Harrison Cropper Reviews

4.86 Rating 658 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Harrison Cropper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harrison Cropper Reviews
Great service. High quality products.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered some outdoor cushions. They are fabulous and delivered promptly. Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
First class customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful product! Amazing customer service! Delivered super quickly I wasn’t expecting it to be that quick! Thankyou so much I’ll be shopping with you again!! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Well packed and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Both items are of excellent quality and the order came quickly. Will definitely be using Harrison Cropper again.
Posted 2 days ago
Quite a delightful lampshade providing a talking point amongst our vistors. Unique and gorgeous texture and very different to any mass produced shade
Posted 4 days ago
Totally recommend Harrison Cropper for customer service and quality. I am delighted with my white bobble vase. It’s beautiful!
Posted 6 days ago
I had an excellent experience of shopping with Harrison Cropper. Light shades exactly as described and they arrived quickly and very well packaged. I was kept informed from order to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the large twig heart and it is beautiful ! Prompt service and prompt delivery, very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived, well packaged and fast delivery, customer service was great nothing to much trouble. Loved my cushions, light shades and they made a matching draughty excluder that I asked for as it wasn’t on the website. Such lovely people, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Really love this, was just as I thought it would be. Good size & finishes off my study perfectly Quick delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the light shade my partner bought so I bought a matching one for a lamp stand I had I’ll visit again great service 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. 1st time of using Harrison Cropper & would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy with our lampshades. They are absolutely stunning, thank you so much. Ordering was easy, communication was exceptional Highly recommend for service and quality of products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Harrison cropper Lisa has kindly gifted me items and I’ve also bought a small potting bench for display purposes Will be back for more soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and response. Ordered item on Sunday evening lovely wall art delivered on the Wednesday. Would definitely order again from this shop. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely personal service, arrived promptly … excellent service and quality would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with my duck ornament, I went to order another one for my mum but unfortunately you have no stock left. Very quick service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and speedy delivery, as well as quality products…I couldn’t ask for better service. OUTSTANDING! Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harrison Cropper is rated 4.86 based on 658 reviews