Happy Hatter Parties Reviews

4.96 Rating 277 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Happy Hatter Parties
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Happy Hatter Parties  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07957554202

Write Your review

Tell us how Happy Hatter Parties made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 24th March 2020
Natalie
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 10th February 2020
Leanne
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 21st November 2019
Valda
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Kirsty
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once again, Happy Hatter Parties have done it again !! The Fabulous Jodie charmed the children at our Halloween Party at our local Social Club. Cannot fault it, Well done and keep up the good work.
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 21st November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Such an honour to join you for another year Valda, thank you so much for having us along once again! Thrilled to hear that the party was another successful one xx
Posted 1 year ago
Fab party entertainment, very personal experience, friendly and accommodating if you specific requests. Kids loved all the games. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Lisa, what a lovely review! Couldn't be happier that you were so pleased with your experience xx
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic! Great for children of all ages!
All the children from age 1 to 7 had a great time! So much laughter and happiness just want I wanted on the day.
Can't thank you guys enough you were superb x
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your beautiful feedback Claire! It is so touching to hear that the day was exactly how you had hoped, with lots of happiness!! It was an absolute pleasure to be able to join you, thank you again xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly is without a doubt the best children's party entertainer I have seen (something the other mums at our party also said and we've all seen a few!). From the moment she arrived at our house our four-year-old daughter was all over her and Kelly had to be in role, from set-up to departure! Her energy levels and enthusiasm are incredible to behold. She ran non-stop proper party games, including treasure-hunts and pass-the-parcel, plus balloon modelling and tattoos and much else, and had all the children constantly enthralled. I've never seen anyone work so hard and make it look so natural. The grown-ups sat back and relaxed and the kids had the time of their lives.
Posted 1 year ago
How so very kind of you Skye! It is just an utter joy to know that people are enjoying what we do as much as we are! Thank you so much for letting us be a part of the day, we very much hope to see you again in the future xxx
Posted 1 year ago
It's such a pleasure to write this review for Kelly. I don't know where to start because there is so much to say. But I can safely say I and all my guests were absolutely blown away by Kelly. She made the kids so happy, she learned all their names within 5 minutes and made every single child feel so special. All the mums said how fantastic it was and that the kids went home and told their dads that they met a real life unicorn!!!! They were talking about it still today (a day later!). The mums even said that she was the best they've seen (and they go to ALOT of parties lol). All I can say is a huge thank you and keep up the amazing work because you're making so many people so happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, thank you so much Sara! Such a beautiful review!! We absolutely love what we do and so to know that the children & grown ups are loving it too is the best feeling! Thank you for having us & we really do hope to see you again in the future xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Happy Hatters my 5 year old son couldn't be happier with his party. He won't stop talking about it and is already planning his birthday next year with you! A special thanks to Anna who was brilliant and had the children's attention from beginning to end of the party, and so many fun games and props for them. I don't know what I would have done without her as the party was at home. All the children loved her and had such a fun time the whole way through. She was even with us for the cutting of the cake and made it fun which kept the children straying from the table.
Thanks again Happy Hatters!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so very much Gaby!! Just beautiful knowing that our birthday boy had such a blast! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of the day xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for making my daughters birthday such a special occasion from the minute you started you entertained and kept all the kids engaged with all the fun games cannot thank you enough. Definitely be booking again next year.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Anna, what fab feedback! So delighted to know that the children had such fun! Oh how brill, we would be thrilled to come back next year! xx
Posted 1 year ago
I was absolutely delighted with my experience from the booking process to the outstanding entertainment on the day. Was amazed at how our entertainer kept the children fully focused and with her for the entire 2 hours. Also so friendly and helpful. Thanks happy hatters parties, I couldn't have asked for more. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
What kind words Helen, thank you thank you! We would be over the moon to come back to you xx
Posted 1 year ago
Jodie managed to keep all 30 4/5 year olds, engaged and entertained! Easy to deal with and my daughter loved her!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Jemma! Absolutely delighted to hear this! Hope to see you again xx
Posted 1 year ago
We loved our happy hatter party! Leona our entertainer was fantastic and kept all the children entertained!
