Harley Academy Clinics Reviews

4.89 Rating 71 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Harley Academy Clinics
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ruth Sault
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm absolutely delighted with the results, my first time with a BOTOX treatment and three areas for £100. (Birmingham area) the clinic was so professional and made me feel at ease.
I'm defenaltly going to have more treatments. 100% go for it you won't be disappointed.
Posted 17 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely place , easy to find . Very professional staff . I’m very happy with my treatment .
Posted 2 days ago
Susie Butler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with both the treatment and the results. Very professional and I was made to feel very comfortable.
I would highly recommend this to anyone and will definitely be booking a second appointment next year.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got cheek fillers lip filler and Botox by dr quain xu absolutely first class service and love my new look x will be returning and recommended all my friends x
Posted 2 days ago
Colin Conway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional and understanding your needs will definitely be go in back colin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samantha Barrow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tracey the teacher was absolutely amazing gave super super customer service. Thank you was really happy
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Doogan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the care and the. Professionalism of the trainer and the trainee at Harley Academy this was my 2 appointment will be booking again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda, Thank you for the lovely words. Hope to see you soon. Warmest regards, Harley Academy Clinics
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Shepard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very impressed with the Harley Academy Clinic. It was clean and modern. The staff were friendly and attentive.

My treatment was brilliant. I had Botox and was very impressed with the result.

I am definitely going back for some fillers and will be recommending them to my friends

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, Thank you for the lovely words. Hope to see you soon. Warmest regards, Harley Academy Clinics
Posted 1 month ago
Kristy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The results I had from two areas of Botox in my forehead were amazing!
The staff were very good at putting me at ease and helping me not to feel nervous about my treatment.
I can't fault the clinic in any way. They're a perfect solution to those who would otherwise not necessarily be able to afford such procedures.
Posted 1 month ago
Tima Elkhadiria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"they made me feel very welcome the treatments were amazing very natural. the doctors were very honest and very good at what they did, will be having more treatments in the near future. amazing value for money,"
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a really good experience. Received both Botox and lip enhancement. Hardly any bruises and I usually bruise extensively. I felt very confident with the trainers and practitioners.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Whenever I've had work done with Harley Academy I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed I was advised of the best treatment to suit me and I've always been more than happy with any work that has been carried out so much so that's it's corrected imperfections that I didn't even know was possible to do. Thanks so much for your help.
Posted 1 month ago
Faye Wingar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been a model for other Botox/filler courses but they use set dates for Botox and set dates for filler meaning 2 journeys on separate days and you have to wait ages for the treatment as all models arrive at the same time. Harley Academy Clinic gave me a set date and time of my choice. I could have both filler and Botox done together on the same day.
The teacher was amazing and so thorough that I felt relaxed and actually enjoyed being injected!
I'm so pleased with the results and would definitely use HA clinic again. Also very reasonable prices for a fantastic service. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
HI Faye,

Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again.

Warmest regards,

Harley Academy Clinics
Posted 1 month ago
Alison Phelan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made me look young again

Very pleased with the results

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison, Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. We truly appreciate it and hope to see you again. Warmest regards, Harley Academy Clinics
Posted 1 month ago
SUE CAMIES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Knowledgeable caring competent
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for the lovely feedback. Warmest regards, Harley Academy Clinics
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing consultation which was so detailed, advised so clearly and I was made to understood everything far better than I knew going in. Would highly recommend this to everyone, the service was fantastic and I am delighted with my results.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Lovely to hear you enjoyed your treatment. We would be delighted to welcome you again at our clinic. Get in touch if you would like to book in again. Warmest regards, Harley Academy Clinics
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service overseen by true professionals. I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you 😊💕😘
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Potts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Once again due to unforeseen circumstances we was unable to make our appointment which meant we both lost another £50 each so in fact all together we paid you £200 and neither of us had a treatment.. I did try to explain last time that my mum has recently been diagnosed with some medical problems but still you insisted on taking £50 each as a result of that when we were unable to make this appointment i didn't see the point in calling. £200 is a lot of money and i haven't even had a call to speak about this.such a shame I really wanted to give my mum a treat after everything she's going through and there was quite a few treatments we was looking to come back for
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sharon,

We are terribly sorry to hear about your mom’s recent health struggles.

We are able to cancel and provide a full refund or re-schedule any appointments if given 72 hours notice. We encourage patients to read our cancellation policy carefully because we cannot absorb the costs of last-minute cancellations — not just financially but also to our students. We exist for training purposes, so our students rely on patients to show up.

We hope you still consider us for your future aesthetic treatments.

Warmest regards,

Harley Academy Clinics
Posted 1 month ago
Sibell Mehmet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with my procedures my lips and Botox r the best ever will never go to any one else. looks natural and amazing i recommend all my freinds I think there brilliant and. Very professional . Sibel x
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sibell,

Lovely to hear you enjoyed your experience. We would be delighted to see you again at our clinic.

Get in touch if you would like to book in again.

Warmest regards,
Harley Academy Clinics
Posted 1 month ago
Dory Large
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The practitioners were very good, very clean environment felt relaxed and comfortable. Best Botox I have ever had by far
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dory,

Lovely to hear you enjoyed your experience. We would be delighted to see you again at our clinic.

Get in touch if you would like to book in again.

Warmest regards,
Harley Academy Clinics
Posted 1 month ago
Harley Academy Clinics is rated 4.89 based on 71 reviews