The Academy Clinic Reviews

4.9 Rating 214 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Academy Clinic
4.9
Based on 214 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read The Academy Clinic Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent care and advise, Lorraine advised me on what to have done and she was right on everything she said
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super friendly and lovely team and excellent treatment given and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Calming, professional, clean and really happy with final finish!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first time at The Academy Clinic to get Botox, after a good friend recommended me to them. Very pleased with the service, and everyone was warmly welcoming, especially my practitioner. She was absolutely fantastic. Provided all the advice I needed and was highly professional and efficient. Stephanie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love my lips - the clinic was very clean and everyone was lovely a professional. I will definitely be going back for more treatments!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I highly recommend it especially Dr. Mariam Michail she is amazing and professional always I book with here ⭐️ She is very professional and truly knows what she is doing.thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Right from the beginning,from receptionist to Dr. and trainee, I was made to feel welcome and at ease.I thought they were wonderful.Am pleased with the end result and will definitely visit again! An early Happy Christmas to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was invited to be a model for dermal filler with Dr Emily. Emily is extremely talented, professional and I felt totally relaxed and confident with her. I had my temples, cheeks, eye troughs and marionette lines done. I absolutely love the results and feel so fortunate to be treated by such a fabulous doctor!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I couldn't be happier with my treatment! I've paid triple the price at other places and the results were not even close to what I get at the Academy Clinic. I've visited multiple times now and had every level from Silver to Pro, and all were incredible. I won't go anywhere else ever again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service! Super friendly staff- would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So please with the results and everyone was so welcoming and put me at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great from start to finish today, staff are always super friendly at the desk and the consults are thorough, the experts and students provide you with great advice and listen to how you want the end result to look.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Clinc of professionals, dealt with care and patience. Natalie takes you through all the details. She is very attentive and considerate in her occupation. Real credit!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had Botox and filler was spotlessly clean Very caring and friendly staff Will definitely use them again for other treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love the treatment! Jessica was such a brilliant and thorough specialist. She certainly is a great mentor too during the demonstration. I felt comfortable once it started and it was not long before we finished. No swelling, no bruising, it was just perfect! Consider me a long term client x
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was very impressed with the professionalism of this clinic. I was so nervous but was soon put at ease by the staff here and my treatment looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic... as always. Attentive staff, professional and efficient. Excellent service and wonderful aftercare!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent So pleased to have had my treatment today Thank you 💯%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Academy Clinic is rated 4.85 based on 214 reviews