Harley Academy Clinics Reviews

4.82 Rating 143 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Harley Academy Clinics
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"After receiving treatment elsewhere and not being satisfied, I went on to make an appointment through Harley and received an appointment with Tracey. I have just had my second appointment with her and I will not be having treatments from anyone else in the future. 5 star service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the results will definitively go back for other treatments!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All in all it was nice experience. But the idea of having 6 or 5 different trainee 9bkect you sometimes can be painful as each person handling the needle use different force. There was a mistake with my booking I was told I'm going for cheek filler advance class it turned out it was foundation which I found o the day. So I was over charges but 10 days later I was refunded the difference and I got part of my cheek injected not the area I wanted as the foundation class were not ready for such delicate area and I should have been in advance. It was an honest mistake it seems so I understood."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and attentive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My whole experience in the Manchester clinic, with Helen, was excellent. She was professional, attentive and her expertise was excellent. I am very pleased with the results of my treatments and will not hesitate in using the clinics services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was a bit nervous but when I got there everybody was very friendly and I got relaxed within seconds, the doctors and students were very nice. Really recommend it ..!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've had botox here under eyes looked really good botox on forehead also no complaints also had filler on my fine lines I'll b visiting again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found my appointment to be very pleasant and professional I will definitely be returning and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic look after you very well professional and great results and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely offices, really professional staff and great results - would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional pleased with the procedures and will definately be booking again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I felt totally at ease from the moment I arrived. Everything was explained fully by the teacher and the student was very professional and competent. I’m very happy with my Botox results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Considerate and nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with treatment - very professional and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff nice my treatment hasn’t lasted or lips but this may be due to the heat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic, highly professional and great results every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic experience using Harley Academy Clinics. I was made to feel so at ease and welcomed. Completely painless and I’m so pleased with my results. I had Botox before (not with Harley) and found it painful and I bruised. This time was nothing like the previous experience! I’ll definitely return! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience, didn’t quite get the result I wanted, but I would return"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Uneven cheek filler Even thoe the lady assistant knew of this My forehead needs a top up already I’m to be honest wasn’t happy with the practitioner who done my Botox I wanted my lips done but I passed on that due to she was not confident at all I would of come back if I just was happy My many friends have been and been so happy I am worried of returning I’m sorry I can’t give a confident feedback Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cheryl, we are really sorry to hear about the bad experience. We take these reviews very seriously and never want to leave anyone feeling like they had a bad service. We look forward to seeing you for a review appointment with our clinic director to amend your results. Warmest regards, Harley Academy Clinics
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived at the clinic very clean place , friendly staff very organised and explained everything and made me feel relaxed and calm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harley Academy Clinics is rated 4.82 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This