Harrison Cropper Reviews

4.9 Rating 840 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Harrison Cropper
4.9
Based on 840 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harrison Cropper Reviews
What an easy online shopping experience. I needed a new lampshade to match an existing one, the colour choice was fab and the sizing as well. I need to replace some other lamp shades and will be back here to buy them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional service and high quality products and would definitely use this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products and a quality service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, good communication about delivery which was prompt and products were very well packaged to avoid damage. I’ve had many compliments about the items too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to do business with, arrived well packaged and when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Quick delivery and item well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered from this company for the first time and found them to be excellent all round. My lampshade was received really quickly and in perfect condition. It was exactly what the picture showed and I am very happy with my puirchase from Harrison Cropper. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful in sorting a problem with an order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived promptly and customer service was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my vase well package and fast delivery very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful product , excellent quality . Prompt delivery and very well packed as fragile .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my lampshade. Excellent quality. It arrived quickly and was well packed. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful wooden tray, very impressed with this gorgeous accessory. Great price, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alstroemerias as expected, although rather surprised by the brown stems. They did arrive slightly squashed & took a little while to smooth them out, but they do look natural.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a lovely linen pheasant door stop for my brothers 12th wedding anniversary ( which is linen) ! I was very very pleased with the quality ! Perfect present my brother and his wife were delighted .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve always been most impressed by Harrison Cropper. I live in the NE of Scotland and we made a trip to Garstang last year and had the sheer pleasure of visiting their beautiful shop there. I made a lot of purchases and love them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love our new draught excluder. It is aesthetically pleasing and does the job well. If anything, I would perhaps have liked a removable cover for easy washing… but I do really like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website lovely stock well presented 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harrison Cropper is rated 4.86 based on 840 reviews