Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 203 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 7947385

Location:

Hathaway Styles Ltd
95 Spencer Street
Birmingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wedding-Rings.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Kelvin
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Michelle B
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Gary F
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 24th May 2019
David E
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 1st April 2019
Ozzie M
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was replacing my wedding ring due to it becoming sharp round the outside edges. The one l chose was the heavy court 9ct gold. Plain and simple like my previous one. But the court is much more comfortable to wear. It's juat a really lovely ring and I'm very pleased with it
Also a nice touch was to for Ben to arrange for me to receive it early, in time for our anniversary. Great customer service. Linda. Glasgow.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and top quality ring. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Top class service, communication, flexibility, and quality of the finished product itself - and with a great price to boot - what more could anyone ask for!

Always happy to answer any query or request, in a prompt timeframe - as well as the opportunity to receive samples to make sure that you are ordering exactly what you want. Thanks Ben and the team!
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Posted 6 months ago
A great service and an excellent and beautiful pair of rings.
Posted 7 months ago
More than happy to recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk. Great service and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.
Posted 7 months ago
we are very pleased with our wedding rings. Customer service was very good - keeping us in touch with the progress of our order. The rings were everything we hoped for, arrived within promised timescale, fitted perfectly and were almost half the price of identical rings that we viewed on the high street. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, ordered samples to try on which helped me choose between a couple of options. Had already been sized elsewhere but was good to have additional sizes in the pack to check.
Only minor negative was having to return samples in 7 days, working full time meant I couldn't pick up parcel for a few days which left me a narrow window in which to return them. All fine in the end as ring was significantly cheaper than anywhere else.
Ring fits perfectly came in a nice box and I can't wait to put it on in a couple of months.
Posted 8 months ago
The ring is perfect. Better than I could have imagined and a very good price. I was also very impressed with the customer service and communication. I thought the fact they sent me metal ring sizers to try before commuting to having the ring made in my desired size was a very nice touch. I will definitely be recommending these guys to my friends and family.
Posted 8 months ago
I am very much pleased with the service i received. They contact me via email to let me know about my order. Sent me rings sizes to try. The quality of the rings is really nice. I am very much happy with it. I recommended purchasing from them, good service, good communication and quality rings. Thank you
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly, helpful & impeccable service!
Would recommend to anyone!
Posted 9 months ago
We have received perfect service and the rings were more than we could have asked for
Thank you so much
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Posted 9 months ago
From start to finish the perfect place to buy your ring. We were kept well informed and after an issue with us buying the wrong size they quickly sorted our problem. Nothing was too much trouble and they went above and beyond our expectations. Many thanks
Posted 9 months ago
I contacted Wedding-Rings.co.uk to ask about changing a ring I had inherited from yellow gold to platinum and changing the look of the ring to modernise it.
I dealt with Ben who was Fantastic and kept me up to date at all stages of the process.
Well I received my finished ring the other day and it is stunning. It completely exceeded my expectations.
I couldn't have asked for better service and will definitely be using this jewellers again in the future.
Thank you so much!
Posted 10 months ago
The service received was excellent. Even asking for additional ring sizers was no problem and these were received promptly.
We are both delighted with the ring received and would recommend.
Ben kept us up to date on the status of our order and was very helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Professional, communicative and good value. Very happy.
Posted 11 months ago
The website was really easy to use and the wedding ring arrived exactly as described with excellent communication throughout the process.
I would definitely recommend them and would use them again (if I am ever unlucky enough to lose my wedding ring again!).
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic customer service! Ring is just perfect. Thanks Ben for looking after us!
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant Service and communication throughout the buying process, and when the ring arrived it was far better than the picture it did not do it justice at all, we love it and would not hesitate to buy again from this company. 5 stars all round and would fully recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my ring. The service was fantastic and very personal, I'd happily use them again and will continue to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
The on line experience was easy to use,
My soon to be wife had already ordered and promptly received the ring I will receive from her,
We looked again and chose hers, again it was easy on line and I received it after I called and delayed the despatch as we were on holiday, I received the ring 2 days after our return,
We are more than happy with our rings, and we would not hesitate to use Hathaway Styles in the future.
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Wedding-Rings.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 203 reviews