Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 463 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Thanks so much. Mike was very helpful and informative. Quick delivery too. Definitely recommend 👏
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much to the team at Hanson Electrical on Willerby Road - amazing service! I've had many appliances come to the end of their life this year and the team at Hanson have sorted out everything quickly at a great price with exceptional service even in the current situation, I don't know what I would have done without you!

Thank you so much #shoplocal
Posted 2 months ago
Once again, really over the moon with Hanson's. Very competitive on price, as cheap if not cheaper than the ''big boys'' Delivered at the time stated by two really cheerful, helpful guys who took a lot of care when carrying the new dishwasher through the house. I can wholeheartedly recommend Hanson's and best of all they're a local company. Thanks for the service
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery and product availability was great. However it came without an instruction manual so we had to guess installation and have had to go online to find out how to install the sliding doors- such a pain that the guide wasn’t included!
Posted 2 months ago
Hanson Electrical delivered where AO failed. Placed and order with a two week delivery with AO, two days before delivery due, advised the product was out of stock. Ordered online with Hanson late on Thursday evening, delivery on the Saturday. Couldn't have asked for better service and the price was better too, even allowing for the extra cost of a Saturday delivery at short notice. Will definitely look to 'stay local' and order from Hanson again with such amazing service. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from online ordering to delivery of our fridge freezer. Kept informed of progress with phone calls from Mike. Unfortunately they could not deliver the ordered item but we received a perfect replacement with extended warranty as compensation. We would have given 5 stars but we were given the impression that the fridge freezer would have been installed on delivery. No hesitation in using Hanson again.
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service is exceptional and the price is very economical,their delivery is prompt and on time.They always go the extra mile to satisfy their customers, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service, machine delivered a couple of days after ordering. Friendly, helpful staff (both the delivery men - who also installed the machine - and the receptionist).
Posted 2 months ago
Good service with quick delivery and at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, free delivery and excellent communication. Exactly how selling should be done. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a new dish washer so I ordered one from two other firms which took the payment out of my bank account but did’nt have the item in stock then told me it would be 4wks until delivery, cancelled both and ordered one from Hanson’s on the Friday and it was delivered on the Monday that is perfect service thank you very much Hanson’s and the nice delivery men
Posted 2 months ago
We have just bought a new Fridge as ours just gave up after a lot of years service. So pleased we picked Hansons. The service was fabulous from the point of the easy ordering on line to the super customer service when we went to collect the fridge. Hansons staff even carried the fridge to put it in the car for us. All in all great service and another reason to shop local and support our local businesses. As we are looking for a new kitchen very soon, we will certainly give Hansons another visit in the not too distant future. Great Job Hansons and nice to see customer service still remains - a great plus point ... In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger ' I'll be back' ****
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a chest freezer on line. Very easy to order, good choices. Was delivered two days after ordering. Brilliant service. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, delivered on time by two very nice chaps, will definitely use this company againEE
Posted 3 months ago
The service was brilliant, as was the price. It was delivered the next day by two men who took the fridge to the kitchen for us. When ordering I ordered the same fridge twice I was refunded the next day after con tacking their help line. I would definitely recommend Hansons
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff, first-class product. Fitting of cooker and disposing of old appliance also promptly taken care of via a Hanson- recommended firm. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
My first order with Hanson's, the experience was fantastic.
Everything was fine dryer delivered on time and the driver was lovely.
The office staff who dealt with me were very professional and helpful
Would certainly recommend and use again

Regards
Linda Cook[
Posted 3 months ago
been looking for a particular induction hob for weeks and nobody had one and nobody really helped me. called Hanson's and was blown away with help and service levels received. will be back for future electrical purchases .Thankyou and well done to all at Hanson
Posted 3 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 463 reviews