Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 407 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery and very happy with my purchase
Posted 5 months ago
Love my items! always great service and delivery.
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Got my delivery within 2 days, absolutely loved that’s outfits, great material and colour.

Great service from small local online shop.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love my sets they came in great timing during the current climate. I will be ordering duplicates of them all xx
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered some summer set clothes for my son was easy to do and came quickly have always loved Harris's clothes and shoes staff are friendly and so helpful, and love that can now order online for delivery to now.
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the online order I made. It was quick and easy to select the products I wanted on the website and they arrived within a few days! Such a quick service. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, lovely sandals. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely product and reasonable prices will definitely be ordering more items soon 😁
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely Spanish shoes, turned up very quickly through the post. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very Bad Customer Service, Item came with a hole in and wasn’t able to be refunded.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Lovely girls, really quick delivery as always. Lovely outfits for the summer. Thanks xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality looks lovely on
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service perfect item
Posted 6 months ago
We was very pleased with the sandals. My granddaughter loved them
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, sandals were lovely and not expensive.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service as usual
Clothes fabulous
Can’t rate or praise theM too highly
Thanks again
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely established local shop.Beautiful clothing and footware.Great prices and a wonderful sale.The website was clear and the delivery very quick.Everyone in the actual shop is so helpful and nice.Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for my recent purchase! My Havanas fit perfect! & thank you for the fast service
Posted 6 months ago
Would highly recommend Harris’s. Service was amazing. Ordered goods online and received them in no time at all. Well Done Harris’s will definitely be ordering again!!
Posted 6 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 407 reviews