Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swimming doll.. Purchased online and collected from store. Quick and easy!
Posted 7 months ago
The Ugg boots came in terrible condition. I don’t think I would order for Harris’s again.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, lovely shoes and even a lovely little thankyou note and sweets. Would highly reccomend and will definatly order again :)
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with purchase fast delivery highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Have ordered a few times now and each time I have more than happy with my purchases. Orders always arrive on time and the little packet of sweets made my little boys day. Such a lovely little touch. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
2 tracksuits ordered as a birthday present. Arrived quickly and wrapped beautifully with a bow.
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely happy with latest purchases promptly delivered happy customer
Posted 8 months ago
Love the tracksuit for my little boy.. good quality material and good price. Speedy delivery too and good e-mail communication. Really happy overall will definitely shop from here again!
Posted 8 months ago
Same good picture
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely clothes always revived quickly x
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service efficient and fast grand daughter loved her new socks 😀 l
Posted 8 months ago
100% be ordering from this site again for my two boys, fantastic quality an pricing so happy with my purchase.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent fast delivery came so quick my little boy was very delighted to have his new hunter wellies
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery arrived in 1-2 days.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy great purchase
Posted 8 months ago
Stuff is gorgeous and was really fast delivery will defo be back
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for my order 5 lounge suits put away for Christmas. There lovely material and a perfect fit.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic, fast shipping and such a lovely touch with the little packet of sweeties! Love supporting small businesses will use again thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Service was amazing but their were 2 buttons missing from the red polo top tracksuit I ordered xx I ordered 3 tracksuits x
Posted 8 months ago
Love love love Coat is eye catching everyone asking where’s it from. Really happy
Posted 9 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 484 reviews