Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 261 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Happy Hatter Parties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kerry was fantastic. My daughter loved her party and so did all her friends. I will defently be booking kerry for her next party. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What a beautiful little birthday unicorn! :-) Thank you so much for sharing your kind words & lovely picture; we'd be over the moon to join you again in the future!
Posted 10 months ago
We had Lucy for our daughters 6th Birthday & the kids loved her. Lucy was happy & bouncy and kept the many different activities rolling to keep the kids entertained, ages ranging from two to seven. I would highly recommend Happy Hatter parties & would most definitely use them again if our daughter wants an entertainer party for her 7th Birthday xx
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Kelly! How happy we are to hear what a fab time the children had with Lucy, we would be overjoyed to join you again in the future! :-)
Posted 10 months ago
Kelly hosted my daughters 5th Birthday party for about 23 children and was wonderful. The children were completely engaged and really enjoyed the brilliantly structured entertainment. Kelly made sure that my daughter was made a fuss of too, and Evie loved her. Loads of the parents said how good Kelly was too. This is the 2nd time I have used Happy Hatters and I wholeheartedly endorse them. Many thanks Cass
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Cass! What kind words :-) So thrilled to have been a part of another of your parties & genuinely over the moon that yourself and children were so so pleased with your time with us! Hope to see you again!
Posted 10 months ago
An excellent party all the kids loved it and the parents all commented how good it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so very much Samantha! It was a delight to join you for your princess ball & the children just a joy! We are so pleased to hear that you were so happy :-)
Posted 10 months ago
Completely thrilled with the service from Happy Hatter Parties. Professional, polite and friendly and would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so very much! Delighted that you were so happy with your experience :-)
Posted 11 months ago
We have used Happy Hatter Parties for 4 years now at our pre-school and without exception we have been delighted with the way the entertainer has engaged the children for the 2 hour duration. Lucy has been with us for the last two years and her enthusiasm is and energy ensure a very successful party. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much Teresa, it is an absolute privilege to join you all year after year! We couldn't be happier that the children have such wonderful time...hope to see you again in 2019 :-D
Posted 11 months ago
Nicola was fabulous. Thank you so much for keeping all the kids entertained for so long.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words delighted that the children were kept so engaged!
Posted 11 months ago
I am extremely happy with my experience of Happy Hatters Parties. They are professional, courteous and provided us a very good party entertainer. Marina came to entertain the children at the charity HOPE for Epilepsy London, Christmas Party. She was in character, (she dressed as Santas Elf), and and she had the children enthralled. She was excellent! She played games and she had a bubble machine which our children really loved. She was kind and very nice to all the children. She kept them entertained for the whole hour. I would highly recommend Happy Hatters Party Entertainers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How wonderful Nadine, thank you ever such a lot for your lovely words! We are absolutely over the moon that the party was a success; we very much hope to see you all again!
Posted 11 months ago
Couldn’t recommend Happy Hatter Parties enough!! Kelly and Rebecca was outstanding. Rebecca was fantastic and entertained mixed ages for my sons 1st Birthday and they all loved it! 100% would book them again for next year!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Sarah! We are thrilled to bits that the children were so entertained :-) We would be over the moon to join you again in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
I was extremely impressed by Happy Hatters, very good with communication, the two entertainers that were unicorns for my daughters 3rd Birthday party made it the most relaxing special afternoon for 35 children. They kept the children engaged by different fun activities for 3 hrs that meant the parents could enjoy some adult time. Very professional! All the children, parents and most importantly my daughter had a magical time. I would definitely use them again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Daisy! Thank you so so much for your kind words :-) We are over the moon that the party was so magical for the children! Thank you so much for letting us be part of such a special day; we very much hope to see you again in the future :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Nev was amazing. The kids absolutely loved it and I would definitely book again. Thanks for a fab party!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Katie! Delighted that yourself and the children were so happy with your experience :-) Such a joy to be able to join you!
Posted 1 year ago
Jodie was exceptional, the children had a fabulous time and were wonderfully entertained throughout the whole three hours. I wanted a spooky halloween themed party and it definitely met the brief. Would definitely recommend Jodie and Happy Hatter Parties.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is amazing, thank you Valda! It was an absolute joy to join you for your event :-) Thank you for having us xx
Posted 1 year ago
“That was the best birthday ever” - my daughter’s own review (5 years old). Thank you to Kelly and especially Melanie for a perfect birthday party! My very shy daughter loved the attention and the entertainment kept 22 kids under 5 ecstatically active until the very end! The easiest “best party” I have ever hosted! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how wonderful to hear Nicola!
Thank you so so much, we are absolutely over the moon to get such a great review from the birthday girl herself and indeed so very pleased that you found the whole experience such a good one! We very much hope to see you again in the future :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Another brilliant party led by the team from Happy Hatter Parties. This is the third party we have used the entertainers from. They are always well prepared and organised. The children never have a dull moment! Lovely Entertainer (Wonder Woman!) who was lovely and friendly with my daughter and her friends. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such kind words Geisla! An absolute joy to be able to join you year after year & I know that our lovely Mel, Wonder Woman had a blast with you all :-)
Posted 1 year ago
The children had a wonderful time. Really good party, perfect for the 5 year olds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for having us along Karen! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
We had Venetia come to entertain a large group of 5/6 year old for my sons birthday party last weekend and I have to say I thought she was brilliant! She kept the children’s attention and did a great range of games and activities with them! They all loved their glitter tattoos and thoroughly enjoyed the party! Big thank you to Venetia and I would definitely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how lovely, thank you so much Hollie! Venetia had an awesome time and we are so pleased that we got to share the day with you :-)
Posted 1 year ago
We had Rebecca as ‘Poppy Troll’, she was great; good with the kids, patient and funny. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Katie! Delighted that the little ones had fun with their pal Poppy :-)
Posted 1 year ago
very entertaining for all the young children and remembered all their names. very well done money well spent. Thank you very much and we have already been singing your praises to the other parents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's so lovely to hear Deborah, thank you so very much! Sending you and the family lots of love! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Super 3rd birthday party organised by Kelly & Leigh. The entertainment was loved by all the children and we would highly recommend Happy Hatter Parties to anyone. Leigh really connected with all of the children which was so lovely to see.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Lizzie! So thrilled that the children took to Leigh so wonderfully! We are chuffed to bits that the day was a success :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kelly This is just to thank you for doing such an excellent job at our son's 1st birthday. Practically each and every guest, whether they were a parent or not, commented on how good you were and how well you kept all the children engaged. The games were creative and fun and we loved how the space theme was woven into them. You did an absolutely fantastic job and we have recommended Happy Hatters to some friends who enquired. We will definitely be using you in the future. Until then, all the best to you and I hope Happy Hatters continues to flourish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How lovely Saroshi! Thank you so very much :-) It was a joy to join you all & the children were awesome! We very much would love to see you again in the future! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 261 reviews