Harrisons Accountancy Reviews

5.00 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Harrisons Accountancy
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Harrison's Media Accountancy services have been invaluable to me as a sole trader in the TV industry. Professional and competitively priced service - would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Always feel well looked after with Harrisons, a great firm!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very friendly and helpful service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve only been with them a short while but am very impressed so far"
Posted 1 month ago
"very efficient and helpful ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, easy to access, helpful and I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"The setup of my business has been very quick and smooth, communication has been great, and Harrisons Accountancy are very knowledgeable and helpful! An excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service very responsive best around"
Posted 3 months ago
"Kenny is by far the easiest accountant to speak to and get hold of. He has never once ignored my calls or messages. He gives great, honest advice and there's no messing around. He gets the job done and well worth the price for his complete top quality, stress free service. Thanks Kenny!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Always on the end of the phone and their advice is spot on! Can’t rate them highly enough!"
Posted 3 months ago
"So far, Daniel has been prompt and efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
"very happy"
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my second year using Harrison’s Accountancy and again very pleased, Dan was helpful and dealt with my accounts quickly on my request. I would recommend their services and I will be using them in the future. Thank you Allison"
Posted 4 months ago
"Harrisons are great they have my tax rebates sorted out on the day I hand in the paper work"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, held my hand all the way through my first self employed venture, every question answered immeaditly, I would 100% recommend Harrisons Accountancy."
Posted 4 months ago
"Top class as always"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service as usual"
Posted 4 months ago
"Kenny and team are a pleasure to work with. They are always really helpful, clear and consistent. I am so happy that we moved over to Harrisons. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Harrisons have always been first rate offering invaluable business and accountancy advice. They are always prompt in returning information and arranging for the accounts to be submitted."
Posted 4 months ago
Harrisons Accountancy is rated 5.00 based on 33 reviews