Harry Hall Reviews

4.7 Rating 13,209 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Harry Hall
4.7
Based on 13,209 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Harry Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44(0) 1274 711010

Email:

contact@harryhall.com

Location:

Park View Mills, Wibsey Park Avenue, Wibsey

Write Your review

Tell us how Harry Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love this product - smells great and seems to work = plus great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery Looks nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love everything I buy from here. Best decision I ever made joining harry hall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Husband delighted with these shirts. Fit is excellent - shame size now out of stock as would have ordered a second pair
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely rug and super fit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A favourite shopping site of mine . Quality of items has always been very good and the customer service is very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and products. Delivery time brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Due to recent hot weather not needed .fit looked good . Arrived so quickly very impressed. Service efficient easy to navigate .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I brought cob size for my horse who’s 5’9ft in rugs, it’s been great for hacking out in the summer, nice and light weight and helps keeps the flys away. Definitely recommend for the summer months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pair of riding breeches and they arrived the next day! What great service. The breeches are a perfect and comfortable fit. I will definitely order from here again. So happy 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website. Lots of great deals including their insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value for money. Delivery as advised. An absolute pleasure to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Come up small and bad quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and some great products. Will be returning. I would love the option of larger sizes in clothing, which is why I have only given 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harry Hall is a fantastic site and I'd happily buy from it again next time I need anything riding related.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Getting ready for winter with new jackets for the dogs is so important. This one is hi-viz for my black dog so he can be seen; he is elderly and can be a bit slow so it’s especially important in case we cross any roads. He is a cross breed and it has been difficult to get jackets that fit well - this is perfect due to the large range of sizes available. Loving it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery has always been prompt and no trouble when returning. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery. Products I've purchased have been good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harry Hall is rated 4.7 based on 13,209 reviews