Harrison Cropper Reviews

4.61 Rating 54 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Harrison Cropper
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"China came well packed no fractures. Best bone china mug selection in one place I found chose 6 patterns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful foot stool by voyage, Excellent service quick post very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clock bought as a present so not tried. Looks just the job though. Very pleased with the service and contact from Harrison Cropper. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, the item I ordered arrived safety and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely email confirmation and intact delivery will definitely use again thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This lamp shade is just the right size for our lamp, it’s a lovely colour and very well made. Perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality cushion, order well wrapped, arrived quickly. Very happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased framed picture from Harrison Cropper. Whilst waiting on delivery there was no communication re its delivery which took 2 weeks. I emailed several times for updates but no reply. The picture then appeared, box burst open and inevitably the picture was broken. Had to then arrange return, there was no offer of a replacement only to return it. Did that and I'm still waiting on my refund!!!!!!This fiasco all started on 7 November 2018 And still going on a month later.Poor show and most disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with the service I received, the goods are of very good quality, arrived on time and were fairly priced, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product, great quality, good communication from seller & quick delivery. Would happily recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and good price! Fast Delivery ! Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had really struggled to get a cream bobble hat that wasn’t itchy or that yellow cream in colour. It fits and feels lovely and warm. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great, fast service from this company. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent servcie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Good communication fast delivery great price. Certainly would recommend and definitely will use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely cushions quality is very nice but no customer service support in any way. No phone answered, no call returned when voicemail left and query email by replied to. If they sort this then would give 5 stars as when you order online and contact isn’t available or replied to it makes you nervous when your goods are late to arrive"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, good quality product, may use again 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy website to use, came quickly with no issues! Customer service was great and I was really happy with the quality of my order :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the quick delivery and the quality of the cushion covers i bought for a gift. They loved them so lovely and well made. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harrison Cropper is rated 4.61 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support