Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 544 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A telephone order which was extremely efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service is outstanding, delivery also very informative as and when your appliance will arrive. 🚚😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hanson's as promised called us prior to delivery. Driver very polite and delivery on Time, the old machine was taken away and recycled which was a great help. Would highly recommend Hanson Electrical for their service and quality products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I knew they where a great company to deal with but this was my first online purchase, easy to to do and great communication start to finish, delivery on time and nice helpful delivery men, fantastic company!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from ordering you delivery Same applies to their recommended fitters. Would happily go to Hansons again for any other appliances we may need
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After placing order received a pleasant confirmtory phone call. Order delivered on time efficiently by a very polite and helpful chap. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Although the shop wasn't open I ordered on-line whilst in the carpark. My new washing machine was all paid for and in the back of my van within ten minutes. Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy transaction delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent covers everything in dealing with Hanson Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, efficient and speedy. Recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a fridge freezer mine stopped working so panicked Ordered and delivered next day very pleased l bought local
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to the delivery. A first class service . Would recommend Hanson to everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Ordered tumble dryer for my 88 year old Mum on the Monday Evening. 1st thing Tuesday morning telephone call to confirm receipt and to say it was ready for collection whenever we wanted to go, gave clear instructions of what to do when we arrived. Collected Tuesday morning all within COVID regulations. Same excellent service as always despite the pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Washer spot on delivery and customer care spot on but they were unable to connect washer as I had not disconnected my old one and they came back first thing Monday morning to collect old. I have paid for connection and removal of packaging which they didn't do/take but going to ring to see if they can give me a credit note as I need a fridge freezer next and happy to buy again from Hanson Electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive prices and vey good service. Have used before and will use again whenever the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, ordered freezer online on the Monday and delivered on the Wednesday
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No issues order was ready and waiting to be picked up
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant customer service will definitely use this store again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 544 reviews