Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 733 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been lucky enough to have discovered Hanro years ago and I love the quality of their fabrics, coupled with simple stylish design they are a joy to wear. Service fab and and this year with I'm purchasing gifts for younger members of the family to inspire the next generation to enjoy the sublime textures and quality of Hanro clothing - and Hanro clothing thought delicate lasts for years so worth every penny. Best wishes for the holiday season
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love your products. Very high quality, no competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic that Hanro is now so readily available in the UK. My dealings with Hanro UK more than match up with their products. Outstanding service with an outstanding product. Thank you Hanro UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use on line. I made a mistake and when I phoned immediately it was corrected. Impressive. Have used company before as goods are very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order placed without any issues and an overseas delivery received within the week.....great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Fabio
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always excellent service, beautifully packaged and garment quality as expected from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Much improved on line experience and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
gorgeous products ..delivered quickly .. beautifully wrapped will use again thank you ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and correct delivery ! Happy customer 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrives quickly and very nicely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So fine and light. Fits beautifully, and keeps me warm without feeling bulky.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful advice given over the phone. Arranged the purchase and everything worked really well. Everything we’ve bought from Hanro has been first class, and when we’ve got the size wrong or had other problems they are very good at exchanging or correcting problems. First class!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find on website and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying Hanro for many years, the quality and fit never disappoints the service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always above the bar!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely Boxers great comfortable feel will be buying more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and a very efficient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
no problems accessing website and ordering the items I wanted excellant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 733 reviews