Harlequins Online Store Reviews

4.45 Rating 314 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Harlequins Online Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Harlequins Online Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9858

Email:

customerservices@shop.quins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park
Worminghall
Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Harlequins Online Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from the Quins store and absolutely love the new home shirt....but paid £7.95 for next day delivery and despite several calls and instructions had terrible problems with DHL delivery...shocking customer service from DHL who need to move with the times!!
Posted 4 years ago
fast efficient and promising service.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent online service.
Posted 4 years ago
Never received a reply regarding the order as there was an error on the name of the person to send the item! To just ignore a customer is poor service in my books
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent delivery time and perfect product.
Posted 5 years ago
Would have been helpful if the DHL driver had put a note through my letterbox informing me that he had left my delivery with a neighbour, particularly as I had paid for next day delivery.
Posted 5 years ago
Website experience is ok although performance is a little lacking. Payment via Amex is a complete nightmare and I had to use another card in the end. There seems to be a bug in your card verification system. Delivery times are brilliant. Merchandise quality is OK. Not worth the full price but I bought sale items which makes the cost just about acceptable.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service – from placing my order to taking delivery took less than 24 hours. Email communication regarding each stage of tracking/delivery was spot on. The email "welcome video" was a brilliant touch! I can quite understand why my three young grandsons are mad about the Quins. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
I put in an order late in the afternoon and needed it in a hurry (not noticing next day delivery button). Then phoned and too late for usual collection, but she said she would organise next day delivery as boy's birthday on a bank holiday...and she did. Great service and the hoodie, performance t-shirt and track pants were all excellent quality and put a very big smile on small rugby player's face.
Posted 5 years ago
My first occasion to use the online facility and found your staff most courtise and helpful,the order arrived the next day as was described.Many Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
My order didn't arrive yet, and I chose the most expensive delivery option available. Not recommendable.
Posted 5 years ago
We are new to both the Quins family and the stores; both in the ground and online. The ease of browsing and the service we found in both was friendly and efficient. Delivery of goods after online shopping was both accurate and prompt (well within promised deadlines). Great stuff.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered my 2016/16 Replica Quins Shirt on late Wednesday evening and paid £7.50 for a next day DHL delivery. The order was processed on Thursday and a confirmation e-mail sent to me. On arrival home from work on Friday evening, there was my shirt waiting for me, just in time to be worn at the Sarries vs Quins game at Wembley. Wonderful service, just a shame about the result of the game. Come On You Quins..!!!
Posted 5 years ago
I paid for the next day delivery courier service which didn't turn up the next day at all. Apparently, DHL were to busy to deliver my package the next day even though the tracking system said it should have been. I was promised that the package would arrive the next day. They lied. The package eventually turned up 3 days later. I was not a happy bunny.
Posted 5 years ago
Great Service and delivery , extremely helpful and am really pleased with my purchase
Posted 5 years ago
Service was brilliant but I have had the shirt on today and I did not notice that one side of the shirt only in the brown area there our small white blobs on it so not happy about.. Paul Milgate-Scarrott Stafford
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered this initially as a Christmas present for my husband and was very disappointed when after a month of "normal" usage the Quins disc fell out. I emailed CS and Chloe responded very quickly and dealt with the issue professionally and promptly. I was very impressed to receive my replacement within only 3 days of my initial complaint.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
easy to order, swift delivery and good quality clothing.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Today I received the goods in perfect condition and in the stated time. Thank you very much and see you next purchase. Ivano
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and good quality goods
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 5 years ago
Harlequins Online Store is rated 4.45 based on 314 reviews