Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,701 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hard To Find Whisky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hard To Find Whisky Reviews

About Hard To Find Whisky:

Hard To Find Whisky is a retail store & global mail order supplier of Rare, Collectable and Newly released Whiskies from around the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

01214488484

Email:

sales@htfw.com

Location:

No. 1 Spencer StreetThe Jewellery Quarter, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hard To Find Whisky made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Received super quick. Well packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service arrived in 3 days .. thank you
Posted 3 days ago
These guys have a great selection of whisky, they are honest and fair. Buy with confidence!
Posted 3 days ago
Product was exactly what i was looking for. Speedy delivery. Would definitely use again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Very speedy delivery, first class service. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
They had the Baileys Colada before I had seen it anywhere else. Was quick & easy to order and very fast delivery Just a great transaction.
Posted 3 days ago
I have given 4 stars only because my order did not arrive on the day advertised on ebay. However that said I did get Baileys Colada that I couldn't find anywhere else. Not tried it yet as our planned outside get together was cancelled due to rain Soon I will try again Thank you hard to find
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, very safe packaging. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
I have been ordering from these guys for a while! When Master Of Malt quit delivering to the US I found Hard To Find Whiskeys and I am sure glad I did!!! They have just as good of selection and better pricing! I have got deliveries 4 days after ordering! If you need a GREAT place to buy whiskey/scotch you must try HTF Whiskey! Also there customer service is off the charts!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the special edition of Colada Baileys. It arrived I think a week or so . The bottle was well packaged and I am very please with service will order again. . Linda Cave
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered when promised and well wrapped. Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Bottle arrived promptly well packaged
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered Baileys Colada.Delivery was free and came within 2 days excellent service.It tasted so good I ordered another bottle which came the next day .Do not hesitate to order from here .
Posted 4 days ago
arrived quickly and well packaged
Posted 4 days ago
This was my second order with HTFW. Selection is great. Ordering is easy. And, the delivery is so fast! I ordered on Monday and received the whisky (in the US) on Friday. The free shipping threshold to the US is a bit high, so I asked a couple of whisky-loving friends to join me in the order.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Good pricing. Speedy delivery. Highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good seller well packed bottle and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
My order arrived on time and extremely well and professional packaged. The product was so nice I ordered 2 more bottles. The delivery was fast. It was so good I bought again. Highly recommend this product and this seller.
Posted 4 days ago
Hard To Find Whisky is rated 4.91 based on 2,701 reviews