Harrison Cropper Reviews

4.82 Rating 432 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harrison Cropper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harrison Cropper Reviews
Really pleased with my new lampshade.. Amazing quality and great customer service. Will most definitely be ordering from you again
Posted 1 hour ago
Great product and service- uploaded tracking details as soon as shipped!
Posted 2 hours ago
After placing my order, I received a thank-you e-mail from the company owner. Would that more companies so appreciated my custom, rather than endlessly telling me what they are doing re Covid ! Really lovely quality products too.
Posted 2 days ago
Just to say we are very pleased with our draught excluder and the quality, also the prompt service
Harrison Cropper 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, good delivery and beautiful lamp shades, all packed very well.
Also a lovely message with invoice, very personal.
Harrison Cropper 5 star review on 14th January 2021 Harrison Cropper 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I would happily use Harrison Cropper again.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful light shades!
Harrison Cropper 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and amazing looking draft excluder. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my first purchase thanks so much
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, quality product and speedy delivery, would definitely order from Harrison Cropper again.
Posted 3 days ago
Superb service coupled with excellent prices. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasing no problem, goods delivered promptly. Will use again if I need things for my home.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and some really lovely products available. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
This was an extra present for my special daughter,it was beautiful and she was so thrilled it made her cry,happy tears
Well packed and kept informed of delivery date
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service delivery only took 2 days and the product is a very high standard looks amazing definitely recommend this company and i will he using again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I order some Christmas branches to fill out my tree. They were very good quality and arrived timely. Would recommend. Ok
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Speedy delivery with very good packaging. The product was as described and beautiful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My lampshade arrived very quickly and very safely packaged.
It is beautiful quality and is my favourite part of my newly decorated bedroom.
This company is a great find, I will definitely be checking the Harrison Cropper website in future for homeware and gifts. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication was excellent Delivery took one week but under the circumstances not a problem .The vases were exactly what they described .
Lovely shop and lovely people.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrison Cropper is rated 4.82 based on 432 reviews