Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and quick delivery in these troubled times. Kept informed about delivery. Well pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Briliant service in difficult delivery times. Good value for money and in stock for next day delivery. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Just brilliant - our problem sorted fast and efficiently and with a smile, no repeat calls to call centres and hours on hold on the phone, the only place to go for electrical appliances in my opinion
We must support local businesses especially at this time.
Again many many thanks for your kind and friendly service
.
Posted 4 months ago
Dishwasher gave up last night!! First stop to Hanson’s as always and came away delighted with new purchase. Staff are kind and thoughtful and very thorough when explaining the details of our purchase. It is excellent that here we can see before we buy and have good communication and listen to sound advice given. Delivery soon after purchase and no long wait.
Thank you to David and your amazing staff
Posted 4 months ago
My insurance company agreed to replace our ceramic hob which we had cracked.There was a chain of 5 companies in the chain to supply and fit the replacement.The final company,without informing us ,did not turn up on the date set.They claimed the hob was not available and they could not fit in our area !!
Fortunately we have HANSONS ELECTRICAL. In one phone call the job was"sorted"Marvellous ,pleasant service
Thanks.
S. A.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service friendly staff always willing to help Thanks guys
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful as usual will shop there again Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Great service,ordered on Thursday afternoon and was delivered Friday morning at 10am,old washer taken away. Fast,efficient sevice. Would definitely use again .
Posted 6 months ago
Great choice of stock, very competitive pricing and being able to pay for stock and go collect it rather than wait for a delivery slot as with other companies is great.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Will happily recommend and use again. Ordered a washing machine on the Sunday, by Tuesday it was up and running, the old one taken away with not a bit of mess left anywhere. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
I needed a new washing machine quickly as the old one was faulty. Hanson could deliver the next day and their price was comparable with the bigger suppliers. Delivery, installation and removal of the old machine was done on time, courteously and with no fuss. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Hanson's has become my first port of call for appliances. Their prices match the big retailers and, unlike the big retailers, I have only ever had to wait a couple of days for delivery. Their customer service is excellent. Will always recommend Hanson Electrical
Posted 6 months ago
First class service all on time and very efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service was excellent. The staff at both stores were brilliant and able to sort an oven before Christmas and have it fitted and working for a deserving family.
Posted 6 months ago
We went to the big retailers, and then to Hanson electrical, holderness road, the service we got was first class, the cooker we got is first class, the price we paid matched the big retailers, overall first class, THANKYOU
Posted 7 months ago
mother in law bought us a washing machine for us today and we pick it up. really happy with my washer. would highly recommend this company for products.
Posted 7 months ago
Great choice and value delivery men very helpful could not yes for more.
Posted 8 months ago
Great product great deliver men very helpful delivery later than expected as was stuck in traffic but overall happy with service
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, brilliant price! The two gentlemen who delivered and installed my new washing machine were efficient, friendly and professional. Will not hesitate to recommend or purchase from again.
Posted 9 months ago
I bought this because my old freezer was broken. Hanson had a suitable replacement.
I ordered in the evening and only Hanson could deliver next day which was better than any online competitors could offer.
Posted 9 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 382 reviews