Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 304 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent prompt service could not ask for better and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Felt like a valued customer. Prompt responses to my queries. Excellent prices for quality products...all delivered free. Would definitely recommend #buylocal
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As usual the service was excellent. I have lost count of the number of appliances I have bought from Hanson! I always come back! ordered online 10pm Friday evening! delivered by 5pm next day (Saturday)! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good price and quick delivery thanking you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent prices, delivered on time, nothing too much trouble. Many thanks Hanson Electrical!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I always go to Hanson when I need electrical goods. The reason why? I had a technical question prior to purchase. The salesman don't know the answer off the top of his head, but took the time to find out. Good luck trying to get this service at a larger national 'shed'. Do your self a favour - support your local trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Service arrived within specified time limit
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from John our salesman. Very helpful and knowledgable about items. Excellent prices and general alround excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had the product in stock, very helpful salesman and delivered as arranged very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with service. First Freezer arrived damaged, but there was no problem changing it, and second driver offered to take all the packaging away.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We asked for advice on a new vacuum cleaner. Brilliant advice and the best vacuum I've ever had. Thank you so much for your help!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've used Hanson Electrical for all my electrical needs for over 20 years. They are always competitive on price, give impartial advice with a great range of product to choose from and provide excellent customer service with attention to detail. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my electrical goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service in terms of advise on the product and the installation as well. The team is really customer friendly and the whole process of buying my cooker hood is quite satisfying and I would definitely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient was ready to collect at the door the next day after ordering the night before
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My order was delivered at the time stated, good helpful staff and working perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick easy purchase, very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quicker delivery date than the usual multinationals. What's not to like! I
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order online with a quick delivery too. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 304 reviews