Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 704 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order was sent promptly it had no statements or return forms enclosed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My address from online order was incorrectly transferred to the DX delivery company. As a result the parcel went to wrong address and I had to arrange a redelivery. I got through to sales at Hanro, staff were very helpful and amended the mistake. I received parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
One product was incorrectly sent - which meant I had to return the incorrect item, so also returned another item too & went to the store instead. Disappointing as I had to pay return fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful overall fabric of pieces
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was able to order something that was out of stock. Someone kindly emailed to let me know, but I’ve heard nothing since then, so I’ve effectively paid you £60 but had nothing in return. I understand mistakes happen, but as I would like a bit more communication about when and if I’m likely to receive the item I originally ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beth very helpful in cancelling a double charge. Vg. However, my order was confirmed and duly arrived only to be one item short. As I opened the parcel on Christmas Eve it was a bit difficult to fiull the gap. Not a disaster but you asked………
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service and delivery were both good but the product did not meet our expectations so we returned it. Let's see how efficient they are with crediting my account !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Why are stock levels so low?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received, and returned my order to you one week ago today. You will have received it most likely on Tuesday but I haven’t heard anything further from you - that you received the package and that you intend to either replace the item or refund me. Therefore, I was only able to give you ‘acceptable’ rating. Please will you let me know what is happening with my order? Many thanks * Marion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website is atrocious - takes ages to use and keeps dropping away. Annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb product at great price but only received one of three pairs ordered and I was not contacted before the part order was cancelled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order for 3 items paid for 3 then the next day had a message that 1 item could not be sent. I was disappointed as I really wanted this item. I had to pay for delivery. If some one from customer services had contacted me I would have chosen another item. What I did receive were lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Hanro products. All things I have bought have retained their high quality and lovely look for years. However, I was disappointed when I was informed that the thing I had ordered and paid for online was not available in my size. Though I understand it is due to final sales point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 704 reviews