Harradines Removals & Storage Reviews

4.98 Rating 421 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Harradines Removals & Storage

How would you rate Harradines Removals & Storage ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good, friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Avery efficient service. Moved a lot of stuff Cheerily. Thanks a lot guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Team- Brilliant Job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing job-well done guys! Made it an easy experience, Will be recommending!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding! Great Team, couldn't do enough for us. We will recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic. Lovely Guys and great work. Thanks so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Thank you! So fast and friendly. Brilliant job. All were helpful and professional throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful & very polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic - Guys were very helpful, courteous & worked very hard!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you so much for all your hard work. You all did a fantastic job and took the pain out of the move x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really Good. Couldn't have asked for better. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"FANTASTIC Great bunch of blokes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent Service. First class. Thanks Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful Service. Very efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank Guys!! Everyone worked really hard. STRESS FREE!! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent, Amazing Team, We'll use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Made so much easier with the help of these boys !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant job. Professional, helpful and made the move run smoothly, which is exactly what you need !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant Very friendly & helpful guys. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Harradines Removals & Storage is rated 4.98 based on 421 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This