Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.86 Rating 553 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and efficient - thank you. Took old microwave and put new one into the back of the car for us. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
fast delivery friendly driver and a great price for my appliance would highly recommend hanson i electrics
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, good value for money, Delivery men were very polite and helpful 2 really nice chaps
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had the item I needed, excellent online help and help from the lads to get it in the back of my car! Would buy from again for future electrical purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had great service from Tom following possibly the worst customer experience with the "large national electrical retailer" that sounds like an Indian foodstuff. Tom spent plenty of time on the phone discussing my dishwasher options and remembered the conversation verbatim when I called back to order a few days later. The item arrived as advertised and the communication was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent online choice, quick free delivery by excellent staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast service and delivery and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery on time ,friendly service .great value .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast service. Polite staff and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great company. Great communication. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good price, quick fitting, didn't give a damn when our dishwasher broke after 2 months! Tried to tell us it wasn't their problem after 2 months - contrary to the Consumer Rights Act 2015.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE Hansons bent over backwards to sort a minor electrical problem i had. This is why everyone needs to support these guys , even if its a penny cheeper at the larger stores - which often it isn't. They answer the phone and deal with your problems if you have any. Steve Rose
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was easy to do!, ordered a tumble dryer on line and delivered 2 days later. Excellent service/brilliant .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service goo range to choose from hassle free compared to the "biggies" very well priced as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery of my new fridge freezer. Good on price . Would recommend Hanons 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hanson's prices for the Lec fridge and freezer were better than any of the 'big sheds'. Delivery time was within a couple of days; their ordering process was painlesss and the delivery team were quick, careful and efficient as well as sticking to COVID guidelines. All in all, the perfect transaction. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Problem free ordering and delivery. Product of choice available for immediate delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They delivered as arranged and the men were very efficient and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick & easy transaction. Ordered a tumble dryer online and picked it up within the hour
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered tumble dryer online. Delivered 3 days later. Delivery service was excellent. Was given am or pm delivery and driver rang 30 mins before delivering.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.86 based on 553 reviews