Harrison Cropper Reviews

4.86 Rating 735 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Harrison Cropper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harrison Cropper Reviews
Received my order promptly and it is lovely. Just what I was hoping for. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found the website very easy to use and delivery was very prompt. My item was very well packed making sure it arrived undamaged. I was very pleased with the quality of my item I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Product exactly as shown, packaged well and arrived on time. Perfect service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good experience ordering from Harrison Cropper. Item delivered was great quality and reasonable and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have only positive things to say about Harrison Cropper! Their products are absolutely lovely, such good quality and exactly as described/shown on their website. Their customer service is also fantastic! I've ordered twice now and will no doubt order again in the future - I'd absolutely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful website, fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be coming back. 100% recommend
Harrison Cropper 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The vase arrived earlier which is always welcome. Arivved in double layer of packaging with enough of those foamy croutons 🙂 protecting the vase. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful vase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful items and excellent customer service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I thought I had purchased a ceramic rabbit called Riley. When it arrived it was so obviously a badly made moulded Made in China copy! It was dull white - probably a cheap plaster cast with a chipped ear that had been painted over. There were black marks all over - not sure what they were but looked like felt tip pen lines. There were mould marks (like elongated dents) down both sides of the body. When it arrived and I had unwrapped, I immediately rang Harrison Cropper in Preston. I said how disappointed I was and explained the problems and was told to use return slip in box and I would be refunded. No apology or explanation given. I have been refunded except for the nearly £15 it cost me to return the rabbit! Don't touch this company, their facebook pictures bear no resemblance to what you actually get!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased this Beautiful Blue Leona Bubble Vase, it was well packaged and was priced really competitively. It was packaged very well and not damaged at all. Would definitely recommend shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good purchase, arrived before time. Just what I wanted. A lovely draught excluder to help with these colder winter nights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a beautiful large wicker heart. Good price, speedy delivery and great communication. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely gorgeous cushions. Good on delivery times. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really lovely frames, exactly as described, they arrived quickly and we are very happy with the quality, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely, just as described and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase quick delivery too Will definitely shop here again ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase and customer service. I bought the natural blush eucalyptus spray and it sooks so realistic and natural and perfect for those wanting to achieve an autumnal look. Delivery was prompt. Definitely recommend and will use again
Harrison Cropper 5 star review on 8th November 2021 Harrison Cropper 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harrison Cropper is rated 4.86 based on 735 reviews