Harrods Reviews

4.06 Rating 18 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Harrods

How would you rate Harrods ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Hermes staff are rude, dismissive and consummately unprofessional. They do not acknowledge waiting customers, and when approached are rude and dismissive. Should you be lucky enough to be served, the service is perfunctory and lacks all due care or attention. When I asked how I could lodge feedback they sneered and sniggered. They really let the rest of Harrods staff down who are professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products and packaging (though the Bentley white edition bottle looks a bit scratched after I've opened the box. It was a pleasant shopping experience. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was great to get to shop at the would famous Harrods in the airport in London. Even tho I front spend much the customer service was exceptional!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing place to shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great staff who were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I received my items the next day and they were in perfect condition and wrapped exceptionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Wonderful store with magnificent food halls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great day out for the kids and wonderful food halls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good customer services skills"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery beautifully packaged was a delight to open"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The Sales Assistants in the Opitician Department were very helpful and patient ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great cream teas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Provided an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy shopping online and their customer service is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredibly poor customer service today from Cartier today Harrods. Not what I expected from 2 top brands. Its ruined my wife's anniversary present."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Please thank Hardeep at Harrods Direct. Once again she has been the epitome of exceptional customer service! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"3 times I've called Harrods Links of London & 3 times someone was apparently calling me back.Im appalled at their terrible customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Lady on the phone at Harrods hung up on me today, not good customer service there Harrods"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Harrods is rated 4.06 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This