Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 702 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you Fabio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent service, beautifully packaged and garment quality as expected from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Much improved on line experience and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
gorgeous products ..delivered quickly .. beautifully wrapped will use again thank you ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered online and all was very efficient. The goods came the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and correct delivery ! Happy customer 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrives quickly and very nicely packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So fine and light. Fits beautifully, and keeps me warm without feeling bulky.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received the underwear fairly promptly unfortunately I had to return them as they were on the small side and have requested the same underwear but in a larger size - I am still waiting for my replacement. My score would have been 'very good' if the postage was cheaper or free including the return postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful advice given over the phone. Arranged the purchase and everything worked really well. Everything we’ve bought from Hanro has been first class, and when we’ve got the size wrong or had other problems they are very good at exchanging or correcting problems. First class!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find on website and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorted out quickly and happy with goods but not with delivery service as not possible to collect parcel and time slot given as 9 to 5pm for redelivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying Hanro for many years, the quality and fit never disappoints the service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always above the bar!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Boxers great comfortable feel will be buying more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and a very efficient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
no problems accessing website and ordering the items I wanted excellant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products, excellent quality. Appreciated that they were minimally packaged to reduce waste :) I look forward to wearing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality clothing and very easy and efficient ordering
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 702 reviews