Harradines Removals & Storage Reviews

4.98 Rating 412 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Harradines Removals & Storage

How would you rate Harradines Removals & Storage ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you so much for all your hard work. You all did a fantastic job and took the pain out of the move x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bussey - Chamberlain
Unverified Reviewer
"Really Good. Couldn't have asked for better. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Straupmanis
Unverified Reviewer
"FANTASTIC Great bunch of blokes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service. First class. Thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful Service. Very efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Spender
Unverified Reviewer
"Thank Guys!! Everyone worked really hard. STRESS FREE!! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, Amazing Team, We'll use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Made so much easier with the help of these boys !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant job. Professional, helpful and made the move run smoothly, which is exactly what you need !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant Very friendly & helpful guys. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dear Martin and Robert, I wanted to send a thank you note for the excellent service from your company when we moved house on the 24th May. Your team were absolutely fantastic. They were helpful, polite, efficient and very quick. They took away all the stress of the move. I will certainly recommend your company to friends and family in the future. Many thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi Martin I just wanted to say thank you for the fabulous team you sent to move us. They were absolute stars, dealing with our boxes and boxes of records and books quickly and efficiently, and with absolute politeness. It made the whole move so much easier, and meant we were unpacking by lunchtime on the day of the move. Brilliant. Best wishes Lisa"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic Guys, Brilliant service professional & rapid. Thank you so very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Every member of the Team was extremely professional and I would definitely use Harradines again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Jones
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant!. Can't Thank you enough. Great Team- will recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Coleman-Cooke
Unverified Reviewer
"BRILLIANT Highly Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Watson
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent, Efficient and good hummoured. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really easy, smooth and stress-free move."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent. Very slick and professional service. Very friendly team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Harradines Removals & Storage is rated 4.98 based on 412 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This