Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 304 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service always good from this company. most of my electrical items I have purchased over the last few year were from Hanson’s even ordered online for a new tumble dryer & service was excellent. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect service. Returned from weekend away, old machine had failed while son having to use it for first time! Very funny as was not his fault...was already noisy and failing! Ordered similar replacement on-line on the Sunday evening...delivered on Tuesday. Was due before 17.00. Did come a bit late and old machine taken away as paid for. The bonus was that the delivery team fitted and tested the new machine. Thank you. No complaints. Always been happy with Hanson's service...have bought a number of other appliances.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent, friendly service! Washing machine delivered right into my kitchen with a phone call to let me know exactly when they’d arrive. Great to use a local company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, ordered washing machine dec 27th picked up 28th, in and out no fuss, will definitely use again..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks. Good Dishwasher which came when they said it would. Never looked back. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
quick delivery many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We ordered a washer dryer & a fridge/freezer. Both items were delivered exactly when requested, & the 2 delivery guys were fast, efficient, friendly & helpful - so well done to both of them,. The Salesmen who attended to us in the shop (2 different ones) were both friendly, helpful, knowledgeable & non-pushy. A total pleasure to deal with them from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Highly Recommended Company. My freezer broke down and I ordered a new one from Hansons at midnight. It was delivered at 9.00 the next morning! This was in the period between Xmas and New Year too - when everyone else was quoting a week or more's delivery time. The delivery men were super friendly and helpful and I can't recommend the company highly enough. You may pay slightly more than some faceless online company but it is worth it to support local business, get that extra bit of customer service and deal with real people.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very simple and easy to get what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The guys were very polite , professional and went above and beyond their call of duty in fitting the new washing machine. Amazing service. Thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Can't praise highly enough. Needed a freezer quickly as mine broke down - between Xmas and New Year. Ordered online around midnight. It turned up about 9.00 the next morning! Better to shop local - even if it costs a bit more than online. I would recommend them wholeheartedly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
quick delivery pleasure doing business many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have had goods before from Hansons, that why we came back to them. but this is first time I've ordered online.SO EASY! Great communication by e:mail and phone, ordered freezer 31st Dec and delivered this morning 2nd Jan. right on the estimated time by two very polite delivery men. would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and pleasant manner by all staff when collecting new tumble dryer from store. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service Delivery arrived promptly at time and date promised with courteous staff mindful of property. All packaging taken away. I would not hesitate recommending Hanson electrical.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What great service,ordered new gas cooker day after Boxing Day as ours packed in on Christmas Eve of all days,they delivered it the next day and organised fitting same day really friendly both salesman and gas fitters who even took the old cooker away,highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Delivery staff were extremely helpful, would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can honestly say it's the first time I've shopped at Hanson's, what I would like to say there was no shop assistant pushing you to buy it was all friendly and relaxed. Excellent service and with a smile from Discount Dave what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 304 reviews