Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 709 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The two warm long sleeved vest where not the same quality that I have bought in the past. Was very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awful customer service. My parcel was sent to a different address than the one I gave. The parcel was lost, and my interlocutor did not suggest any form of compensation. I had to suggest that she re-orders the items (unfortunately by the time she did it, one was sold out, so I had to go for a different size...) and when I received the new parcel, only one item had been packed. Unbelievably amateur.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did not deliver correct product. Did not respond to email enquiring why and u owe me money 07803148488
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I realised after I ordered that this was not delivered by hanro, but by a company called intimates lingerie in the UK. Things were out of stock. They wouldn't give me a delivery date and I have been chasing for weeks to find out whether it would arrive in time for Xmas so I could by a replacement product if not and cancel the order. it is the 23rd now and still no response to this so I have no idea whether i need to buy a replacement present or not. Very poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took an order for an item that was not available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordered 14 dec. waiting today 23 dec for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hanro goods are AWAYS superb. The delivery company was ********useless! I know we live in the sticks, and get everyone else’s parcels.- too many east Europeans generally deliver out here, won’t take directions, usually drop goods and run. First time this has happened with Hanro goods though, and taken elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good had to exchange something very helpful and so good to talk to someone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1. no email confirmation of my order 2. sent me the wrong pants which I returned at a cost of £7.40. I sent photo of pants I ordered with a description of exactly what I wanted and ordered. 3.No email acknowledging receipt. I phoned to get confirmation. 4. sent me the exact same pair as before again! 5. I have to return the second sent pair and cancel order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the catalogue is clear and easy to use, your service is quick and no nonsense.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a cream t-shirt vest and received a black sleeveless vest. The box was for a cream t shirt vest but inside was a black sleeveless vest. Informed Hanro and now waiting for correct item. Disappointing for a high end brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service is awful no reply for email. international shipping is worst of all shops I've ever shopped
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Incorrect items were sent and one item still had the security tag attached. I have sent all the items back!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunatelly, my package has been sent back to Hanro by DPD at 25 January without any explanation and I cannot get any clear information about the status of the order from Hanro customer service since then. It looks like international delivery is organized poorly so I cannot recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had a shocker. DPD delivery were awful to try and get the package delivered...now it's been sent back. Disaster
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
V poor - ordered next day delivery on Friday 21 December, finally arrived 6 days later - never order for Xmas presents again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am not happy about the fact that I need to pay for the return of my items. Unfortunately they were too small. I would appreciate a credit towards a future purchase or free return shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not as described. Huge sizing. Completely transparent. Returned. Angry to have to pay postage and will not use Hanro afain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 709 reviews