Happybags Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,167 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Happybags
5
Mrs Beverley C
"The service from Happybags was excellent. Delivery was super speedy and the Happy Planner arrived in excellent order. I shall certainly be buying from this company again Thank you so much."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Emily W
"My planner was very competitively priced and arrived really quickly. Already looking into stickers to use inside. Thanks again!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Agnes T
"Extremely happy with my purchase and the delivery is very fast."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery. I bought myself one of these last year & like it so much I decided to buy one for a friend’s birthday present. She loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Very impressed with the quality and the service. Everything is exactly as described. The folding shopping trolley is amazing and coupled with the fold away backpack makes a perfect shopping combination! The quality of these goods is excellent and the service is rapid and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Such a useful little washbag to take camping. Practical, pretty and loved the compartments for my toiletries etc. It’s of a good quality, waterproof and the little hideaway hanging hook is fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good quality, exactly as descirbed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the toiletries bag very smart and practible"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and friendly transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with this useful, well organised washbag. Lots of useful pockets. Love the colour combo’ of the Millefleurs design."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very good product!! love it!! quick delivery and good price :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic product! Perfect for our son who adores dinosaurs! Fast delivery, highly reacommend ordering from this company :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The product is of high quality and at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A quality product that arrived quickly and was just what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well made toiletry bag,just as described. Arrived very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The folding shopping trolley is convenient and stylish - not in the least “old ladyish” and as a septuagenarian I certainly want to avoid that image. I was very pleased with the quality and value, and the service from Happybags."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price, very good product. When Royal Mail lost the first parcel Happybags sent a replacement straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My partner & I like to split our clothes between both suitcases (in case one gets lost in transit, at least we will both still have clothes at the other end!) and we also double up on toiletries, having one bagful in each suitcase with identical contents. To this end, the Reisenthel kids' toilet bags are absolutely ideal, big enough for all the travel sized bottles, cotton buds, pills, contact lenses etc but without swamping our cases. They are also super well made and come in lovely, fun patterns (we chose the Cactus Blue and the Green Wood)...who wants boring adult stuff anyway!! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My partner & I like to split our clothes between both suitcases (in case one gets lost in transit, at least we will both still have clothes at the other end!) and we also double up on toiletries, having one bagful in each suitcase with identical contents. To this end, the Reisenthel kids' toilet bags are absolutely ideal, big enough for all the travel sized bottles, cotton buds, pills, contact lenses etc but without swamping our cases. They are also super well made and come in lovely, fun patterns (we chose the Cactus Blue and the Green Wood)...who wants boring adult stuff anyway!! 😀 FIVE STARS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great little mermicornos, got two blind boxes and one Lilipad, which my daughter will adore! Thanks for the option of buying without the guesswork! Amazingly fast deliver as always! *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love LOVE the bag ! It's made very well and the design is so cute. So I ordered an another for my friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A lovely bag. Great price. Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happybags is rated 4.91 based on 1,167 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This