Harlequins Online Store Reviews

4.45 Rating 314 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Harlequins Online Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Harlequins Online Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9858

Email:

customerservices@shop.quins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park
Worminghall
Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Harlequins Online Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and has a helpful size chart indicator.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Harlequins Online Shop.
Posted 4 years ago
The service was efficient and the shirt arrived swiftly, but there could have been more up front information about the product. I bought the 2016/17 replica shirt. Owning a Quins shirt already, I again bought size L but have found that the new shirt's fit is skin tight rather than the more loose fitting style of the previous model. It would have been helpful if this had been explained on the website - when for example I've bought an England shirt online, the different fitting styles have been detailed on the seller's website.
Posted 4 years ago
The Adidas products are fantastic however buying from the Quins shop direct isn't always the best experience. The e-shop is a bit clunky and their customer service team can be slow to respond to requests.
Posted 4 years ago
Big game shirt is excellent and good quality , but was very disappointed with quality of the pale blue hoody
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 5 years ago
Pleased with the quality of the jersey. A shame I couldn't order online from Belgium, without having to phone England to sort out the international postage fee. Luckily I have English relatives willing to forward my parcel. Otherwise I would not have bothered.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 5 years ago
I can't always get the item I want online and the store doesn't hold a lot of choice.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 5 years ago
Service is good however, I find a £7.50 delivery fee from our lead sponsor a poor deal.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 5 years ago
Disappointed that the socks I ordered were subsequently out of stock , my order was accepted and then I was notified they were out of stock!!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 5 years ago
Postage & Packing costs high compared to other premiership clubs and took longer to arrive
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience. Kind Regards,
Posted 5 years ago
My order came quickly which is great. I would comment that certain items need to be packaged differently and more care taken. I appreciate that sending a ball, even when deflated, is difficult but to send it with an item that needs to stay flat mean that the flat item arrives bent. I had to take the stationery pack out of its packaging to straighten it in order to wrap it, as it was a gift. I couldn't have given it in the state in which it arrived. Had I had more time I would have returned it for a replacement.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered on Saturday 10th October, it's Friday 16th October & I have still not received my shirt so am unable to give a review on the product...
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Harlequins Online Shop.
Posted 5 years ago
I love the retro styled t-shirts so would like to see some more of those. How about some high quality brand gear with a discrete Quin's logo? Teaming up with the likes of Barbour, Hackett, Eden Park, Hilfiger etc would be amazing. As an online shopping experience I'd say it was average when compared to the majority of clothing sites. That said, it is WAY better than it was when I last looked 12 months ago.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Kind Regards, Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Harlequins Online Store is rated 4.45 based on 314 reviews