Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 520 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant well worth the money works great
Posted 4 days ago
Good service Order placed on line and delivered next day
Posted 1 week ago
great and fast service and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always. Very quick and easy delivery, all covid precautions taken. Competitive in price whilst providing great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did exactly what they said they would. Very pleased.
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always, great service & delivery thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient - thank you. Took old microwave and put new one into the back of the car for us. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery friendly driver and a great price for my appliance would highly recommend hanson i electrics
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good value for money, Delivery men were very polite and helpful 2 really nice chaps
Posted 1 month ago
Had the item I needed, excellent online help and help from the lads to get it in the back of my car! Would buy from again for future electrical purchases.
Posted 1 month ago
Had great service from Tom following possibly the worst customer experience with the "large national electrical retailer" that sounds like an Indian foodstuff. Tom spent plenty of time on the phone discussing my dishwasher options and remembered the conversation verbatim when I called back to order a few days later. The item arrived as advertised and the communication was great.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online choice, quick free delivery by excellent staff
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service and delivery and helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery on time ,friendly service .great value .
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service. Polite staff and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Great communication. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, quick fitting, didn't give a damn when our dishwasher broke after 2 months! Tried to tell us it wasn't their problem after 2 months - contrary to the Consumer Rights Act 2015.
Posted 1 month ago
AMAZING SERVICE Hansons bent over backwards to sort a minor electrical problem i had. This is why everyone needs to support these guys , even if its a penny cheeper at the larger stores - which often it isn't. They answer the phone and deal with your problems if you have any. Steve Rose
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was easy to do!, ordered a tumble dryer on line and delivered 2 days later. Excellent service/brilliant .
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 520 reviews