Harry Hall Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
4.7
Based on 13,209 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

contact@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lots of choice for rider and horse, great prices and quality, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and reliable service. I have ordered now several times for my daughter and myself from Harry Hall and have always been happy with our purchases. Descriptions are accurate, the items are appropriately packaged, and the speed of delivery is good. Will definitely order again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the jodhpurs but I need a size bigger (30) so am sending them back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a good name brand. Confident to buy from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for everyday riding clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely fleece good fit and the personalisation looks fab. Came super fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service as always, 1st parcel didn't arrive (due to the courier) Called Harry Hall who dispatched the items again with next day delivery. Super helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly. Was notified of shipping arrangements and delivery. Item as described. Very pleased with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased - fab service, great price and extremely quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bronze membership enables me to make savings on everyday things I buy for my horses. However, where are the pony size rugs?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order excellent price delivered in no time at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products at great prices
Harry Hall 5 star review on 30th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and services, reliable and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Co unfortunately had to change my lovely rug to a smaller one and return the original back but in all the delivery was quick for both as received next day and refund was done straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely rubbish no sparkles again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great discounts for members, great service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worth joining
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.7 based on 13,209 reviews