Harrisons Accountancy Reviews

4.98 Rating 49 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Harrisons Accountancy
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Harrisons Accountancy  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team are always very helpful, nothing is too much trouble and they are very knowledgable about accounting.
Posted 7 months ago
Always fast to reply to questions, very knowledgable and hassle-free working with Harrisons!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service with an empathetic and incisive view regarding the complexities of Company accounts and cash flow.
Posted 9 months ago
Harrisons Accountancy always provides an amazing and very prompt service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Professional, Efficient and Helpful is just a few of the words we would use to describe Harrisons Accountancy.
Posted 9 months ago
So far, Dan has been responded really well to everything we have needed.
Posted 9 months ago
I have used Harrisons Accountancy for company and private accounts. I have absolutely no complaints and would recommend them for anyone who is in need of friendly, reliable accountants.
Posted 9 months ago
Always reliable, deal with all tax info and communication to make our company run efficiently this helps with us to focus on our business. We would be happy to recommend Harrison's to anyone!
Posted 9 months ago
Thoroughly recommend. Dan is always so helpful & always on call to answer any questions I may have, no matter how dumb they are. Professional, helpful, trustworthy & very friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful and excellent at explaining things! Always on hand to answer any questions promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing team at Harrisons Accountancy , who have been so helpful and understanding with helping me get my tax affairs back on track. I am embarrassed to say I was scared of all things accountancy but no more, I look forward to a long and prosperous business relationship with Dan and all at Harrisons Accountancy, I was recommended to them by a friend and I intend to do the same and tell everyone about what a great firm they are.
Posted 9 months ago
Harrison's were efficient and effective, we are more than happy
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve been using Harrison’s accountancy for over a year now. All the staff are super helpful. Especially Dan, no question is to silly and they are more than happy to help as much as possible. Receiving a quick response to calls and emails whenever we have a question.

Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Professional approach and trouble free accountancy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, professional and offer great advice.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service at a sensible price. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Harrison's Media Accountancy services have been invaluable to me as a sole trader in the TV industry. Professional and competitively priced service - would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Always feel well looked after with Harrisons, a great firm!
Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly and helpful service.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only been with them a short while but am very impressed so far
Posted 1 year ago
Harrisons Accountancy is rated 4.98 based on 49 reviews