Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 751 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality, stylish and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Lovely colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Hanro products but had never ordered online before. As my card had not registered for the purchase I called from Australia. The issue was sorted out immediately by a very friendly and efficient Hanro salesperson and my package was on its way within the hour. Terrific service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent..very very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The web site is very use-friendly and pages load rapidly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods were delivered extremely quickly and at the specified time. I will certainly use this means of buying my lovely Hanro underwear in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Responded well to my complaint - all sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your message. I do apologise you haven't received a response to your email and the items you received are faulty.

We will resolve this for you as quickly as possible, please see an email from one of the HANRO customer service team.

Kind Regards
HANRO customer services
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and excellent delivery service. Absolutely delighted with the garments and will certainly be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, as always with Hanro. Very pleased with the service and the products. Sale prices were appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good website, easy to navigate, fast international delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous quality items purchased with excellent delivery time. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, real person on the phone. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
By mistake I submitted two requests for underwear. I replied to an email explaining what had happened and given a refund for the additional garment straight away with the comment that my mistake had already been picked up by the staff. Excellent products which I have worn for over 20 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very convenient and quick way to shop luxury sleepwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice environment with the stock beautifully displayed. I was very well served and got exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great underwear, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely soft fabric, seamless and a perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A pleAsure to shop there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
shipping notification was seamless; product was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 751 reviews