Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 463 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered on line which was very easy, next day received a phone call from a real person !! Which was fantastic, what a very nice touch. My freezer arrived on time, delivered by two nice chaps. I am very very pleased with my purchase and dealing with Hanson Electical I would recommend to anyone, I will be telling all my friends. Thank you once again.
Margaret Southern.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from start to finish, would definitely recommend Hanson Electrical.
Posted 3 months ago
They were able to supply us with the freezer we wanted when we were unable to source one locally due to lack of production due to Coronavirus. Very helpful staff and a very quick turnaround. Full marks.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a freezer on-line, product arrived 2 days later. I did need to speak to the team to rearrange my delivery and they were incredibly helpful. I will definitely be shopping at Hanson's again. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick easy and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt responses for the queries. Timely delivery. Good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Five star service from the initial phone call to Mike at the Willerby Road branch, friendly and helpful, through to the delivery and installation of my cooker and fridge freezer. Prices, communication and timing great and personal feeling unlike bigger suppliers. Will be back for any future requirements and recommend to all. Thanks guys.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with everything. Customer service , delivery was great.
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the work and effort
Richard Rand took
To fix my cooker,
A job well done,
Thankyou Richard
Posted 3 months ago
Two, very respectful to Covid19, delivery men brought my fridge/freezer. First floor flat with turn on the stairs, they left nothing to chance removing(and replacing) lamp,table,ornaments. As arranged, old fridge freezer and all packaging removed. Excellent customer care.
Posted 3 months ago
Got a date for tuesday moring got to 13:30 still not arrived when i rang the shop got told running late might be another hour i told them i had lost a day’s pay he said no you lost half a day
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Dave at the Holderness road shop we ordered a double oven Tuesday morning and he arranged fitting and it was delivered and installed the next day fantastic service . Well done to all.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good online service, and prompt delivery of our dishwasher.
However! The website doesn’t specify that integral machines will not be installed (although we would have been happy to pay for that service) and we therefore wasted £10 for the old machine to NOT be taken away and recycled. Bad communication, and Hanson Electrical owe us £10!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. I was impressed with the delivery, very helpful, too
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a slimline dishwasher. The website was easy to use and delivery was fast. I was sent emails at each stage which I thought was helpful. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with the whole quick easy service Hanson’s provided ,the price was competitive, order Saturday night in working Monday tea time , really nice delivery drivers very professional.will be back next time we need another appliance .
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered one evening. Arrived next day. The driver phoned with approx time of delivery. Two very helpful happy delivery men. Very satisfied with this experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Glad I found their website, better quality than the bigger national companies, free delivery by cheerful friendly employees. Can't say more, I know where to go next time, Hanson every time!
Posted 4 months ago
Received my order on time very pleasant people all round. If I ever need any electrical products this is where I will buy them.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good company. I'm very satisfied
Posted 4 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 463 reviews