hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exellant and speedy service and to the highest standard. Very impressed !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Joseph.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from first enquiry to completion of installation. All staff are to be highly commended: first rate telephone manner, always helpful, informative and knowledgeable (and truthful) of documentation, product and services. Installation team were excellent and totally committed to customer satisfaction with a job well done and completed to a high standard. On the basis of my experience to date, I would unhesitatingly recommend Hassle Free Boilers as the only place to go for a new CH/HW system. Certainly 'no hassle and a job well done'. Keep it up - and continue to look after me and my new boiler installation throughout the extended contract period in the same professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi John, Thank you for your lovely review - I'll ensure this is fed back to all departments - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
very good service excellent workman who were very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your fantastic review, Ms Trott.
Posted 2 years ago
Was easy and clear throughout, keeping appointments and communicating well. Loving my showers now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Mr Levy.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the service of Hassle free Boilers, thank you. However I am very disappointed with the service of Barclays Bank, even though all transactions took place on the 03 February!!, and the account Has been accepted and Cleared, As of the 29 February?? , no more contact has been made to ME.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Seamus, I'm going to pass on this feedback to our finance team who are in touch with Barclays who may be able to help you out from our end. Thank you, however, for your positive review - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Our old boiler broke just before Christmas. We had a 9 month old baby in the house. The new boiler was fitted in less than a week. The engineers were very professional. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Mrs Long.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good customer service both in person and on the phone. Service was professional and fast. Would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Amy, have a lovely day - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
done via telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review, Mr Cullen-Jones.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from survey right through to installation and commissioning. Quotation the most competative. Would reccommend this company to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Keith, thanks very much for that - I've passed your feedback on to the relevant teams. Please do contact us if we can help any further - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Good service at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review Phil, please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance to you - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly very polite very clean n tidy would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Julie! - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Discovered HFB during an online search as my boiler was 20+ years old and ready for replacement. Arranged a survey with HFB. The company surveyor arrived on time and carried out an extensive survey and explained the full work scope. He was very friendly answered all of my questions and obviously very experienced. The quote arrived promptly, detailed and to my satisfaction. The installation crew arrived at the stated time and day and were first class, taking great care to ensure carpets were covered with protection sheets. Unfortunately the boiler did not arrive from a third party to one of the HFB team had a 100+ mile round trip to expedite the equipment. The result was an extended installation time of approximately 4 hours. I also had a complex NEST, combined thermostat and control unit. Unfortunately no one seems to be able to programme the unit to my requirements. It has a built in self programming facility which I have been unable to defeat and HFB do not appear to have anyone experienced enough to resolve the issue with the controller. My overall rating would have been very good but for the boiler delivery delay and the failure of HFB installation staff to program the NEST, controller. The boiler fires up when it wants to and has a mind of its own, and I am still experiencing this anomaly four weeks after final installation. Unfortunately there has been no follow up call from HFB administration to ensure customer satisfaction. But all in all I would recommend HFB and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Colin, I wasn't aware of these issues myself so I'm going to ask a member of my team to call you so as we can discuss further and look to resolve. I am glad that you have been impressed with us overall, though. We'll be in touch shortly - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
every thing you told us was accurate, the men who installed the boiler were brilliant and we would recommend you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Brenda, thanks for your lovely review - have a great day - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
We were so impressed with Hassle Free Boilers, right from the first contact we had with them, through to the installation and aftercare. Everyone we dealt with has been pleasant, professional and courteous and we can hardly believe we have a shiny new boiler for such a small outlay upfront. The monthly amount we pay is barely more than the service charge we were paying to cover our old boiler. No hesitation in recommending this company to anyone, can't understand why others haven't cottoned on to this method of funding a new boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Yvonne, thanks for the feedback, I'll ensure I pass this on to the relevant departments. The monthly payment scheme certainly is very popular among our customers. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can be of any further assistance - Sarah Flight After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service they arrived on time and finished the job without taking a break .I would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review Joy - I'll ensure to pass on the lovely comments - Sarah Flight After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Hassel Free boilers were extremely helpful all the way through my dealings with them, both on the phone and when surveyor and engineer surveyed the job. The installers were also extremely helpful and efficient and worked hard to complete the work, cleaning up after the work was completed. The boiler is working well and I hope in time it saves me money on heating! I would recommend them very highly to anyone who needs a new boiler. Many thanks, Marie De'Ath
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Marie, please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any other assistance for you - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service, we needed a new boiler urgently and had one within days of calling you. Telephone staff and engineers were all fab. Only down side was we hadt to have the engineers out twice to fix leaks.? Still have a small leak from the boiler
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sarah, I'm so glad that you've had a good experience with us and I've passed your details on to my team to call you to discuss - Sarah Flight After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sarah, my team have just come back to me after speaking to you and have told me that you don't have a leak coming from the boiler? If this is not the case please don't hesitate to come back to us - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
It's very convenient for us having not to pay outright for a boiler, the men who did it was very reliable but I gave a good rating because they broke my gutter so it's leaking at the moment. I told the office about it but until now I haven't heard from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Dan, I'm glad that your experience with us was good despite this issue that has arisen - I've passed to my team to look into and call you shortly to discuss - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Such an easy experience. We had a virtual survey on the Friday and the new boiler installed the following Wednesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Louise - I'm glad the remote survey was helpful to you, please don't hesitate to get back in touch if we can be of any further assistance - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional- very pleased with the total service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for the lovely comment - please don't hesitate to come back to us if we can be of any further help - Sarah Flight, After Care Team Manager
Posted 5 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews