Harrison Cropper Reviews

4.65 Rating 122 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Harrison Cropper
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Really pleased with everything we have purchased, Great service you can tell this company genuinely cares about their customers , Kind Regards Steve Hobbs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love this foot stool. It is so cute, quality made and was shipped very quickly to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent , fast delivery , well packaged , beautiful item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick shipping. I received the product without any delay. It was packaged very well. The foot stool is absolutely gorgeous. Everything I wanted. Perfection!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with the footstool, arrived very quickly and well packaged, would definitely recommend and purchase from Harrison Cropper again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional customer service ans communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products even prettier in person than online, if that is possible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with footstool,just as pictured and size perfect.Delivered promptly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor communication. Still waiting for an answer to my e-mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time used this company. Excellent hastle FREE Service. Will definitely return. A BIG THANKYOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant and personal service and love the product! Thoroughly recommend Harrison Cropper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service with fast delivery and high quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item arrived promptly, in very good condition. Very pleased with quality. Would definitely purchase from Harrison Cropper again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delighted with my Voyage Maison purchase. Just as described. Very quick and efficient delivery - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Framed print arrived within days of ordering on line and was very well packaged. I am very pleased with the service received and happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Goods delivered but they were gift and receipt was included in parcel, even after notifying them with order.No notice of despatch was sent. Spoilt the birthday surprise. Will not be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, I saw a product on the web site but was listed as out of stock, I emailed to query when new stock would be coming in and an item was found in the warehouse. LIsa added to the site, emailed me and I was able to purchase immediately. Item was sent out quickly and I was kept fully informed of delivery status."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect! Well made cushion cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Harrison Cropper is rated 4.65 based on 122 reviews