hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was nice to get heating and hot water after being without for a month, especially in the first month of Jan when it really got cold.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We're glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Roy!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and tidy fitting first class service would be happy to recommend you to any one the two fitters did a first class job even putting the boiler cupboard back on the wall for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mr Douglas, Thank you for your review - please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help you any further. Kindest regards, Sarah Flight - Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 4 years ago
HFB is installed it on the agreed time and good price comparing other provider. The only thing I was not happy was that they focused on installing, did not show how the boiler works to adjust and know basic things.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Soloman, Thank you for your review - I will pass your comments on to our Installations Manager as our install teams should be leaving you with a good understanding of your new boiler. However please note that we do also have in house engineers in our office who are usually available to offer advice and help to talk you through anything you are unsure of. If you call 0800 111 4040 (option 3) the Aftercare Team will be able to assist and will pass you through to an engineer if needed. Kindest regards, Sarah Flight - Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Accurate and very competitive quote. The team arrived promptly and completed the instillation without fuss and without making a mess.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review Mr Underwood - please don't hesitate to give us a call on 0800 111 4040 (option 3) if we can help you any further. Kindest regards, Sarah Flight - Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and professional response to my initial enquiry, followed up by an early appointment to replace the boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Tony!
Posted 2 years ago
Although there was an omission concerning TRVs, This was soon rectified and all went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, Ronald!
Posted 2 years ago
The boiler engineers were very helpful,clean and got the job done that day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Daniel!
Posted 2 years ago
They were a saviour my old boiler could not be repaired( obsolete) no means of paying outright for a replacement boiler,Hassle free boilers is what the name said Hassle Free..I can pay monthly,no worries of extra payment for servicing. and now one happy warm household.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mr Devey, I'm pleased that you're enjoying the benefits of both your new boiler and our handy Hassle Free Boiler monthly payment scheme - please don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help with anything else. Kindest regards, Sarah Flight - Aftercare Team Manager
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was very efficient, quickly ordered and fitted and reasonably priced. You could show British Gas how to do it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your great review, Jeanette!
Posted 2 years ago
A job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for you review, Roy!
Posted 2 years ago
we have a boiler that works well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glad your happy with the service, thanks Geoffrey!
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy yet,the is a problem with an airlock,I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review, John! We trust everything is working well now but if you do have any issues, please do contact us.
Posted 2 years ago
Hassle free boilers installed Valiant combi very well just in 1day. Very clean job. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review!
Posted 2 years ago
friendly team, good job, quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Ana! Your feedback is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Appointments for survey and fitting were quickly arranged and carried out on the agreed dates. The fitters were professional, clean, efficient and helpful in ensuring I was satisfied with the entire installation. Subsequent issues of final payment and appropriate paperwork were all completed without hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, David!
Posted 2 years ago
nice lads fitted my boiler, ate my sausage sandwiches, drank my tea and left me with a warm glow and a clean house. Hasslefree seems a very appropriate name. Happy house, happy daughter, happy ME. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
That's great to hear, Nigel. Thanks for your great feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
It is what it says Hassle free, no problems from start to finish, polite surveyor, great fitters.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Lia!
Posted 2 years ago
It was the best decision we made going with hasslefree boilers . we are so happy with everyone from sales,surveyor, the lads who installed it.we would recommend it 2anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the terrific review!
Posted 2 years ago
An exceptionally difficult system change for your fitters was handled without fuss. A first class job well done guys. Ray Young
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Ray, great to hear you're happy with everything!
Posted 2 years ago
I consider myself a critical person, when buying a significant housing item, partly because I hate the process. The minimal engagemen I have the better. I don't want that contrived chat about "How has your day been?", with a person who clearly has no interest in my day, nor me in his. We are both connecting for the company to give me a product and for me to buy a good,mreliable product with a minimum of fuss, at a fair price. That is what I got from hassle free boilers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review, Joe.
Posted 2 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews