Harry Hall Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
4.7
Based on 13,209 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

contact@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good prices, quality product, speedy delivery. What more do you want. Thanks Harry Hall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great item fits perfect for my big lad and comfortable for him
Harry Hall 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful- good comms- Great order updates- fast despatch-bought purple turn out rug ,size fits great šŸ˜ƒ Happy with service & will shop again with Harry Hall
Harry Hall 5 star review on 6th August 2022 Harry Hall 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The rug I bought is brilliant fits my big girl great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely long boots. Fit a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have insurance with Harry hall and gold membership feel you actually get something back with them and very good service, hoping to get get trailer insurance soon will be going straight to them. Staff are very knowledgeable and keen to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products quick delivery, love the Club discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products do what they say on the tin. Very fast delivery to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a few for all of mine. Pony size is big. So far so good. Seem good quality for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really competitive pricing and excellent range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Harry Hall fir a quick delivery and products at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always has nice products, great offers and a good value one club. Will always be greatful for how straightforward they were when I needed to claim, after just losing a horse. I am often recommending riders to join harry hall.
Harry Hall 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent site for all things horsey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fit! Speedy delivery. All in all well pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The free delivery for members is a great perk and means I can place as many orders as I like without that additional cost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service.informed when parcel was E route,arrived when stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous site. Easy to navigate. Great bargains in the shopping. Great insurance at reasonable rates. Iā€™m a total devotee!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.7 based on 13,209 reviews