Happybags Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,163 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Happybags
5
Mrs Beverley C
Mrs Beverley C
Verified Buyer
"The service from Happybags was excellent. Delivery was super speedy and the Happy Planner arrived in excellent order. I shall certainly be buying from this company again Thank you so much."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Emily W
"My planner was very competitively priced and arrived really quickly. Already looking into stickers to use inside. Thanks again!!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Miss Agnes T
Miss Agnes T
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy with my purchase and the delivery is very fast."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Margaret M
Verified Buyer
"Love the toiletries bag very smart and practible"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast and friendly transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with this useful, well organised washbag. Lots of useful pockets. Love the colour combo’ of the Millefleurs design."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good product!! love it!! quick delivery and good price :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic product! Perfect for our son who adores dinosaurs! Fast delivery, highly reacommend ordering from this company :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product is of high quality and at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A quality product that arrived quickly and was just what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well made toiletry bag,just as described. Arrived very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth R
Verified Buyer
"The folding shopping trolley is convenient and stylish - not in the least “old ladyish” and as a septuagenarian I certainly want to avoid that image. I was very pleased with the quality and value, and the service from Happybags."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price, very good product. When Royal Mail lost the first parcel Happybags sent a replacement straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My partner & I like to split our clothes between both suitcases (in case one gets lost in transit, at least we will both still have clothes at the other end!) and we also double up on toiletries, having one bagful in each suitcase with identical contents. To this end, the Reisenthel kids' toilet bags are absolutely ideal, big enough for all the travel sized bottles, cotton buds, pills, contact lenses etc but without swamping our cases. They are also super well made and come in lovely, fun patterns (we chose the Cactus Blue and the Green Wood)...who wants boring adult stuff anyway!! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My partner & I like to split our clothes between both suitcases (in case one gets lost in transit, at least we will both still have clothes at the other end!) and we also double up on toiletries, having one bagful in each suitcase with identical contents. To this end, the Reisenthel kids' toilet bags are absolutely ideal, big enough for all the travel sized bottles, cotton buds, pills, contact lenses etc but without swamping our cases. They are also super well made and come in lovely, fun patterns (we chose the Cactus Blue and the Green Wood)...who wants boring adult stuff anyway!! 😀 FIVE STARS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great little mermicornos, got two blind boxes and one Lilipad, which my daughter will adore! Thanks for the option of buying without the guesswork! Amazingly fast deliver as always! *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love LOVE the bag ! It's made very well and the design is so cute. So I ordered an another for my friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely bag. Great price. Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The toiletry bag is exactly what I was looking for; large enough to pack mine and the kids things. It hangs up so I don't have to worry about one of my toddlers emptying it out and the mirror is really useful for make-up. Love the pattern and the shape of it means it fits snugly at the top of an overnight bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome customer service as always. Really happy with the product and how quick it got to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these toiletry bags, I have 2 myself but have started buying them as gifts due to friends and family complimenting them. Great price from Happybags and speedy delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great bag, great price and service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happybags is rated 4.91 based on 1,163 reviews