The Academy Clinic Reviews

4.9 Rating 217 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Academy Clinic
4.9
Based on 217 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read The Academy Clinic Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t tell you how professional Harley Academy is. The treatments I received were brilliant and the results amazing. One of those moments when you look in the mirror and you just can’t believe how good you look!!!! I can’t thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were so nice and helpful able and willing to answer any questions and excellent service from everyone from the receptionist to the tutor to the trainee. I am booked to go back for more treatment I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been going to the Harley academy for 2 years now and will not go anywhere else after having Botox that didn’t take one time after 3 top ups clearly watered down and other Botox that needed a top up Botox here always worked 1st time the staff there are fantastic at Manchester and Helen is amazing very advanced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My experience was excellent. I was part of a observation session, and my consultant, Tracy Butler, was extremely thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Her patient care was impeccable and my comfort was always taken into account throughout. I don't hesitate to recommend her services and will definitely be going back for more treatments in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was really impressed about the cost, the facilities and staff. The tutor was really knowledgeable and supported the trainee really well. I felt I had time to ask questions and found the overall experience comfortable and positive. The results of my Botox is great. I will be coming back again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delighted with my results of 3 areas of Botox - I seen results within the week - and normally get a top up after 2 Weeks - but this is not needed 👍 I felt no discomfort & the person performing the procedure was very professional - I will be back to have this done again ! Highly recommend 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been to this clinic for 3 sessions of Botox over the last 14 months. I have been extremely happy with the results, the professionalism and standards of care. I have recommended Harley Academy Clinics to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am so happy with the harley clinic. So glad i came and will be back. Very profesdional and so friendly felt so relaxed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. There were two expert doctors who overlooked every little detail the trainee (doctor) was extremely competent and in my mind knowledgable. I felt comfortable and in extremely safe hands. I would highly recommend this clinic and the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional. I was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The staff are friendly, polite and very professional. I would highly recommend to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice, clean and professional place would definitely return again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helen is brilliant at what she does and she talks you through everything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Made to feel so comfortable and enjoyed my time here. Of course love the results of the treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great clinic great treatment great results. Will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Made me feel at ease. Consultation was great and had fillers put in the correct places to sort my problems. Will be going there again. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First class service from booking an appointment to the receptionist once arrived to the amazing Doctors who treat you I’ve been three times in the last year each visit the same wonderful service ..thank you! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The staff made me feel relaxed and explained all the procedures in depth and answered all my questions with regards to the process .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had a fantastic experience at the Harley academy clinic. After substantial weight loss my face looked gaunt and saggy for my age as I had a lot of loose skin. I went in for cheek filler and the Dr advised I get filler to the cheeks and the apples of the cheeks needing more in my left cheek, the result was immediately better it looks natural and I now look my age again. The procedure was relatively pain free more of a slight discomfort and over very quickly. It was 100% worth it I am genuinely grateful for the work done it’s made such a difference to how I feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Academy Clinic is rated 4.9 based on 217 reviews