Happybags Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,133 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Happybags
5
Mrs Beverley C
Mrs Beverley C
Verified Buyer
"The service from Happybags was excellent. Delivery was super speedy and the Happy Planner arrived in excellent order. I shall certainly be buying from this company again Thank you so much."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Emily W
"My planner was very competitively priced and arrived really quickly. Already looking into stickers to use inside. Thanks again!!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Miss Agnes T
Miss Agnes T
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy with my purchase and the delivery is very fast."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always a pleasure ordering from Happybags! Great place for Happy Planner products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"It is just as decribed and VERY good value for money. It is also extremeley colourful it is truly a "Happybag". I love it....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Provided what I wanted at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LILIANNA G
Verified Buyer
"Bought this bag so I could use it to supermarket shop after work without damaging my shoulder carrying heavy bags. Bag arrived promptly. It is smart looking and compact, easy to carry in a large handbag. I used it for shopping the first time yesterday. It is easy to unfold, strong with plenty of space for a regular shop of groceries. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Happybags never disappoints! Super fast delivery, great service and new products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service and will definitely recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I been looking for 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and very quick delivery. Would use happy bags again. Well packaged too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The olli clip is a fantastic little product I use mine in my filifax and it offers a little bit of sparkle, so if you like this, this is a must have little olli clip"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought as a gift - very happy with item and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, great products and helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good bag well designed and made fits all my toiletries in even with mirror included well thought out recommend this product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the product and service. Quick dispatch, quicker than the estimated arrival date! Will definitely use HappyBags again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant! Fast shipping and great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only had one query when checking my order online, I sent an email which received a prompt reply, to inform me that the wrong key had been tapped while processing, so excellent customer services, looking forward to buying again from you soon, if and when you Happy Planner items are released."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product is very well made and ideal for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anne-Marie H
Verified Buyer
"Customer service is awesome and helped me make the right choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, there was a problem with the delivery arriving, I contacted Happy Bags and it was immediately sent out again. This is not the first time I have dealt with this company and the service has been excellent every time. Very 'happy' customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happybags is rated 4.90 based on 1,133 reviews