Harrison Cropper Reviews

4.77 Rating 248 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Harrison Cropper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harrison Cropper Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great company to buy from. Would definitely buy from them again. Love the personalised email thanking me for their custom.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful vase was so nice I ordered other great service don’t hesitate to buy 😊
Posted 1 day ago
A very positive customer experience.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful rose hip autumn colour in my jug in kitchen gorgeous very reasonable priced lovely things Harrison Cropper sell
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and quality goods highly recommend a look around
Posted 6 days ago
Great company fast delivery & gorgeous vases
Posted 6 days ago
I was pleased to come across this store on my google search. They had both the items I was looking for. Communication was great, and the items arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
brilliant service and great contact throughout
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic range of shades. Great quality.
Easy ordering and delivery.
Looks fantastic.
We'll be back - once we can decide which ones to get!
Posted 1 week ago
Great bespoke service, beautiful gifts, wide choice to suit all pockets.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some cushion covers they were amazing quality! I’m very happy with my purchase. Customer service was excellent too, I would buy from this company again, and would highly recommended them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service & item arrived well packaged. The price of my item was very competitive & delivery on time. Will hopefully order from them again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely comms at first which really impressed me. Received the item quickly. It was well packaged, but I had a question about the quality/description of the item (it was advertised as ceramic but seems to be resin/plastic), and so I emailed Shirley and Lisa straight away. Still waiting for a reply.............So sadly, a rather disappointing experience. I was keen to support a local independent trader but I'm highly unlikely to buy anything else by mail :-(
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my artichokes I recently ordered. Finishes off my coffee table. First class service. Arrived quickly and wrapped well. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to use, purchases arrived very quickly and we’re delighted with them. Would definitely buy again from Harrison Cropper and will recommend to family and friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of products available. Have purchased a lamp shade which I absolutely adore. All products come well packaged and quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poor delivery, items ok, but nothing special for the prices charged. Will not shop again from this firm
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Our purchase arrived in the time frame specified. Good quality at a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a lampshade, arrived quickly and beautiful quality! Will be ordering more.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service throughout, great products.
Posted 1 month ago
Harrison Cropper is rated 4.77 based on 248 reviews