Haute Florist Reviews

4.74 Rating 7,866 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Haute Florist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Haute Florist Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@hauteflorist.co.uk

Location:

Haute Florist, Prestige Gifting Ltd, E Mill, Dean Clough

Write Your review

Tell us how Haute Florist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flowers looked great and my wife was so pleased with how they looked. Delivered on time, great service.
Haute Florist 5 star review on 15th April 2021 Haute Florist 5 star review on 15th April 2021 Haute Florist 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 20 hours ago
The flowers were for my wifes birthday and she loved them.very good quality roses.
Posted 21 hours ago
Absolutely beautiful and delivery is always on time
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful and best quality flowers, quick delivery. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers delivered as promised. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers, arrived on time and just as described.
Posted 1 day ago
My friend was delighted with the spring bouquet. They arrived promptly at my house, instead of where l wanted them, but that was my fault. Fortunately l was able to deliver them the next day. They were still fine.
Posted 1 day ago
Not used before. Very pleased with prompt next day delivery and quality of orchid
Posted 1 day ago
Easily ordered but confused by no mention of haute in delivery info
Posted 1 day ago
I love haute florist ! Always delivering stunning, fresh and fragrant flowers . The packaging is classy and I will never order my flowers from anywhere else !
Thank you haute ❤️
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful Orchid delivered in less than 24 hours of ordering in superb condition! A really great service would highly recommend and use again!
Deserves the 5 stars I gave them!
Both my daughter and her cat love it!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
The orchid is beautiful and arrived next day as requested. I would have preferred it to have fewer open flowers and more buds to be sure it would really last. I will let you know if the flowers fade quickly!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers, well presented and delivered on time. Haute are my go to florist now.
Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Flowers arrived damaged. Replacement quickly sent but replacement flowers much smaller and not the same quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful flowers. Delivered well-packaged and on time. Tracking with Royal Mail very useful.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely flowers delivered on time. Very happy with the flowers and how easy it was to order. I will use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous florist and fast delivery.
My friends loved the bouquet!
Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021 Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021 Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully arranged and presented, looked exactly as described and delivered perfectly on time. Reasonably priced too
Haute Florist 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were for a very old relative who is quite delighted with them. Very pleased to have been kept up to date with delivery information. All in all an excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Haute Florist is rated 4.74 based on 7,866 reviews