Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 549 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No issues order was ready and waiting to be picked up
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant customer service will definitely use this store again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was very happy with the promptness and delivery of the tumble dryer, and the speedy manner in which the old one was dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, would definitely use again and most definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was very impressed with Hanson’s. placed order on website one evening. Telephone call from them the next morning confirming that they have my order and when it will be delivered. Two days later a phone call from the delivery driver informing me what time they will arrive. Two polite men arrived, unpacked and put my tumble dryer in the place I wanted it. Excellent service from start to finish. Would certainly be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent choice of goods, reasonably priced, fast efficient delivery, carried safely into house and removed all packaging..... can't get better than that! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Washing machine ordered on New Year’s Day and delivered the next day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service, have used before and wouldn't hesitate to use again Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased with our new Fridge freezer. Delivered within 3 days, and the lads couldn't of helped anymore. Thank you Hanson Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased neff dishwasher, the model I required was hard to find in stock on other websites. Hanson Electrical had the model in stock and delivered within 2 days. Excellent service even took my old one away.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service, well organised with delivery and very helpful with buying our new washer, highly recommend this company 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient service , goods arrived on time will always use Hanson Electrical in future and recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was very helpful with buying the oven also gave me numbers to contact in installing. Delivery men very polite and efficient. Thank you Hanson electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unbelievable service ordered over the phone so helpful. When my appliance arrived the gentlemen delivering was so professional and friendly thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order. Loved the personal phone call to confirm delivery time. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, easy delivery, customer service really good, had a courtesy call to thank me for ordering and when my order would be delivered. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order, good communication, nice delivery lads, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Reasonable price, quickly available easily arranged for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order on line. Fast delivery. Delivery staff were helpful. Paid for removal and installation great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 549 reviews