Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 166 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 7947385

Location:
Hathaway Styles Ltd
95 Spencer Street
Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wedding-Rings.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"The ring we bought was a 5mm Flat Court in 18ct yellow gold. It is beautiful. It was half the price of those available in high street shops or local goldsmiths. The important thing is to get the right size but as I had already visited a local store I already knew, and therefore did not need to use the size guide service nor have trial sample made up, both of which I would have used had I not been confident of the size that was needed. The communication from 'Wedding Rings' was fantastic and although their normal dispatch is within two weeks, they made a real effort and dispatched mine within 8 days. I have no hesitation in recommending them. It was an added bonus to know I was buying from Birmingham's Jewellery quarter>"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely beautiful ring from a brilliant company. Incredibly helpful customer service who went above and beyond to help me get my perfect ring. I can't thank you enough!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend !! Excellent advise and service from Ben. Not Normally the sort of thing I would purchase on the net, but would definitely do it again now."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Received exactly what I ordered and was delivered on time. I’d recommend this company to all my friends and family."
Posted 1 year ago
"My experience with wedding-rings.co.uk was great. As daunting as it is buying a ring that may not fit or your other half won't like, they send ring sizers, they work with you with timing, fit and design. I'm very pleased. Thanks again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very patient about getting the size right and didn't start work on my ring until I was sure I had the right size. The aluminium rings help so much with this, so thank you. The finished product looks even better than it did in the pictures online. Just got to wait to get married to wear it!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service, loved the samples and order came within 4 weeks"
Posted 1 year ago
"The ring just feels apart of me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the design and it is a perfect fit, although it did arrive a little shinier than we thought (the photo looked as if it had a matt finish). Happy with the super quick service and have been kept up to date throughout the process with very polite emails. Thankyou."
Posted 1 year ago
"Have received great service from the moment I ordered the samples to receiving my ring. The sample service is a great way of seeing how the ring looks before ordering. Ben sent and received several emails about my order and was always very helpful and kept me up to date. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent commutation, personal interest and very user friendly website."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was great and quality of ring is 10/10"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a black zirconium wedding band for my husband to be. From the get go, those at Wedding-Rings.co.uk were always quick to answer my questions, allowing me to make changes to my order, customizing the ring. The ring itself is beautiful and it fits my fiancé perfectly thanks to the ring sizers that were sent to me. All in all a great experience!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with the overall experience. We organised some sample rings, which is a great idea and allows you to "live" with the ring over a number days. We modified our planned sizes based on testing the samples and the final choice is the perfect ring. The actual rings themselves are wonderful and the engraving is perfect. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service has been brilliant from start to finish. I cannot thank Ben enough for all of his help. I would highly recommend using wedding rings direct. if you are looking for a wedding ring. my other half has finally found a ring he loves, after a very lengthy high street search to no avail!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from Ben, kept us informed every step of the way, am delighted with the 2 wedding rings. Would definitely recommend 😀"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely ring. Exactly what I was expecting. Great service! Really helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely ring and fantastic customer service from Ben. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"What can i say?? absolutely fabulous place, fantastic prices, wonderful selection and customer service was just out of this world, excellent communication at all times so you knew when your rings were being sent out and when to expect them and they were so quick too. Nothing was too much trouble in getting you the ring of your dreams and were able to adjust their rings so they fit nicely with mine. Such a fantastic place we came across, thank you Ben xx"
Posted 1 year ago
"Rings come quickly & perfectly sized & very good quality"
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding-Rings.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 166 reviews