Harrisons Accountancy Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Accountancy
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"This is my second year using Harrison’s Accountancy and again very pleased, Dan was helpful and dealt with my accounts quickly on my request. I would recommend their services and I will be using them in the future. Thank you Allison"
Posted 1 week ago
"Harrisons are great they have my tax rebates sorted out on the day I hand in the paper work"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, held my hand all the way through my first self employed venture, every question answered immeaditly, I would 100% recommend Harrisons Accountancy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top class as always"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service as usual"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kenny and team are a pleasure to work with. They are always really helpful, clear and consistent. I am so happy that we moved over to Harrisons. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Harrisons have always been first rate offering invaluable business and accountancy advice. They are always prompt in returning information and arranging for the accounts to be submitted."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Faultless, efficient, friendly service was always. Thank you for completing my tax returns"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient, accurate, helpful and friendly. And above all knowledgable. Always feel like my company is in good hands."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would not hesitate to recommend Harrisons Accountancy. Excellent firm and vital to the running of my business."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Couldn’t recommend Harrison’s accountancy more. Extremely Professional and experts in media."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What can I say a excellent Company and brilliant staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing accountancy firm, no problem or question is every to big, would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from the team"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kenny has been very good to me would recommend him to any family or friends"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and professional . Daniel is always willing to help and answer questions for me and keeps you informed with the progress of you return what i find very helpfull ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Harrisons is an excellent small accountancy company"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great knowledge and communication. Very efficient."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Daniel and his staff are always so helpful and nothing is ever to much trouble."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrisons Accountancy is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support