Harradines Removals & Storage Reviews

4.97 Rating 352 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Harradines Removals & Storage

How would you rate Harradines Removals & Storage?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul And Nathalie
Unverified Reviewer
"Talk about a 'moving experience' - Harradines tick all the right boxes, professional, polite, fabulous team, go out of their way to be helpful and above all keep you calm through what can be a trying time. We will never use anyone else, 10 out of 10. Paul and Nathalie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Lawrence
Verified Reviewer
"Keep a close eye on the team. All seemed great on the day (week before Xmas), discovered they dropped & broke the washing machine. Advised the about it as soon as we discovered (4 weeks), said they look into it & call us back the next day. 3 weeks later, not a peep!! Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"had them a while back . after paying them the driver asked me for more money!!! I was shocked and would never use them ever again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Morning Martin Just wanted to say a huge thank you The guys were amazing - they worked incredibly hard and quickly. Exhausted just watching them. Can't thank you and them enough Please pass on my thanks Christine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
B. Singleton
Verified Reviewer
"Very efficient team, friendly and put us at ease. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly, quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Holly Smedley
Unverified Reviewer
"I recently used Harradines removals to move all my household belongings into a storage area. The attention to detail and care they took handling my possessions was second to none, as if it was their own items. The friendly welcome from start to finish made it so much easier for me to watch them get on with the job. Being 6 months pregnant they insisted that I didn't lift a thing not even a pillow! They pre packed anything that needed extra care and even gave me the material to keep it covered in the storage unit afterwards going that extra mile. I could not recommend them enough, worth every penny. I would have no hesitation using them again for future moving purposes, they made a very hectic move into a stress free one, with a lot of giggles along the way. Thank you Harradine Removals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Devlin
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great. Move went as planned, guys couldn't have been more helpful. Really happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic Job by the guys. Thank you all very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Del, Stu & Matt did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Profeessional. Agood humoured bunch. Nothing too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Alec, Rob and Stewart were a Great Team. Fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EXCELLENT. REALLY HAPPY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, Clean, Conservative and Considerate. Excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Corley
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent. Couldn't have wished for a better move. The team were superb. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harradines Removals & Storage is rated 4.97 based on 352 reviews