Happy Kids Dental Reviews

4.85 Rating 114 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Kids Dental
Read Happy Kids Dental  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zoe was nice and gave me a filing and it did not hurt😁!
(Chelsea) - Posted 11 months ago
I felt good
(Chelsea) - Posted 11 months ago
Elita loved it
(Chelsea) - Posted 11 months ago
Awsome best ever
(Chelsea) - Posted 11 months ago
Very good staff and great facility.
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Good experience, my child wasnt very happy to come but he loved it. Doctor Zoe and her nurse were lovely. I will definetely come back. When I went to a a
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Staff was really good. Atmosphere very friendly and give information what i asked
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Impeccable service
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful staff. Amazing surgery
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
I’m not happy with the dentist saying that without X-ray exam she can't do any work of treatment. So is that mean a pregnant woman has tooth problem should do X-ray first as well!??
Posted 1 year ago
The dentist was very knowgelable and took timr to explain in details. And the kids love the place which makes a tripnto the dentist quite lot of fun!
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Amazing facility and fab staff
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Professional, fun and great for kids
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful and happy
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
You checked my teeth and were really friendly to me ❤️❤️ also you told me everything that was going on🤪🤩🥳🦄🦄
(Marlybone) - Posted 1 year ago
Best dentist in the world!
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Extremely professional and child friendly. I am very happy I found such. Aplace to bring my daughters
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
TVs were amazing and the prizes at the end were fab. Zoe was brilliant with the kids. Thanks so much!
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Best dentist ever
Posted 1 year ago
The doctor’s Singh approach is absolutely brilliant. She is able to create amazing connection with my son that he trusts her and then coorparate. I would highly recommend the clinic to any of my friends.
(Chelsea) - Posted 1 year ago
Happy Kids Dental is rated 4.85 based on 114 reviews