GILD Clinic Reviews

4.83 Rating 150 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend GILD Clinic
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Absolutely love GILD. I am always nervous to get lip fillers but once Dr Tristan arrives I feel at ease. Always a calm, clean and safe environment. From the moment you step into the reception everyone is welcoming. The procedure is quick and painless and I would not go anywhere else for my top ups."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Felt very safe and results have been fantastic. They will listen to exactly what you want and help you achieve it. They never push anything on you and will only give their opinion when asked."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, lovely staff, definitely worth a visit. Can't wait for my next appointment."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely place with friendly staff and great results after the treatment. I will be defenitely coming back!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing knowledge, care and results, thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I saw Emily Macgregor and her extremely capable student approx 10 days ago ,, I had some cheek fillers done, It took a while for the fillers to actually settle but now I’m very happy with them . Dr Macgregor was kind, compassionate, caring, considerate but above all professional at all times ( as was her student) Thank you again for everything šŸ‘"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After receiving treatment elsewhere and not being satisfied, I went on to make an appointment through Harley and received an appointment with Tracey. I have just had my second appointment with her and I will not be having treatments from anyone else in the future. 5 star service all round."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the results will definitively go back for other treatments!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All in all it was nice experience. But the idea of having 6 or 5 different trainee 9bkect you sometimes can be painful as each person handling the needle use different force. There was a mistake with my booking I was told I'm going for cheek filler advance class it turned out it was foundation which I found o the day. So I was over charges but 10 days later I was refunded the difference and I got part of my cheek injected not the area I wanted as the foundation class were not ready for such delicate area and I should have been in advance. It was an honest mistake it seems so I understood."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional and attentive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My whole experience in the Manchester clinic, with Helen, was excellent. She was professional, attentive and her expertise was excellent. I am very pleased with the results of my treatments and will not hesitate in using the clinics services again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was a bit nervous but when I got there everybody was very friendly and I got relaxed within seconds, the doctors and students were very nice. Really recommend it ..!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've had botox here under eyes looked really good botox on forehead also no complaints also had filler on my fine lines I'll b visiting again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found my appointment to be very pleasant and professional I will definitely be returning and highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic look after you very well professional and great results and good value"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely offices, really professional staff and great results - would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional pleased with the procedures and will definately be booking again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I felt totally at ease from the moment I arrived. Everything was explained fully by the teacher and the student was very professional and competent. I’m very happy with my Botox results."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Considerate and nice people."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GILD Clinic is rated 4.83 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support