Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 751 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service. Correct issues very quickly if any. Discount codes don't always work
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I found the online store very easy to use. My payment did not go through first time and it took around two days to receive a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In some cases, all the items grouped under a specific tab did not match tab’s description. For example, the tab “men’s boxers” does include some men’s briefs as well...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online shopping website is not clear enough when it comes to the point of ordering. Otherwise, good response, excellent quality and prompt delivery. When I was in my thirties and mother of three young daughters, I used to pass through the Hanro section of the underwear department (actually in Bloomingdales NY) with only a dream of buying their product. One day. Muuch older and the daughters independent, I can now indulge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your products are of such a great quality and I was pleased with every item ordered. I will certainly shop online with you again. I thought the delivery was going to be next day but it arrived on the 3rd day but it wasn't a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a bit of trouble making payment via the website and consequently ended up with two orders. When I phoned about this, it was quickly dealt with. I am very happy with the item I ordered and it came by post very quickly. Julie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good selection of luxurious underwear for both men and women in beautiful fabrics
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonably easy to navigate and service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Would like to be able to return for free though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate but some filters return variable results - size does not always seem to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality items. Next day delivery took an extra day. Otherwise very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT underwear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You should change your delivery system, very disappointing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service and staff of Hanro UK are perfect, five stars! However, I am worried about the shipping company. The company never keeps the date and time of the delivery schedule. I was waiting for parcels to be delivered over the past few days, but I still can not receive it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and durability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase arrived quickly but not next day probably because i ordered late in the day and on a Friday. It would be better if it was free delivery when spending so much money. The garments, two bras, were nicely packaged and were exactly as described and although expensive they’re just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, high quality product, couldn't really ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ho problemi con la lingua e al momento del pagamento
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 751 reviews