Harrison Cropper Reviews

4.66 Rating 141 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Harrison Cropper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Harrison Cropper Reviews
Excellent service and really appreciated the personal email after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, fast delivery and well packaged, and free delivery! I would use them again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Delighted with Moorland Stag footstool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a light shade, was delivered promptly and well wrapped. Delighted with product and service! Will be looking to purchase some Christmas gifts soon . Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items I purchased were fragile and arrived in perfect condition. I was very impressed with packaging and the time I received it. Thank you and I look forward to doing business with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product brilliant service and second to none customer service Thank you Diane Jones
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate the amazing customer service from you. The handwritten note was so sweet. We don't receive things like that from stores in the US unfortunately. The only issue I have is when my box arrived, it looked like it had been beaten up. Thank the heaves there was no broken pieces. There was a hole on the box where the pointy bottom of the heart was which was damaged but I can fix it myself. It is a beautiful piece and I absolutely love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again. Product arrived in excellent condition and look perfect ..thank you! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and good good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery when i ordered my cushions. Good customer service, very happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. First time customer. Received a lovely email thanking me for my order. Arrived quickly and well packaged although too much plastic wrapping which I also understand because I ordered beautiful cushions. Sorry, I’m very eco friendly and it would be nice to see alternatives used. I would definitely recommend your website to family and friends! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They had an item my wife had been looking for for a couple of years that we could not get in the states. Found it and they shipped it and received to a big smile. Would order again if it were in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was a bit slow in arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible customer service. I was told international shipping would be much less. I sent several emails - no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with our purchase. Very prompt service. Will revisit this site in the future for possible further purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa I am very pleased with all the products I have bought from you and your customer service is second to none Thankyou Diane Jones
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my beautiful stool. Details are so pretty & vibrant. Love the colour & style. A very classic stool with a gorgeous modern design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the variety of materials available and when the cushion covers arrived they were perfect. The quality was excellent and arrived within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast delivery, even to N. Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with everything we have purchased, Great service you can tell this company genuinely cares about their customers , Kind Regards Steve Hobbs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Harrison Cropper is rated 4.66 based on 141 reviews