Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 520 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought a condenser dryer online. Ordered about 12.30pm, picked up within the hour and was using the dryer by 2.30pm. Good competetive price, and extremely helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient service would definitely recommend this supplier
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery following internet purchase. Very please with the item. Have bought many items over the years from Hanson's and have never had course to complain.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my washing machine. Ordered on line then a lady called to confirm order the next day. It came the next day as I requested really friendly delivery men. Very good communication and service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
The ease of online ordering, the follow up call to confirm my requirements ensured excellent customer service while unable to visit the shop. They liaised with the gas fitter who was on time and very professional and their drivers called ahead and ensured that my delivery was on time and all went to plan as promised. Would highly recommend this professional local company.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from online order to delivery. We have used Hanson previously for white goods in a new kitchen and ordered a replacement Freezer for our "extra storage". Good to use a "local supplier"
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and pay
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with my new fridge freezer from Hanson electrical. Easy to purchase online, great communication, and friendly team delivering it. Very polite, efficient and reliable. I will definitely use them again (good prices too!). Thank you!!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service the order was for my mither, all dealt with over the phone as I live in the Highlands 400miles away. Highly recommend Hansons 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, quick and easy to order on line with a good choice of delivery. Rang before they arrived, the delivery men were polite and did an excellent job.
Posted 5 months ago
Please with my fridge freezer, washing machine and tumble drier. All delivered when they said. I wasnt sure on the washer make (Blomberg) but following a recommendation in store, i bought it, so far it is really good, seems very quiet. Delivery of all items was really quick after ordering and the delivery men wore masks. Would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service as always.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a 'table top' freezer. Very prompt with delivery, on time, and with 2 polite men who delivered to my door as requested. I shall use this firm in the future, and would recommend to others as dealing with a local, reliable firm is much better than dealing with the 'big boys'.
Posted 5 months ago
Always great service, and best of all the price, delivered and installed safely.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service, Next day delivery on a Saturday even during these strange times. All Covid safe. Removal of old Washing Machine and all packaging of new machine perfect solution at a perfect price
Posted 5 months ago
Good price, great service, they even loaded the fridge into the car for me. Very happy with Hanson Electrical, we'll certainly use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Thanks so much. Mike was very helpful and informative. Quick delivery too. Definitely recommend 👏
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much to the team at Hanson Electrical on Willerby Road - amazing service! I've had many appliances come to the end of their life this year and the team at Hanson have sorted out everything quickly at a great price with exceptional service even in the current situation, I don't know what I would have done without you! Thank you so much #shoplocal
Posted 5 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 520 reviews