Harrison Cropper Reviews

4.69 Rating 102 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Harrison Cropper
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Great quality cushions which complimented the seating"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"The picture I bought arrived quickly and well packaged. Perect item just what I wanted"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I ordered , speedy service , would recommend 100%"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was delighted with my picture, very speedy delivery, and beautifully packed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 2 cushion covers, they were reasonably priced and lovely design, I didn’t have to pay any postage for my order which arrived promptly, I’m extremely pleased with my purchase."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product love my cushion covers, quick delivery ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought the picture of the highland cow for my daughter as a gift, she was very pleased with it and it looks lovely on her wall. Very good quality, and worth the price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My lampshade did take quite a while to arrive, otherwise the products look really lovely quality and just my sort of thing"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Picture just perfect. Arrived on time and would definately recomend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with these shades! They look great and are far better quality than anything I looked at in the shops at a comparable price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new lampshade ! Great material and good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Package carefully wrapped and very quickly delivered. Really happy and would definately order again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent personal service. Highly recommend & will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought a few times from Harrison cropper, through the shop and online. The service is excellent and the staff very pleasant, nothing is too much trouble. There is a great range of stock in the shop, but they were very happy to order in something I'd seen elsewhere, with no obligation to keep it if it wasn't suitable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Cushion covers are lovley would like to have seen pattern carried on through the cover front and back"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service easy to order and cushion arrived in a few days,very good quality. Would have no hesitation in shopping here again Thank you Kind Regards Helen"
Posted 1 month ago
Harrison Cropper is rated 4.69 based on 102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support