Harpenden Taxis Reviews

4.90 Rating 40 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Harpenden Taxis
185 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
21 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
21 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Harpenden Taxis?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rude and dangerous drivers, will be cancelling my account and NEVER using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Harpenden Taxis? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Harpenden Taxis receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Now
"We used a wheelchair taxi for the first time to get my dad over to our house for Easter - lovely driver, arrived on time, tracking app worked really well. Cannot rate these guys highly enough - fantastic service and so helpful. Just wish that Harpenden taxis would set up shop in Milton Keynes as our local firms are truly awful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Overall good taxi srevice cheap as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and realible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Arslan
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a nice clean car!! And a friendly driver for once!! Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Shah
Posted 2 years ago
"Great 24 hour taxi service, very prompt and highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Tim Taking time and reviewing
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome service, with clean cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks you for reviewing
Posted 2 years ago
"Harpenden taxis provided transport to Heathrow for £55"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Last week I cancel my booking with them and they send me payment back, Thanks a lot for the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I lost my wallet in their cars, I call them in the evening and they ask for my order number they investigate and provide me my wallet, I really love them and they are very trusted company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Used then travelling with family from harpenden to luton airport. driver arrive on time and journey was perfect. I highly recomended them. they are the best taxi company in harpenden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cheap rates and clean cars. Very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great company with cheap rates than other, I highly recomend this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They offer me free baby seat again. They track my flight details"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent company, I have been using them from last 3 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great taxi company with good and talented drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"they are really awesome clean cars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The one and only best taxi company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent taxi service from harpenden"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Harpenden Taxis is rated 4.90 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This