Harlequins Online Store Reviews

4.45 Rating 314 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Harlequins Online Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Harlequins Online Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9858

Email:

customerservices@shop.quins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park
Worminghall
Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Harlequins Online Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I could not register and had to contact you multiple times to be able to order via email.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the incorrect size. Very easy and helpful in exchanging for a larger size. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
I paid the extra £3 for next day delivery therefore £7.50 in total. The problem is it arrived the day after that. so not next day even though I ordered well before (ordered at 9am) the next day 12 deadline
Posted 4 years ago
My original order wasn't ready after 8 weeks but I had to contact Harlequins to see where it was. The email responses were always more than 48 hours which is the Quins SLA. Finally I phoned and got the response that items were no longer available so that was holding my order up. I then asked for the non-avalaible items to be removed and the order fulfilled. This was done. A week later my order arrived with incorrect items in it. Which I duly returned based on the returns sheet provided. I then spent another month with no responses from Quins responding to the issue of incorrect goods. I finally got this resolved. I am massively disappointed with the customer service. Mistakes happen but the resolution and lack of ownership were shocking.
Posted 4 years ago
A quick and easy way of shopping.I will recommend using the on line shop to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
First class service and very helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was made in very quick time and I'm happy with the products received.
Posted 4 years ago
Nice quick service - only took 3 days to get to southern Germany. Wide choice of merchandise. Everything properly packaged. Would have liked a paypal option, but not a problem.
Posted 4 years ago
Had my size and delivered quickly
Posted 4 years ago
this would be the worst on line purchase that i have had to deal with. The communication was poor with weeks delaying in replying to e-mails. Phone numbers i was given to call when to a cricket club ( who gratefully transferred me), left a message and didnt get a reply, when to leave another message and got cut off. i did however get my items some months later. wasnt impressed.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent product delivered on time,many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Zero stars really as I placed on order for some baby products as friends are massive Quins fans and paid extra for next day delivery and I have not received the products yet.
Posted 4 years ago
Simply, you guys did what you said you would do and delivered.
Posted 4 years ago
Service was excellent thank you .
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery ,good packaging over all top service to it customers
Posted 4 years ago
Not happy,but pleased. Operative knowledgeable n polite.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, exactly as described quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Hi I don't have my order as yet,
Posted 4 years ago
The goods were dispatched swiftly, arrived in excellent condition and were the correct size. One can't ask for more than that.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to navigate around the website and good pictures. P.s. I live the 150th anniversary home top!
Posted 4 years ago
Harlequins Online Store is rated 4.45 based on 314 reviews