She was bubbly, enthusiastic and approachable 😁 the games were varied and kept the children engaged throughout.
I would highly recommend happy hatter parties. Kelly and Leona definitely made the party stress free.
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 23rd September 2019 Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 23rd September 2019 Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Kirsty! What amazing pictures :-) SO pleased that you were so happy and the children look like they are having such splendid time, how wonderful! We very much hope to see you again xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Kelly & Krystal. You guys are saviour, help me a lot with the kids who came for the party there are around 40+ kids yesterday and I don’t know what I would have done without u guys
Posted 1 year ago
How lovely, thank you Divya, it truly was our pleasure! :-) We hope to see you again in the future xx
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. From the booking and coordinating team to the rockstar entertainer who kept a group of 23 kids of different ages (from 4 to 9yo) super entertained, engaged and delighted. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how lovely! Thank you Amaia! It's beautiful to hear how happy you were with your whole Happy Hatter experience & what a fab time the children had! We hope to see you again in the future x
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for giving my son a fantastic Harry Potter party. Both entertainers were brilliant and engaged with all the children. Will be recommending to all my friends and will be using Happy Hatter Parties in the future.
Happy Hatter Parties  5 star review on 11th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for you lovely review and magical picture!! That looks like one happy chappy & we couldn't be more thrilled that the party was a success! Would love to join you again in the future x
Posted 1 year ago
Super Mario was a great hit with the room of 5-6 year olds. The games were well thought out and 'Mario' commanded the room well. All children were included and the prizes were most welcome. We loved the glitter tattoos and the treasure hunt too. We'd recommend Happy Hatter Parties to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Lilly! What a joy it is to hear how much the children enjoyed there time with Mario! We would love to see you again in the future xx
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly is so great and so flexible. Her parties are just brilliant and she has boundless energy! This was our sixth party with her and she introduced lots of new games and activities to keep it fresh. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Angie, it really is such a privilege to be able to keep coming back and watching your boys grow...even if a little scary at the flying time!! :-D Thank you for allowing us to be a part of these special times xxx
Posted 1 year ago
I hired Happy Hatter Parties for my daughter's unicorn themed 5th birthday party and they did not disappoint! So many things went awry on the day so I was stressed but Priscilla immediately took charge and kept the kids entertained for 3 hours. I did not get to see a lot of what the entertainment entailed but my daughter said "it was the best party in the whole wide world" so I know that she enjoyed every aspect of it. I highly recommend Happy Hatter Parties if you are looking to have a fun filled event to remember!
Posted 1 year ago
Oh Esther, how lovely! Thank you so much for your fab words! What a brilliant review from our little birthday lady herself! Couldn't be happier that she had such a great day. We hope to see you again xx
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatters were fantastic. Very professional and all the children had a brilliant time. The team were able to hold the children's attention for the duration of their time there. Would recommend and would book again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Nicola, it was a joy to join you! We are just gutted that we missed the unicorn! :-D Hope to see you again! xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Pan themed party Miarka was amazing and engaging!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, we are so pleased that the party with Miarka was such a success! We really hope to see you again :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Loved having Kelly from happy hatter parties at my son's 3rd birthday she had all the kids and adults entertained. My 3 year old who doesn't sit still was following instructions and taking part. She was accommodated the requirements previously, had a phone call before the party to check what was needed and how the day was going to be done. I am so glad I choose happy hatter parties to entertain for my son's birthday. The adults at the party all commented how well she was and how brilliant she was will the kids and the energy level she had to keep them all focused.
Definitely recommend them to all my friends and family who are looking for an entertainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Monica, such kind words and just a joy to be a part of your little man's special day! Over the moon to hear how happy you all were. Very much hope to see you again in the future xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Jodie from Happy Hatter was as professional as you can get it.
Very experienced and happy lady with so much fun and life.
The kids absolutely loved every second of the show and I will definitely recommend for anyone looking for an entertainer with special interest to keep kids happy and engaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Oh how brilliant, thank you Bayo!! Just lovely to know that the children had such a fab time! Thank you for allowing us to come along! :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Happy Hatter Parties is rated 4.96 based on 277 reviews