Harlequins Online Store Reviews

4.45 Rating 314 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Harlequins Online Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Harlequins Online Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9858

Email:

customerservices@shop.quins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park
Worminghall
Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Harlequins Online Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 2 children's tops on Tuesday 27/9 and paid £7.50 for courier service as they were a present for my godson and I wanted them to be delivered in time for his birthday. These had not arrived by 30/09 as one item was out of stock. When I telephoned customer service on 30/09 we agreed to change one item to a different size that was in stock and I was advised that delivery would be the next day. The items were only finally delivered yesterday on 05/10 which is very disappointing both, for me and, my 9 year old godson.
Posted 4 years ago
I could not register and had to contact you multiple times to be able to order via email.
Posted 4 years ago
I paid the extra £3 for next day delivery therefore £7.50 in total. The problem is it arrived the day after that. so not next day even though I ordered well before (ordered at 9am) the next day 12 deadline
Posted 4 years ago
Paid for next day delivery, should have arrived on a Tuesday, arrived on the Thursday. When the order finally turned up, the shorts are completely the ?rong size and now we've got to send them back....
Posted 4 years ago
I had to chase my order on numerous occasions and Chase for a reply to be told order out of stock
Posted 4 years ago
For the first; the service that I have received is poor; In fact the order was placed very late on the 1st July; On the 13th July I made an enquiry about my order: we are now on the 18th July and I still haven't received it.
Posted 4 years ago
When I ordered the goods I paid for them all. After over a week no goods arrived ( and as today still no goods have arrived ). When I phoned last week over a week later I was advised that some of the goods were not available. I find this totally unacceptable particularly as nobody told me they were not available & were presents going with me to NZ this week. I understand that the fault does not lie with the 'on lone' distribution but the main shop. This has put me off purchasing any other Harlequins items as it appears there is no problem in taking my money !! & as a member I am thinking twice about renewing 2016/7 as it seems that customer service is not on the agenda !!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Never received a reply regarding the order as there was an error on the name of the person to send the item! To just ignore a customer is poor service in my books
Posted 4 years ago
Dispatch/Delivery was initially slow and then the couriers couldn't find our office address which has never been an issue before. The order has therefore gone back to Harlequins and is having to be sent by Royal Mail. I am still waiting for delivery and ordered it on the 27th November.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience.
Posted 5 years ago
Online store kept crashing once I logged on my details and applied a discount code. Repeated this multiple times on different days. In the end spoke to a sales adviser direct who was excellent.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience. Kind Regards,
Posted 5 years ago
While the website states 2-3 working days from order to delivery, I was informed when calling to see where my order was that the expected delivery was actually 3-5 working days. I spoke to 3 different customer service agents on 3 different days who each assured me that my order would be dispatched on that day. It is now 7 days since my order and I have yet to receive it. When checking the tracking website there is no information except the courier number - no expected delivery date. The hoodie which I ordered was to wear to a game which has now been and gone. I'm very disappointed with the service I have received.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience. Kind Regards,
Posted 5 years ago
You use Yodel to deliver your stuff. So far I have not received my order because Yodel are so inflexible with their deliveries. We were out when they tried to deliver. They could have left it with a neighbour but, didn't. They have told me they will attempt to deliver on 3 consecutive days and then I will have to drive 30 miles to Northampton to pick it up myself. Can't believe I had to pay for delivery when I will most likely have to pick it up myself ????????????
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience. Kind Regards,
Posted 5 years ago
Have not received the order yet.
Posted 5 years ago
Hasn't arrived yet.
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery, but unfortunately the wrong size replica shirt was delivered. I am in the process of resolving this and would hope the customer service is a little better for the exchange.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and will take on board your comments and will look into this. Apologies for the inconvenience. Kind Regards, Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Harlequins Online Store is rated 4.45 based on 314 reviews