Harpenden Taxis Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Harpenden Taxis

How would you rate Harpenden Taxis?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

38 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Tauseef Sadiq
Overall good taxi srevice cheap as well

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Harpenden Taxis in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Tauseef Sadiq
Verified Buyer
"Overall good taxi srevice cheap as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Fast reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aslan Baig
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and realible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Arslan
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a nice clean car!! And a friendly driver for once!! Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Shah
Posted 1 year ago
"Great 24 hour taxi service, very prompt and highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Tim Taking time and reviewing
Posted 1 year ago
Waqas Khan
Verified Buyer
"Awesome service, with clean cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks you for reviewing
Posted 1 year ago
David Snack
Verified Buyer
"Harpenden taxis provided transport to Heathrow for £55"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noman Waleed
Verified Buyer
"Last week I cancel my booking with them and they send me payment back, Thanks a lot for the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Naveed Pirzada
Verified Buyer
"I lost my wallet in their cars, I call them in the evening and they ask for my order number they investigate and provide me my wallet, I really love them and they are very trusted company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haxor Karren
Verified Buyer
"Used then travelling with family from harpenden to luton airport. driver arrive on time and journey was perfect. I highly recomended them. they are the best taxi company in harpenden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlee Aevin
Verified Buyer
"Cheap rates and clean cars. Very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ivan Steve
Verified Buyer
"Great company with cheap rates than other, I highly recomend this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rustee John
Verified Buyer
"They offer me free baby seat again. They track my flight details"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tarren Star
Verified Buyer
"excellent company, I have been using them from last 3 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mallen Xara
Verified Buyer
"Great taxi company with good and talented drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frank Albert
Verified Buyer
"they are really awesome clean cars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wduct Arron
Verified Buyer
"The one and only best taxi company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chaudry Wajid
Verified Buyer
"Excellent taxi service from harpenden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arron SMith
Verified Buyer
"very nice taxi app works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luton Taxis
Verified Buyer
"It's very cheap prices travelled to stansted cost me £58 with 4"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harpenden Taxis is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews