Harradines Removals & Storage Reviews

295 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Roberts & Denny's Kent
(113)
Daleysmove
(89)
Compare My Move
(94)

Phone:
020 3124 1811

Location:
25 - 27 Gordon Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Harradines Removals & Storage?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful team.
Moved and unpacked sypathetically.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Jumbo
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic! made it a dream.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Gunton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent!, Couldn't be more professional. Amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr & Mrs Jeal
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you
Very Good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Pattman
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Heavenly!
Seriously very efficient, helpful &smiling.
Posted 1 month ago
A. Risley
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

FANTASTIC!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
M. Turner
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good move thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent
Thanks so much
Very professional and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Howell
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really Great service,
The team were super on the removal day & moving it out of storage - Thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
L. Parker Brown
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brilliant!
Arrived early, work tirelessly - very professional, friednly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
S. Violette
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hi, George

I just wanted to thank you for all your help in arranging this donation. It really has made us so happy to know that the books and furniture have gone to such a great cause.

From start to finish you’ve made what was a major office move for us an absolute pleasure and as low-stress as I could have possibly imagined. Thank you! Caspian and I knew we were in safe hands from our first meeting with you, and we were right to feel that way!

I’d be grateful if you would also share this email with Martin Harradine to express our thanks for the transportation of the books, etc!

Warmest regards and a wonderful weekend to all!

Sandy
Posted 2 months ago
J.Alleyne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

CAN'T FAULT THE TEAM.... ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT!
Posted 2 months ago
L.Murray
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

EXCELLENT !
Posted 2 months ago
M. Bright
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

TEN out of TEN
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Dale
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Brilliant! 5* service.
Can't Thank you enough
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Johnson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Guys all very helpful. Very Impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Hill
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hi Martin,

I'd just like to say how happy we were with Mark and the guys last week. They were extremely efficient, friendly and professional.

As you may remember we had an awkward doorway at our last place but they didn't complain at all (unlike some delivery men have in the past!)

They also happily sorted out the connecting pipe to the washing machine when we arrived at the new place which was leaking, meaning we could cancel the plumber the previous owner had had to call.

Thanks a lot for your help
Jonny
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Jones
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great Job, Thanks to all the team.
Posted 2 months ago
P & G Marmion
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic, Glad we didn't have to do it ourselves!
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Stone
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great Service.
Super efficient.
Thanks !
Posted 2 months ago
Harradines Removals & Storage is rated 4.99 based on 295 reviews