Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 710 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service, real person on the phone. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
By mistake I submitted two requests for underwear. I replied to an email explaining what had happened and given a refund for the additional garment straight away with the comment that my mistake had already been picked up by the staff. Excellent products which I have worn for over 20 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very convenient and quick way to shop luxury sleepwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice environment with the stock beautifully displayed. I was very well served and got exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great underwear, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soft fabric, seamless and a perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A pleAsure to shop there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
shipping notification was seamless; product was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All your products are excellent. Your packaging is good and you have a very helpful girl looking after apple pie farm. Would like more exciting nighties .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality as expected from Hanro. Good service, Very quick dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the quality of your cotton as well as the wool and silk underwear for winter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality as always, I'm very pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product, next day delivery superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service. Loved the ‘minimal packaging’ option. I received two items beautifully wrapped together in a single sheet of tissue, fitting exactly within a small cardboard box.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to shop and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent rapid delivery on a high quality product. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items ordered arrived the next day and were nicely packaged. I had to order in an item in from their factory as it was out of stock in their UK store. I called and spoke to Beth in Customer Services who arranged it and she was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and strong packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 710 reviews