Turfonline Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,766 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Turfonline
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Turfonline Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03334 564516

Email:

contactus@harrowdenturf.co.uk

Location:

Harrowden Turf Ltd
Colpmans Farm
Islip

Write Your review

Tell us how Turfonline made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with all aspects of ordering and delivery. Only laid the turf just over a week ago but am very happy with my choice and candidly wait to see the changes through the year.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my new turf. Didn't order quite enough so bought a bit more from a local source, the quality of turfonline was noticeably better!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered within the time scale, 3 damaged pieces but all fine and it’s growing lovely, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional company, high quality turf, can't say anything bad really everything was done very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Neatly packed rolls and looks healthy grass. All laid down and can't wait for results.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have purchased Enviromat on multiple occasions. I know winter has just ended but on this occasion it was in a pretty scruffy and unsightly state. A little bit disappointing for my clients considering the price which has risen a lot over the last few years.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service was excellent. The item was delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality wildflower turf. Has taken well in the garden. No problems at all. For me personally it would have been easier if the turf was in half metres along the length rather than square metres as it is really heavy and there was only me to lay it. Had to put an sos call out to friends and neighbours to help me get it in the back garden. Also I found it hard to cut with the tools that I had and it is now uneven long the length of the garden. But the turf itself is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous quality grass
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
send time using this supplier for the same turf for my large garden, the first is approximately 18 months old and looking really good still. This second lot of turf has only been down 3 weeks but is also looking good. All turf delivered in good condition on on date agreed. good service and turf.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, delivered on time and turf quality exceptional. Fully recommend Turfonline. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fully growing turf after being laid 10 days ago and it will need cutting sooner than I thought!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly delighted with the turf, it has taken really well, really green and lush, looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery on time, turf arrived greasy and if very good quality. Super happy with turfonline service. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, they were happy to deliver when I couldn’t be there and the turf was labelled (as I’d ordered two types in one delivery) so I knew what was what. Just missed 5* as some of the turf was a bit damaged on arrival which meant it was a bit fiddly to lay. Overall pretty pleased so far - can’t comment on the look of the turf yet as it’s not really grown. Hopefully it’ll be as good as it looks on the website...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and excellent turf will recommend this to everybody
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to understand website and simple ordering process. Prompt delivery with the minimum of fuss and a great product. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nearly three weeks out from laying the turf, we are happy with the result. We chose Jubilee because it was a good mixture of seed that had been recommended by a professional gardener. Compared to our old lawn, this one is a beauty!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
over 500 square meters ordered and delivered. I chose the cheapest option and the quality was very impressive. have used before and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was extremely impressed with both the service and quality of the turf I purchased, it looks amazing I would highly recommend Turfonline
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Turfonline is rated 4.61 based on 1,766 reviews