Harpenden Taxis Reviews

4.90 Rating 40 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Harpenden Taxis

How would you rate Harpenden Taxis?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

40 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Rude and dangerous drivers, will be cancelling my account and NEVER using again.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Harpenden Taxis in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Rude and dangerous drivers, will be cancelling my account and NEVER using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Helen Sachdev
Verified Reviewer
"We used a wheelchair taxi for the first time to get my dad over to our house for Easter - lovely driver, arrived on time, tracking app worked really well. Cannot rate these guys highly enough - fantastic service and so helpful. Just wish that Harpenden taxis would set up shop in Milton Keynes as our local firms are truly awful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tauseef Sadiq
Verified Buyer
"Overall good taxi srevice cheap as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aslan Baig
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and realible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Arslan
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a nice clean car!! And a friendly driver for once!! Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Shah
Posted 2 years ago
"Great 24 hour taxi service, very prompt and highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Tim Taking time and reviewing
Posted 2 years ago
Waqas Khan
Verified Buyer
"Awesome service, with clean cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks you for reviewing
Posted 2 years ago
David Snack
Verified Buyer
"Harpenden taxis provided transport to Heathrow for £55"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Noman Waleed
Verified Buyer
"Last week I cancel my booking with them and they send me payment back, Thanks a lot for the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Naveed Pirzada
Verified Buyer
"I lost my wallet in their cars, I call them in the evening and they ask for my order number they investigate and provide me my wallet, I really love them and they are very trusted company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Haxor Karren
Verified Buyer
"Used then travelling with family from harpenden to luton airport. driver arrive on time and journey was perfect. I highly recomended them. they are the best taxi company in harpenden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Charlee Aevin
Verified Buyer
"Cheap rates and clean cars. Very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ivan Steve
Verified Buyer
"Great company with cheap rates than other, I highly recomend this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rustee John
Verified Buyer
"They offer me free baby seat again. They track my flight details"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tarren Star
Verified Buyer
"excellent company, I have been using them from last 3 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mallen Xara
Verified Buyer
"Great taxi company with good and talented drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Frank Albert
Verified Buyer
"they are really awesome clean cars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wduct Arron
Verified Buyer
"The one and only best taxi company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chaudry Wajid
Verified Buyer
"Excellent taxi service from harpenden"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Harpenden Taxis is rated 4.90 based on 40 reviews