Harlequins Online Store Reviews

4.46 Rating 313 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Harlequins Online Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9858

Email:
customerservices@shop.quins.co.uk

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park
Worminghall
Buckinghamshire

Categories:
Clothing
Gifts & Gadgets
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Harlequins Online Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Doug,

Many thanks for taking the time to contact us.

I hope you enjoy wrapping up this winter and keeping warm wearing your new striped bar beanie.

if we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us

Kind Regards
Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Came earlier than expected, with constant delivery updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark,

Thank you for taking the time to contact us. I am pleased your order was received earlier than expected.

I hope you enjoy wearing the 150th Retro Hoody.

If you require anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards
Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product great prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Barry,

thank you for taking the time to contact us.

we pride ourselves in good customer services and any feedback is greatly appreciated.

I am extremely pleased to hear you were happy with the items you received.

If you require anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards
Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service with goods delivered safely and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon,

many thanks for taking the time to right a review, I am very pleased to hear you were happy with the products you purchased and they arrived in good time.

if we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards
Harlequins Online Shop
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service when an item wasn't in stock, quickly dispatched items when replacement item was agreed. Quick delivery. Very happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived in good time and was packed and was in presentable state. I will be happy to use the online store again as it was hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am delighted with my recent purchases from the Harlequins Online Store. The quality of both products was even better than expected and the speed of delivery was also impressive. I purchased the women's poncho for my wife and the dark brown leather wallet for myself. My wife loves the warmth of the poncho and the discrete Harlequins logo embroiled on the pocket. My wallet is just the right size with just the right amount of card holders and the design on the front is superbly detailed. A beautifully made wallet and great value for real leather. Thank you Quins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I Absolutely love the merchandise and the quick arrival! Great quality and great price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Chloe was amazingly helpful and dedicated. Cannot say how easy and simple the ordering process was for this potentially complicated order! Very pleased with the end result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered the top in very quick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and quality arrived next day sizing true"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grear kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products I ordered were of a good quality, and I was pleased I ordered them. The delivery information was excellent and delivery arrived within the five working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 children's tops on Tuesday 27/9 and paid £7.50 for courier service as they were a present for my godson and I wanted them to be delivered in time for his birthday. These had not arrived by 30/09 as one item was out of stock. When I telephoned customer service on 30/09 we agreed to change one item to a different size that was in stock and I was advised that delivery would be the next day. The items were only finally delivered yesterday on 05/10 which is very disappointing both, for me and, my 9 year old godson."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Site navigation was straightforward and there was a wide range of products available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm in the U.S., and I was having trouble getting the system to recognize the order. Someone from the tea, store actually took the time to call me, which I really appreciate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift delivery, the sizes were clear, easy to find and read and were accurate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found it quite easy to order the items I wanted, though the tracking facility could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for dealing with my order for my hoddie I have delt with you before for stuff but this time was very smooth thank you Clive watts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harlequins Online Store is rated 4.46 based on 313 reviews