Hattons Model Railways Reviews

4.76 Rating 135 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Hattons Model Railways
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Hattons Model Railways ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Used their pre-owned service recently to trade in my Collection and the service i got from them was excellent 5 STAR all the way, i'd highly recommend you visit their website and purchase items from them, the items are always quality and what you see is what you get nothing is fake or false the customer service is excellent and the postage time is quick EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS HATTONS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always simple to navigate the website to find specific items . Prices are very competitive and the service, overall is very satisfactory. Parcels are well packaged and it is always helpful to be able to track the postal deliveries. Hatton's is , and always has been my number one shop . Very happy with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered by phone, got get to speak to a knowledgeable sales person, Prompt delivery. All my goods arrived safe and sound as were well packaged. Very happy, will use Hattons again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my first time ordering with Hattons . I have to say it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience . From 1st contact with John on the phone to receiving my goods here in France took no more than 48 hours ! That's outstanding service . You now have a very contented repeat customer ... Well done everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have been dealing with Hattons for a lot of years. Good range of products , competitive prices and faultless service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never any problems great service 5 stars .Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service as always..rarely deal with anyone else now. Absolutely recommend Hattons over anyone else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery of undamaged goods in Australia ! Sold my Dinky Toys and Hornby Dublo 3 rail Duchess of Atholl and Sir Nigel Gresley to Hattons in 1955 , when the Model Railway was converted to 2 Rail. An Old Customer in more ways than one !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having ordered the items less than 48 hours ago it was brilliant to have the postman ring the doorbell and have the package for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Buy quite a bit of stuff from Hattons, always reliable with excellent stock and fast delivery. Would never consider buying elsewhere as Hattons prices are always competitive, cheaper than the manufacturers and low shipping costs. They always include a hand written thank you note with your product which gives a personal touch to their service. Faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always had polite staff, no issues with anything I have purchased. Good value too. Highly satisfied. 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just bought a couple of Beilhack snowploughs.Fiest class service from the ordering stage right up to delivery. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything ordered always arrives in good condition at my address in Queensland Australia within 12days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been using Hattons for a number of years and the service has always been excellent. Just purchased a Bus phone on Monday to order item delivered on Tuesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items were very quickley delivered, was very informed about what was going on, and the items were exactly as stated. Excellent, what more could they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in Australia and the first time that I bought from Hattons I had a phone call from them on my mobile to ask me if I would like to pay an extra pound for a quicker delivery. I thought that this was awesome service to take the time and trouble to do this. Also it is cheaper to buy direct from Hattons, including delivery, than to buy in Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Items well priced, with prompt delivery in very well packed boxes. Hattons will be my preferred supplier in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"AS USUAL HATTONS FIRST CLASS SERVICE WELL PACKED POSTAGE GOOD AND QUICK TO POST ALSO GOOD THEY KEEP IN TOUCH GOLD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some items over the weekend of 2nd/3rd of June. Items received on the 6th of June. Items as ordered, well packed and in good condition. A satisfied customer. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hattons Model Railways is rated 4.76 based on 135 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This