Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 254 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Toni
"Fabulous, amazing, super fun!!! Happy hatters is a must if you’re looking for kids entertainment, Kelly was wonderful, professional and made our daughters day one to remember. All other parents were impressed and we will most definitely use them again at any future party we have!! Honestly cannot rate highly enough!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Toni for your lovely words and beautiful pictures! Just thrilled to hear how happy yourself and your little lady were! We'd be honoured to join you again xx
Posted 4 months ago
5
Kate
"Absolutely excellent! Kelly was very thoughtful and 100% professional! She had complete command of 30 kids for 2 hours and they had the most wonderful time. The range of activities was amazing. My daughter felt so special and the party was a roaring success!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much Kate! How lovely that our birthday girl felt so special, was an absolute joy to be a part of her day. We hope to see you again in the future! z
Posted 4 months ago
5
Jacqui
"I’d just like to say that we had an amazing Happy Hatter party on Saturday!! It was an Elsa themed party for 14 - 3 Year Olds including older brother and friend (6 years) Miarka was such a lovely sweet girl - she had the focus of the children the whole time - my garden unfortunately was a big distraction due to all the outdoor toys but she used it to her advantage and kept the children entertained the whole time. The weather also couldn’t have been any hotter but again “Elsa” didn’t let it get to her!! Thank you so much for a great party I will be booking again👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such a touching review Jacqui, thank you so very much! It is so heartwarming to hear how happy yourself and the children were; Elsa was over the moon. We would love to see you again in the future x
Posted 4 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"The Party was brilliant the entertainers was so good 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much! :-) What wonderful pictures xx
Posted 4 months ago
5
Patsy
"I found Happy Hatter on google search, when I contacted Kelly she was very helpful and polite. I booked an entertainer for my daughter’s 1st Birthday. The booking process went smoothly and very thorough covering all our requirements. Our entertainer Venetia was excellent and kept our kids engaged the ages ranged from 1 - 9. I would definitely book with them again and also recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Patsy, what lovely comments! We are so very happy to hear how pleased you were and how much the children enjoyed the entertainment! What beautiful party favours too! Wow!
Very much hope to see you again! xx
Posted 5 months ago
5
Verified Reviewer
"Kerry was fantastic. My daughter loved her party and so did all her friends. I will defently be booking kerry for her next party. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What a beautiful little birthday unicorn! :-) Thank you so much for sharing your kind words & lovely picture; we'd be over the moon to join you again in the future!
Posted 9 months ago
5
Valda
"Jodie was exceptional, the children had a fabulous time and were wonderfully entertained throughout the whole three hours. I wanted a spooky halloween themed party and it definitely met the brief. Would definitely recommend Jodie and Happy Hatter Parties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is amazing, thank you Valda! It was an absolute joy to join you for your event :-) Thank you for having us xx
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"“That was the best birthday ever” - my daughter’s own review (5 years old). Thank you to Kelly and especially Melanie for a perfect birthday party! My very shy daughter loved the attention and the entertainment kept 22 kids under 5 ecstatically active until the very end! The easiest “best party” I have ever hosted! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how wonderful to hear Nicola!
Thank you so so much, we are absolutely over the moon to get such a great review from the birthday girl herself and indeed so very pleased that you found the whole experience such a good one! We very much hope to see you again in the future :-)
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Another fantastic party for our four year old. Kelly is brilliant and krptc20 four year old pirates fully engaged for 90 minutes. Just fantastic x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how wonderful, some serious Piratical planning going on in this picture! :-) Thank you so much for having us year after year; we are so honoured to be able to see the children grow up into the wonderful individuals they are xxx
Posted 1 year ago
5
Vicky
"Lucy was fantastic & full of energy. Kept 30 children fully engaged & entertained for the full two hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how beautiful, thank you for your lovely review and fab picture Vicky! So so pleased that you and the children were so happy xxx
Posted 1 year ago
4
Verified Buyer
"“Daphne” adapted party games to suit the Scooby theme of my son’s party and engaged most of the children with her act. She had also adapted the music playlist to include the Scooby theme tune. My son loved it and had lots of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are over the moon that the birthday boy had such a special day!
