Harrisons Accountancy Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Accountancy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Harrisons Accountancy  Reviews
Harrison's were efficient and effective, we are more than happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We’ve been using Harrison’s accountancy for over a year now. All the staff are super helpful. Especially Dan, no question is to silly and they are more than happy to help as much as possible. Receiving a quick response to calls and emails whenever we have a question. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional approach and trouble free accountancy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good, professional and offer great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service at a sensible price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harrison's Media Accountancy services have been invaluable to me as a sole trader in the TV industry. Professional and competitively priced service - would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always feel well looked after with Harrisons, a great firm!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve only been with them a short while but am very impressed so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very efficient and helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Professional, easy to access, helpful and I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The setup of my business has been very quick and smooth, communication has been great, and Harrisons Accountancy are very knowledgeable and helpful! An excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service very responsive best around
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kenny is by far the easiest accountant to speak to and get hold of. He has never once ignored my calls or messages. He gives great, honest advice and there's no messing around. He gets the job done and well worth the price for his complete top quality, stress free service. Thanks Kenny!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always on the end of the phone and their advice is spot on! Can’t rate them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far, Daniel has been prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is my second year using Harrison’s Accountancy and again very pleased, Dan was helpful and dealt with my accounts quickly on my request. I would recommend their services and I will be using them in the future. Thank you Allison
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Harrisons are great they have my tax rebates sorted out on the day I hand in the paper work
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Harrisons Accountancy is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews