Harradines Removals & Storage Reviews

4.98 Rating 448 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Harradines Removals & Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Harradines Removals & Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The smoothest of moves. Impeccable and efficient including the meticulous wrapping of fragile items . Flawless! The most polite and friendly team you could move with!! They double chkd everything so I didn’t have to. The whole experience was literally stress free and 5* Thank you Team Harradines . I wouldn’t move anywhere without you."
Posted 2 hours ago
"The Harradine team is professional, efficient, customer focused and more importantly very patient. They have helped to make my move painless and stress free. From the point of quotation, booking to removal day everything have been executed seamlessly. They have been a real pleasure to deal with and has proved to be good value for money. I would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"The Harradines team is professional, efficient, customer focused and more importantly very patient. They have helped to make my move painless and stress free. From the point of quotation, booking to removal day everything have been executed seamlessly. They have been a real pleasure to deal with and has proved to be good value for money. I would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, professional and efficient team would highly recommend. I moved from Kent to Hampshire and Harradines made sure the whole move ran smoothly and stress free 🤗"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing Experience. I had to move from Central London to the outskirts. The service was booked quickly after a very efficient survey (free) done in the flat. The movers were fast, extremely helpful (in many situations) and with the right equipment such as boxes, packaging etc. They have been faster than me getting the key of the new apartment and very patient when the new flat was not ready. Overall I would definitely recommend Harradines."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service which made the whole moving experience easy. Harradines were professional from the start to the finish. All our belongings were carefully packed and they took great care to deliver the boxes to the correct room. Would recommend them highly and reasonably priced."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, Couldn't be faulted"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic- Stress Free- Lovely Guys"
Posted 3 months ago
"I just wanted to email to say thank you so much to Harradines for squeezing me in at late notice, and for doing such a great job. The team were punctual, speedy, clean and so organised, as well as being so friendly and helpful. They remained cheery even though we had a long wait for the keys to the new house. I am very grateful to them as they took away so much stress from the day. Thank you. I would use Harradines again in a heartbeat and would recommend to others."
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the 3rd time I have used this fantastic company. They are polite, friendly and reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone whether in a business or personal capacity. They came twice prior to the move, once to quote and once to ensure we were ready and discuss any issues. They are a great team and all went well with the move. FANTASTIC - thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Mrs Bird from Eltham, could not have chosen better from start to finish they were informative, helpful and polite at every stage . There packing service is to be recommended and the chaps on the day were fantastic all round a great experience. Thank you and we love Worthing."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick & efficient. Right on time."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent. Thank you Great workers"
Posted 5 months ago
"Phonemenal!! Efficient, patient, understanding & just helped make the whole process so much easier. Thanks so much!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent can't fault anything!"
Posted 5 months ago
"prompt and pleasant"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely superb, can't be faulted!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very Efficient, two great men, helpful & polite."
Posted 5 months ago
Harradines Removals & Storage is rated 4.98 based on 448 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support