with the quality of flowers and presentation. The chocolates are just right. My daughter loved it thankyou. Will definitely use again .
Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant and efficient service with beautiful flowers
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful service, beautiful flowers will be back!
Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Such beautiful flowers!
Posted 1 day ago
Stunning flowers!
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers delivered on time and friend said they were lovely
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful bouquet and looking so fresh. User friendly web order process. Excellent value for money. Strongly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Received the flowers promptly after ordering them on a Sunday evening. A lovely surprise for my wife. she loved them.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful sympathy flowers, from the minute I ordered the flowers Haute kept intouch from the order to delivery and did exactly as they said delivered the flowers on time, letting me no they had arrived. Fab company I will use from now on 5/5
Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers arrived on time and in good condition, along with the gift and card. My girlfriend was very surprised and happy, so they had the intended effect! 😜
Posted 1 day ago
The whole process from ordering to delivery was excellent. My daughter-in-law was thrilled with the flowers sent for her 50th birthday. The flowers were so beautiful.
Posted 1 day ago
My Friend was absolutely delighted with her birthday flowers however, I worried when I realised they were being send via the Post Office but, there wasn't a problem just not my carrier of choice.
Posted 1 day ago
The app didn’t work very well but was able to order fine when I switched to my laptop. Flowers were delivered early on the requested day and in great condition made someone very happy on yet another lockdown birthday! Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic quality fresh flowers! Love the range of choice! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
The recipient of these flowers thought they were very luxurious and in good condition. There seemed to be some confusion about the day for delivery but this didn't affect the condition, fortunately.
Posted 1 day ago
I was recommended Haute Florist and you did not disappoint. I ordered flowers very last minute and they arrived at their destination on correct date and I was kept informed throughout the process. It has been two weeks since flowers were delivered and I’ve been told they are still as fresh as when they first arrived. I will definitely use again. Thank you for an excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers. Beautifully packaged. Quality second to none! Several friends now using. Try them you won’t be disappointed your wish you’d known about them ages ago.
Maria Thorne
Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021 Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.74 based on 7,866 reviews