Hanson Electrical Reviews

4.85 Rating 463 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hanson Electrical
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hanson Electrical Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482653355

Email:

websales@hansonelectrical.co.uk

Location:

228-232 Willerby Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanson Electrical made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Help in making a deal,thank you John
Posted 3 years ago
You always do, I have purchased white goods from you over the last 20 years, delivered to various properties. I generally check prices with others but your prices and collection are first class. You are the only company that delivers to an apartment up a spiral staircase and does not complain. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
2 happy customers today :) excellent service from Chris at the Willerby Rd branch, explaining the difference between each appliance with the pro's and cons. Well worth the visit. Will call again when the time comes
Posted 3 years ago
Supplied and fitted my new washer quickly and efficiently
Posted 3 years ago
Website really easy to navigate. Really quick at ringing to make a suitable delivery. The delivery men were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Hanson to other people.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered what I ordered, very efficient service, would definitely recommend
Posted 4 years ago
An accolade to Cory, on the LG stand. My mother and I were browsing through the enormous range of washing machines (many brands) when quietly approached by Cory, of LG. This great guy has SUPERB customer skills. He seamlessly guided us through the wide choice of machines, with lots of product knowledge on every brand present, not neglecting his own, LG. He showed an awareness as a user, not just as someone selling. Cory also absorbed all the detail given by my mother and consequently gave us informed choices, respecting her needs. We tried another store but the way Cory dealt with us sealed the deal. His customer skills uniquely won Hanson the sale of a washing machine. His career should go far. Sue Brady
Posted 4 years ago
Hanson very quickly processed my online order for the Hoover Tumble Dryer. I was very pleased they delivered so quickly and efficiently. I am happy with my purchase. Thankyou Hanson.
Hanson Electrical 5 star review on 22nd November 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Good service you get when you rent your TV set from......
Posted 4 years ago
Very competitive prices with accurate product information on the website, simple on line ordering with a call back within a few minutes to arrange a delivery slot within a couple of days. The delivery was on time with very polite and helpful staff, the item was unpacked and installed for us. Really good service, thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your reveiw.
Posted 4 years ago
Great to order on line from a local company and get next day delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice staff in store and glad they have A person from LG working there helped me pick such a perfect and quiet washing machine, Have recommended to my friends and family!
Posted 4 years ago
Our small fridge ready and waiting for us
Posted 4 years ago
Fast service, able to pick best time for delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient service,happy to recommend to other people.
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely helpful, unlike some mainstream vendors.
No hesitation to use their services again.
Posted 4 years ago
I was very impressed with the service that i received from your company, and I will recommend you to family and friends.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and very happy with my Smeg Toaster
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service from my initial enquiry to collected goods ,very pleased
Posted 4 years ago
Put order in online, received a call within 1 hour to arrange delivery! Excellent!
Posted 4 years ago
Hanson Electrical is rated 4.85 based on 463 reviews