Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 170 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 7947385

Location:
Hathaway Styles Ltd
95 Spencer Street
Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Wedding-Rings.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"This company have been nothing but helpful! we both received custom made rings as they were so accommodating would definatley recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The personal service I received from Mr Hathaway was an excellent example of what fantastic customer service really means. There was nothing that was too much trouble and whatever was promised was delivered with prompt and efficient service. I would definitely recommend this outlet to my friends and family as the service throughout was professional and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I initially went to a high street jeweller to find a ring and to size my finger. Unfortunately, they had no ring in a design I wanted and incorrectly sized my finger, I contacted Ben through the internet and ordered a ring in the design I wanted. He sent me three sizing rings to find the correct size, which was one size smaller than the high street jeweller had suggested. After I confirmed the size I wanted, my ring was made to order and delivered by secure mail in less than two weeks. It fits perfectly and is the exact design I wanted (7mm titanium domed with an 18ct rose gold insert) The ring was stylishly presented in an attractive box. First rate service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great section the rings. I searched alot for the type of ring I wanted and this site had a nice wide range of styles to choose from. Very nice people to deal with. Kept in touch with me in regard to the stage of my order. Have Recived my ring now and looks even better in person, very nice craftsmanship very happy with the experience would recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the wedding ring and the service provided. Samples received quickly and easy to return. Order made over the telephone and I also used the fingerprint kit which was painless. Ben responded quickly to questions and overall the service was excellent and the cost of the ring offered good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I could not recommend the service and craftsmanship of wedding-rings.co.uk more. Very, very impressed and thrilled with my wedding ring. I guess I’d say I am a perfectionist and like everyone else appreciate a good service (though to be fair, this service was second-to-none - so good it was like a private consultation when I needed to ask something/advice/tweaks - highly informed responses, from a clear professional in this art). So when I bought something that will be on my finger for the rest of my life - I was thrilled and can honestly say the ring I received was absolutely perfect! Oh and the price, good luck in finding a better price! I hope this review conveys my gratitude and I would not hesitate about recommending wedding-rings.co.uk. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, very prompt. Good communication, keeping us updated about our order. We particularly appreciated the opportunity to order samples of the rings to check size and style. The rings we finally chose are perfect and excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service and speedy delivery. Thanks for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant customer service, kept me up to date through the whole process. Would definitely use again / recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best price I could find. Great communication after order placed and also very happy with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Recently purchased my wedding ring from here. Was fantastic service. Communication was great. Any questions or queries were quickly responded to. Really pleased with the ring. Also was great getting the ring sizes in the post to ensure I recieved the correct ring size. And the fact they offer big sizes straight from the website where most other places don't. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Kept in touch through out my order process, excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing service. Beautiful craftsmanship, friendly staff. Awesome all round!!! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ben was really helpful and went above and beyond to make sure the process of ordering - delivery was as smooth as possible. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast and precise service. Much appreciated thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ben was v.helpful every step of the way, from our initial enquiry to the final delivery of our wedding rings to the door. Although we were ordering relatively "simple" wedding bands, Ben treated us as if we were ordering the most complex and detailed rings available - very thoughtful, patient and supportive. We loved the sample ring service and the decent metal sizing gauges that Ben sent out to us. Deposits were returned to us as soon as the samples were received. Would we use Wedding-Rings.co.uk again? Absolutely yes, but hopefully not for wedding rings again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"To start the website was great, ordering was really easy. Then had a lovely email from Ben confirming order. They arrived really quickly and they are perfect. Exactly what I was after, I couldn't stop smiling all day after they were delivered. They are so shiny and pretty. Can't wait for our big day and to wear it everyday for the rest of our lives. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic customer service. Great selection. Well priced. Bend over backwards to help. Can't recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fabulous communication, perfect product. So glad I went with them! saved 50% on an identical product in stores!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Impeccable service and excactly as advertised. Ring sizers are a blessing and communication is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wedding-Rings.co.uk is rated 4.92 based on 170 reviews