hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 482 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend hasslefreeboilers.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read hasslefreeboilers.com Reviews

About hasslefreeboilers.com:

Taking The Worry Out Of Heating Your Home

Visit Website

Phone:

03456 474747

Email:

enquiries@hasslefreeboilers.com

Location:

Kemble Airfield Enterprise Park

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They offered a good price, accommodated me when there were delays on my side, and provided an efficient and very satisfactory service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thankyou, Glad the installation went well Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
Very good communication. Turned up on time. Clean efficient workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ken, Thank you for your review and we are glad the installation went well. Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
Very open to lots of questions. Good discounts. Clean and tidy job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review...Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
On time installation and delivery, excellent and speedy install ( by Mim) fitted very well and all items and pipework tidy and square, top install and equipment, Thankyou, thoroughly recommended, Rgds. Bill Andover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Bill, Thank you for your positive review...Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
The installers travelled a long way and did an enormous amount of work in the two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michael, thank you for your review and glad the installation went well Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent fitter very helpful and a hard worker
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi robin, Thank you for your positive review. Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication all the way through the entire process and a quick installation done by professional people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi John, Thank you for your review and glad everything went well. Regards HFB
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ron, Thank you for your review Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
From initial contact through to installation, we have been really happy with the service provided by HFB. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Emma, thank you for your positive review. Regards HFB
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service matched by a very keenly priced product. Would recommend the company without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you for your review! Regards HFB
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value service compared to other companies I had quotes from. Good, friendly, Engineers on the day my new boiler was fitted. I would have preferred a more detailed handover before they left as I had problems the next morning that needed a call out. But this was quickly resolved. Overall, I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review, Scott! We will take your feedback on board.
Posted 2 years ago
from start till finish brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your kind review!
Posted 2 years ago
The installation was great. Very little mess, good workers. We have had a problem since and the aftercare has been less than satisfactory which has changed my opinion from yes, I would recommend to no, I would not
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. We're sorry that you have not been satisfied with the level of aftercare. Your feedback is extremely helpful in improving our service and please do not hesitate to get in touch should any issues arise.
Posted 2 years ago
Contacts were always pleasant and easy to speak with and after negotiating a reduced price the prompt installation was carried by out good skilled fitters working quickly through the various tasks required, on completion clear instructions carefully explained and the mountain of paperwork filled in with a smile !. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends and anyone who needs this type of work doing. Thanks for a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Bernard! Your feedback is very much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
A good and speedy installation, at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
They really were 'Hassle Free'. The quality of work was excellent. The engineer who came to install the new boiler and remove the old one was polite and courteous and completed the work on time. The price was competitive. The sales and after sales staff were very helpful in answering all my questions. I would definitely go to them again if I needed to install another boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your fantastic review!
Posted 2 years ago
The fitters were nice guys and cleaned up pretty good. They were quick and kept us informed as to what they were doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your kind review, Carole! We're glad you're pleased with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great initial sales rep. Fantastic gas installer Nick did an amazing job on his own in two days. Courteous, worked hard, he barely took anytime to have breaks, even when offered tea and sandwiches. Left everything clean and tidy. A joy to have working in my home. My husband and I would recommend him to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your brilliant review, Cecilia!
Posted 2 years ago
Good informative polite sales team, install team polite and always keep you informed of progress. Glad we found you, would use again in a heartbeat. A* all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So glad that you're satisfied with the service. Thanks for you review, Gary!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your review, Sarah!
Posted 2 years ago
hasslefreeboilers.com is rated 4.59 based on 482 reviews