Posted 1 year ago
5
Binny
"Kids were involved very much in games and they had fabulous time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so very much Binny! A delight to be able to join you and the family again! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
5
Joanne
"My little boy had the best parry ever, they were kept entertained for the whole duration of the party. We had a problem getting into our hall but that didn’t stop the guys taking control of the children outside on the pavement and keeping them happy. I would definitely use them again, this is the 2nd time I’ve had them and as before they didn’t disappoint. Can not recommend them enough. Thank you soooooo much. Jo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was an absolute Joy Jo! Thank you so much for having us along - we think the little ones actually liked the street entertainer element at the beginning ;-D We would be thrilled to join you again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
5
Shahzad
"Kids had great fun with Lucy. She did an amazing job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for having us along for another year Shahzad! It was a delight to join you again :-)
Posted 1 year ago
5
Cassie
"Wow!!! What an amazing party - I have had so many comments about what a fantastic time everyone had and how amazing Leigh was with all the children!! I have the happiest 4 year old who had the best day of his life. I cannot reccomment Happy Hatters highly enough - the whole process was so easy and Kelly was brilliant with all the arranging beforehand - we will definitely be back next year! Thank you so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Cassie! It is so wonderful to hear what wonderful time our birthday boy had and we are so so pleased that you were so happy with your experience! We shall very much look forward to seeing you again :-)
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sybilla
"Kelly is very talented. She has a real gift with children and can engage with them so easily! It all comes naturally to her - thanks for making Celestia's day - she hasn't stopped talking about you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so very much Sybilla; what a pleasure its been to see your little ones grow up over the years :-) Celestia was so wonderful to entertain!
Posted 2 years ago
5
Hannah
"Another great party from Happy Hatters! The Ninja was fantastic, she had all the kids focused. We had to bring 16 kids in doors from the garden party, because it started to rain, she kept them all focused and worked with the limited space we had. Even managed to do the limbo haha!! Everyone including the adults had a great time. Thank you so much ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Hannah! Just like a ninja to be able to adapt :-) We hope to see you again!
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sarah
"Devora was amazing! From the get go she had the children consumed in what she was doing, it's was like she had a magic wand and they did everything she said. The activities were great and the children could just do what they do best, scream, shout, run around like nutters and have fun! They loved the glitter tattoos being done whilst they were eating. All the children loved it, albeit they were exhausted afterwards. Travelled miles to accommodate our last minute party and it was very much appreciated. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Sarah! We are so delighted that the children had such a wonderful time :-) On reading this, we're envious we can't have all been there :-D Thank you for having us and we very much hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anna Walker
"It was useful to have a reminder email about rebooking a party for my son. The entertainer Devora was excellent. She engaged with all the children and was efficient and enthusiastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Anna for your lovely review and such a cute picture! So pleased that you were so happy with your entertainment :-)
Posted 2 years ago
5
Amelia
"The kids are entertained for the duration and they loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Amelia! The Arandelle Princesses had a blast with the little ones :-) We hope to see you again!
Posted 2 years ago
5
Gemma
"We had happy hatters for my daughters 6th birthday party and Georgie was our entertainer, she was fantastic and all the children loved her she played loads of age appropriate games with them and kept every single one of them entertained for the full two hours even the shy ones were joining in. I would definatly recommend happy hatters to anyone and my daughter has already asked for the same party next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Gemma! so lovely to see their little faces so engaged and smiley! Georgia had a great time :-) Hope to see you again next time!
Posted 2 years ago
5
Ellie
"Kelly was AMAZING! She kept 30 children entertained so very well and made my daughter feel so special. This is the 2nd time I have booked Happy Hatters and I will definitely be booking with them again. I had so many comments on how great the entertainer was by the parents and also the children. Thank you for making our party so great! 5 STARS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Abbi
"I can not thank happy hatter parties for such amazing entertainment right from the arrrivsl till the end ... my son had such a ball and was defiantly one to rember . Non stop fun and games throughout ! The kids thouruly enjoyed themselves and Logan has bein talk of his class because they said he had the best birthday party ever ! So ideal i would reccomend to any 1 looking for a stress free fun filled very entertaining party ????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Kristie
"I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you both. Kelly and Martin I have had so much feed back already on how well the children were captivated by yourselves. Credit to you both. I love the fact that Josh was the centre of the party and in his words 'The party was the best ever!' I can't thank you enough for making it so special and unique to him."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Stacie
"I was really happy with our entertainer, she was very polite very friendly and had the children's attention from the start. I've never seen them all laugh so much at a party and they all lived their glitter tattoos"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Saba
"The birthday went really well and Rebecca was amazing! I booked last minute the process was straightforward and the email inbox was responsive, even during the christmas period and late into the evenings. All my friends, those with and without children, thought she was great! Will be passing your details on to everyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Samantha
"Really can't fault our lovely entertainers Lottie and Austin. Great communication before the party and Happy Hatters answered every question I had happily. They kept all the children completely entertained and made an effort to make our birthday girls feel very special. I really would recommend Happy Hatters x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Jane
"I just wanted to write to you to say how pleased I was with Joshua’s party entertainer on Saturday, Sophie. She was absolutely brilliant – keeping all 17 children involved and entertained for the whole hour. A perfect witch! I honestly don’t know how she did it – she worked extremely hard but made it look effortless. Josh loved every minute."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 254 reviews