Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 304 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything went as planned. A phone call about 20 minutes before the men arrived and in the time slot agreed. Fast and efficient service. The dishwasher took only about 20 minutes to bring in and install. No problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent advice, Fridge/Freezer in stock, good price and delivered just three hours later the same day, Better that! Do not waste your time even trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Just purchased new Stoves gas Oven and Hob. After researching found that Hanson were stockists of Stoves Products. Many thanks to Tom for his Stoves product knowledge and advice, also thanks to Mike who kindly processed our order with Stoves and arranged delivery and installation ( A Hart Cooker Installer) to suit. All in all a very pleasant purchasing experience. Will certainly recommend Hanson Electrical
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Although we are not currently in a position to buy the electrical goods that we need until our kitchen extension is finished, the sales assistant was very helpful in pointing us in the right direction for us to make our choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, friendly, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
An efficient and helpful saleswoman served us today - LV. We were sorted within minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good delivery and nice local service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very quickly in touch re delivery after buying the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they were in touch nearly before I finished the order to arrange delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best price I’d found online for this tumble dryer but with great service as well. Someone phoned to confirm what day it was coming and the guys who delivered it could not have been more helpful and friendly. I’ll definitely use Hanson next time I need an appliance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We met Mike in the summer and he quoted for all our white goods we need for our new kitchen. He had a lot of patience and time for my questions. He had a lot of knowledge about the different brands and we decided to opt for the Blomberg range. We were not in a position to place an order at that time as we had not completed our house sale. Sunday 11th November we met Paul who went through our choice of goods again and he made us feel confident that the Blomberg was the range for us. We placed and order and received excellent discounts on top of those Mike had already given us! Thank you Hanson for making our purchases so easy and affordable and for employing staff with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered at night collected in morning a prompt reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and the most competitive price for my item!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ended up purchasing all my white goods from Hanson in the summer. Great service and advice and looked into best deals for me with a discount where possible with my multiple purchases. Polite and friendly staff and delivery on time and ready to put themselves out. Would always use them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service by Hanson Electrical. Reasonable prices and friendly customer services. Flexible on my delivery when I had to reschedule due to valve problems. Happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a washing machine on the Monday and by wednesday the same week it was delivered.The old washer was taken away by the same delivery drivers for a tenna. Great service guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good website and excellent service. Ordered on a Saturday afternoon and delivery completed on following Tuesday pm. Could have had item delivered on Monday pm at extra cost. Recycling cost very competitive with competion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy delivery product works perfectly for the space I had for a slimline dishwasher. Would recommend and definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 304 reviews