Harlequins Online Store Reviews

4.45 Rating 314 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Harlequins Online Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Harlequins Online Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9858

Email:

customerservices@shop.quins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park
Worminghall
Buckinghamshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Harlequins Online Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An error on the website said the items I was buying were for 3-6 months. when they arrived they were for 3-6 years... I have been told I must PAY to return the items and "as a gesture of goodwill gesture from the club" they will send out a new purchase free of charge.... THIS STILL LEAVES ME OUT OF POCKET! Added to this I was told to call to arrange the swap, but given no phone number. When I did get it, it rang until answerphone. Thanks Harlequins "Customer Support" for nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great range
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good afternoon Doug, Many thanks for taking the time to contact us. I hope you enjoy wrapping up this winter and keeping warm wearing your new striped bar beanie. if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us Kind Regards Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Came earlier than expected, with constant delivery updates
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Mark, Thank you for taking the time to contact us. I am pleased your order was received earlier than expected. I hope you enjoy wearing the 150th Retro Hoody. If you require anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product great prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Barry, thank you for taking the time to contact us. we pride ourselves in good customer services and any feedback is greatly appreciated. I am extremely pleased to hear you were happy with the items you received. If you require anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt service with goods delivered safely and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon, many thanks for taking the time to right a review, I am very pleased to hear you were happy with the products you purchased and they arrived in good time. if we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service when an item wasn't in stock, quickly dispatched items when replacement item was agreed. Quick delivery. Very happy customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order arrived in good time and was packed and was in presentable state. I will be happy to use the online store again as it was hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am delighted with my recent purchases from the Harlequins Online Store. The quality of both products was even better than expected and the speed of delivery was also impressive. I purchased the women's poncho for my wife and the dark brown leather wallet for myself. My wife loves the warmth of the poncho and the discrete Harlequins logo embroiled on the pocket. My wallet is just the right size with just the right amount of card holders and the design on the front is superbly detailed. A beautifully made wallet and great value for real leather. Thank you Quins!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I Absolutely love the merchandise and the quick arrival! Great quality and great price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Chloe was amazingly helpful and dedicated. Cannot say how easy and simple the ordering process was for this potentially complicated order! Very pleased with the end result!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered the top in very quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and quality arrived next day sizing true
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Grear kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The products I ordered were of a good quality, and I was pleased I ordered them. The delivery information was excellent and delivery arrived within the five working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 2 children's tops on Tuesday 27/9 and paid £7.50 for courier service as they were a present for my godson and I wanted them to be delivered in time for his birthday. These had not arrived by 30/09 as one item was out of stock. When I telephoned customer service on 30/09 we agreed to change one item to a different size that was in stock and I was advised that delivery would be the next day. The items were only finally delivered yesterday on 05/10 which is very disappointing both, for me and, my 9 year old godson.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Site navigation was straightforward and there was a wide range of products available
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm in the U.S., and I was having trouble getting the system to recognize the order. Someone from the tea, store actually took the time to call me, which I really appreciate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Swift delivery, the sizes were clear, easy to find and read and were accurate!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found it quite easy to order the items I wanted, though the tracking facility could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Harlequins Online Store is rated 4.45 based on 314 reviews