Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 726 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great quality cotton. I wish HANRO cotton top's length was greater.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Process worked well, got exactly what I ordered, site easy to navigate. The packaging was high quality and the next day delivery was a cut above the norm for me as it gave a 1-hour delivery window, allowed you to track the driver as he made his parcel deliveries and gave you a slew of options if you were not going to be in. Very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product quality excellent. Courier service poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A nice experience, but expensive. Also, size tables could be more informative, relating sizes to body measures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All great although price is high
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of material is very good which is why I choose Hanro.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like hanro clothes so much ,they are all made of good and comfortable materials. Furthermore the style are simple and easy to wear. I prefer to live a simple and good quality life. the hanro products meet my dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Hanro products but they don’t seem to like me washing machine. Should I wash by hand? They feel beautifully soft against my skin and fit really well. I do love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I knew what I wanted so I found it very easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality. Just expected it to be a little bit stretchy (which it's not).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good . Better description of product ie close up photo of fabric . Recently ordered some bras but impossible to tell,from photo how thin this fabric would be. In the end had to send back (and I had to pay postage) because fabric was too revealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are comfortable and fit really well. Just wish they had a cotton crotch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I could not put the order in online as apparently there had been some problems. So I had to phone through the order - the lady on the phone was very efficient unlike the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
着心地もよく良かったと思います。迅速な対応で満足しています。
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to navigate; prompt responses when order placed. Package received nicely packaged - all very lovely Hanro quality. Only small hitch is DPD local as delivery option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will use again as I have used for many years. Excellent materials and workmanship. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with free postage and beautiful, complimentary gift wrapping. The garments are expensive but Hanro do manage to make the experience feel suitably premium.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly. Nicely packaged. I kept the items that fitted me but returned the others . I did not realise that it was not free postage so I was annoyed about that especially as I went on to order more of the items that fitted me well. That will make me think twice about future orders as most on line shopping e.g Pure, Boden, John Lewis, Joules is free. Hence only 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I find the store really easy to use, and love that there are so many images of the products. I usually access on my iPhone and my only slight criticism is that when you select a colour, it is not easy to see which sizes are in / out of stock. Products came beautifully wrapped and feel luxurious to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality items as I expected. It would be better if more pure cotton items available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 726 reviews