Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 463 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the service I've recieved,these guys went above and beyond to help me out with a problem I had with an apliance,i could not of asked for better service and lovely friends staff,I would definitely recommend hansons willerby road.
Thankyou hansons staff
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and efficient service. Friendly delivery staff
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering online was simple. Price very competitive, delivery on time and we got a phone call to say it would be with us in 30 mins and it was.
Posted 5 months ago
The men who installed the washer borrowed screwdrivers off me as they didn’t have tools with them. They did not seat the rubber washer in the cold feed connector and so it leaked. To switch the water isolated off I had to pull the washer out and being 72 I haven’t got the strength causing the Lino to rip.
When I rang Hanson’s to inform them of the situation I was told it was my fault that the Lino ripped because I pulled the washer out. My delema was should I have waited for your men to get back and flood the kitchen
I think not
A shoddy service with no customer care what so ever
Tony Beeston
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was excellent from the beginning of the purchase and throughout the whole process. The guy's were very polite and helpful. Well done to the delivery guys .social distance observed .have used Hanson previously. 1 year ago fridge purchase.recently washer .definitely reccomend these guys .big thankyou.
Posted 5 months ago
great customer service from start to finish, affordable products, quick delivery times
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient. No problems
Posted 5 months ago
Good service. Quick delivery. Couldn’t fault anything. Would definitely recommend and use this company again.
Posted 5 months ago
Good product, delivered and set up, efficiently. A good service
Posted 5 months ago
Very unhelpful
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service and free delivery helped with a great service and no negatives really. Call 15 minute before delivery to check we were at home. No faults with appliance.
Posted 6 months ago
Washing machine ordered online on Sunday fitted and working on the Monday with old machine and all packaging removed, faultless and efficient service makes it so worth supporting local shops
Posted 6 months ago
Great efficient service, would recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Very good price, and early delivery. No problems at all. Very good service from start to finish.
Posted 6 months ago
Visited store on Willerby Rd on Sat. Desperate to replace our collapsed fridge/freezer. Incredibly helpful and positively looking to deliver outstanding service. Delivered it with in 12hrs! Thank you Bradley
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Was collecting an item ordered online.

Handled promptly and efficiently and conveniently loaded into my car too.

Great service as always. highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
I placed my order on line, I was able to pick delivery date and on the day they called to say they'd be with me shortly. Very satisfied with service, glad to buy local.
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service- rang us to discuss vest delivery time. Quick service.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly professional helpful
Posted 7 months ago
The price of the product. However I called Hanson’s shop to be informed if I was buying from them there was a £25 delivery change for my integrated freezer. I went on line and bought same product with free delivery. The sales assistant was unhelpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 463 reviews