Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

4.62 Rating 707 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Hanro - Official UK Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hanro - Official UK Store Reviews

About Hanro - Official UK Store:

The Finest luxury underwear, sleepwear and loungewear from Hanro UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01580 241111

Email:

suzy@intimateslingerie.co.uk

Location:

6 South Molton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Hanro - Official UK Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The items ordered arrived the next day and were nicely packaged. I had to order in an item in from their factory as it was out of stock in their UK store. I called and spoke to Beth in Customer Services who arranged it and she was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to use. Product excellent as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and strong packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awful customer service. My parcel was sent to a different address than the one I gave. The parcel was lost, and my interlocutor did not suggest any form of compensation. I had to suggest that she re-orders the items (unfortunately by the time she did it, one was sold out, so I had to go for a different size...) and when I received the new parcel, only one item had been packed. Unbelievably amateur.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely product - as usual - once you've tried Hanro you don't want to wear anything else - easy website to use and quick dispatch. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First rate products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
a quality product quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful quality cotton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products, swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and service. I would not consider buying my underwear from any other company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, speedy delivery. Love the hanro quality, of course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Products. Delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What more can you say than the service one receives is excellent, both in store and on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did not deliver correct product. Did not respond to email enquiring why and u owe me money 07803148488
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order was sent promptly it had no statements or return forms enclosed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple purchase. Trusted brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent site, showing a lovely range of products. Easy to use and delivery was fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website, efficient delivery, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hanro - Official UK Store is rated 4.62 based on 707 reviews