Hangover Weekends Reviews

4.85 Rating 357 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hangover Weekends
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hangover Weekends Reviews

About Hangover Weekends:

So you’ve been given the mission to plan an unforgettable weekend for your best friend, luckily for you it’s what we specialise in.

We offer specialist bespoke packages for Stag weekends and Hen parties throughout the UK.

For Stags we have the ever popular Newcastle, Manchester, Nottingham, Bournemouth to name a few and for Hens, Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds, Liverpool and Edinburgh.

We have over 11+ locations to choose from for both Stag and Hen weekends.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 500 5091

Email:

info@hangoverweekends.co.uk

Location:

Pottery Lane, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Hangover Weekends made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Emma
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Elliott Barron
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 20th November 2019
Lianne
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Anonymous
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An amazing weekend . . Activities well organised . . Apartments were brilliant as well . .
Hangover Weekends 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Superbly organised activities within walking distance of apartments. Great weekend thoroughly enjoyed by all the Hens, giving our Bride to be a weekend to remember. Great value for money too! Thank you
I first want to start off saying a massive "THANK YOU" to, Andy. He helped me pick out the best things to do. You are a Legend

The Bad
The only slight downside was the location of the hotel and quality. It was only a 10min walk but I believe the Holiday Inn is better located and better quality. (Additional cost would have been worth it)

The Good
•The app is so helpful. It reminds you what you are doing and when as well as the location the contact details.
•The activities - Go Karting was a bit of a journey (45mins taxi) but absolutely worth it. The track and staff where outstanding.
Airsoft for us all was the best. Would have been nicer if it was a hour longer so we could get more games in. Chris is one of the members of staff working there and he was also a credit to the company really really good.
•The House of Smith club Platinum package was excellent. The music the drinks and the go go dancers where unreal.

I will definitely be using your services again and can't wait for our next stag weekend.

10/10
Brilliant Company and very professional service. Great weekend.
Brilliant, great communication from the hangover weekend, so easy for everyone to pay. Would definitely recommend
Using this company made everything so easy to organise as they do everything for you. The app helps everyone know where they need to be and what time to be there. Any questions I had were always answered very quickly. The best bit was that the hen had an amazing time and loved the activities we had planned for her. Thank you
An excellent weekend for a hen party!
Brill activities
App is very good for individuals to handle the money and food choices
Area for improvement would be transport - no transport from.airport or to activities. The recommended taxi firm quoted us 180 for return trip and we went with a loval company that cost 100
Would highly recommend this weekend. Everything was well organized and great fun.
Had the best time for my besties hen she loved every minute from
A wonderful stay in jury's to a fab time at the dirty dancing master class and to round it of a butler in the buff and party bus was amazing.
Sam was so helpful throughout the whole process.
Highly recommended and thank you hangover.
Defo book again
Brilliant weekend great value for money!
Great weekend. Loved every minute of it! Would definitely recommend
Great weekend
Well organised, hassle free and great value for money! All venues were excellent and the activity centre was brilliant. Would highly recommend using the guys at hangover weekend!!
Organised my sisters hen through hangover weekends, and can honestly say we had the best weekend! Sam was extremely helpful throughout it all so thank you all at hangover weekends for making my sisters hen weekend the best weeken!
Hangover weekends made everything so easy. Just told them what we wanted and they dealt with everything. We just had to turn up with tickets downloaded. The app is great too as everything is in there. Also had easy contact with a lovely man Sam who dealt with ours and he got back to me with every question I asked. I’ll definitely use them again and recommend to others. Thank you hangover weekends!
Everything about this package was spot on. The apartment was clean and spacious, and the bed was so so comfy after a long night out. Central location so perfect.
The girls who did our make up were so lovely. Felt like they were part of our group. So helpful.
The Tapas was delicious, and the staff looked after us so well. All our dietary needs were catered for.
The spa and treatment were the perfect cure for a hangover. The ladies were so helpful and the facilities were spot on.
Finally afternoon tea. Wow. Sandwiches and cakes to die for, and once again they took care of the dietary options.
Andy from hangover weekends has been so helpful from start to finish.
Highly recommend anyone to give this a go.
One happy mother of the bride. 5**
Perfect service from start to finish, swift responses to questions and emails, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic weekend and brilliant facilities and activities. Amazing.
Would use Hangover weekends again. Brilliant easy service.
Hangover Weekends is rated 4.85 based on 357 reviews