Harradines Removals & Storage Reviews

4.98 Rating 443 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Harradines Removals & Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Harradines Removals & Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service which made the whole moving experience easy. Harradines were professional from the start to the finish. All our belongings were carefully packed and they took great care to deliver the boxes to the correct room. Would recommend them highly and reasonably priced."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent, Couldn't be faulted"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic- Stress Free- Lovely Guys"
Posted 2 months ago
"I just wanted to email to say thank you so much to Harradines for squeezing me in at late notice, and for doing such a great job. The team were punctual, speedy, clean and so organised, as well as being so friendly and helpful. They remained cheery even though we had a long wait for the keys to the new house. I am very grateful to them as they took away so much stress from the day. Thank you. I would use Harradines again in a heartbeat and would recommend to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the 3rd time I have used this fantastic company. They are polite, friendly and reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone whether in a business or personal capacity. They came twice prior to the move, once to quote and once to ensure we were ready and discuss any issues. They are a great team and all went well with the move. FANTASTIC - thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Mrs Bird from Eltham, could not have chosen better from start to finish they were informative, helpful and polite at every stage . There packing service is to be recommended and the chaps on the day were fantastic all round a great experience. Thank you and we love Worthing."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick & efficient. Right on time."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent. Thank you Great workers"
Posted 3 months ago
"Phonemenal!! Efficient, patient, understanding & just helped make the whole process so much easier. Thanks so much!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent can't fault anything!"
Posted 3 months ago
"prompt and pleasant"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely superb, can't be faulted!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Efficient, two great men, helpful & polite."
Posted 3 months ago
"Top Quality move!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very swift & efficient & friendly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing (as always!) My 3rd Stress free move with Harradines. Thank you so much for making this another stress free move!! :-)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing!!! Such helpful, polite, reassuring, efficient, speedy, wonderful professionals. Many Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very, very efficient. An Excellent service with Many Thanks."
Posted 4 months ago
Harradines Removals & Storage is rated 4.98 based on 443 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support